Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Julia V. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2013
Decent Hotel

Pick up from the airport
6
This Hotel is decent, but clean. The pick up from the airport is a big help.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you just need a place to stay before or after going to the airport it is optimal
Laurie A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Convenient to the airport

Close to airport, friendly staff
8
Free shuttle from airport was waiting as we exited the terminal, a very short drive later we were being shown to our bungalow. Nice neat room, good facilities, air-con. The staff we happy to drive us to the shops and wait while we got some supplies. A good place to spend your first night in Phuket.
Jonathan Z. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Nice place to stay if you want quiet and peace

Huge rooms, AC, large bathrooms
6.7
We stayed here for a few nights and enjoyed it overall. The place was clean, well taken care of and friendly staff. A few problems we did have were these - water stopped working for about 6 hours 2 out of the 4 days we were there. They were in the middle of some construction changes so this might have something to do with it. Our bathroom also smelled like sewage which was mostly coming from the water. Might also have to do with the construction. Other than these 2 things, everything else was great. It's a little walk from the beach about 25 minutes. We rented a scooter, so being further from things wasn't a problem. And the WIFI was only working if you went outside by the reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge Rooms
Jan D. Families with young children Canada, February 15, 2013
Very Nice Airport Hotel

close to the airport with free shuttle, very clean rooms, excellent value
8.7
we stayed one night after arriving on a late flight. owner met us as scheduled and it was a short drive to the hotel. the rooms were clean and the beds fairly comfortable. if possible avoid a room close to the road as there is traffic all night. overall a great value.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid rooms close to the road due to traffic noise.
Colette S. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff.

Lovely gardens, spacious rooms, caring staff
8.7
The staff were genuinely lovely people. They made a phone call for me and gave me a ride to a bike rental. They realised I needed help and did it without me having to ask. There was a small garden restaurant serving tasty, cheap food and drinks. There is a verandah to sit on outside each room. This is not a resort, but it is a lovely place to come home to after a day of activities elsewhere. There is a short walk to get to the beach, it is not at the beach. I would stay here again. It was good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: A small enough hotel to offer personal help and attention.
Dannielle G. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Watch out-Posted beach photos a 1/2 hour walk away

The quirky ol' dude running the place was funny
5
We chose this bungalow because it said it was on Nia Yang beach and was close to the airport. We assumed, because of the photos provided, that it was right on the beach. It ended up being a 10 minute scooter/motorbike ride that we rented from reception, for 300Baht, which would have actually been about a half hour walk to the closest beach. Our room was NOT ready when we arrived at 1pm and had to wait at the reception for almost a 1/2 hour. The quirky guy did get us chairs and a bottle of water each and apologized. There was no great eateries around everything was same same. we booked a bungalow room but got the first room closest to the road which is what used to look like the old reception. Weird sliding glass doors all around half the room with horribly tacky mid 70's decor. it was pretty darn tacky. On the plus side we got a free ride to the airport in the morning by the only guy who seemed to run the place who was super quirky but quite funny ;-P the room was pretty clean except for the tiny ants in the bathroom-pretty standard for rooms in this price range in Thailand. I would recommend this hotel for a 1 night stay with a quick 5 minute ride to the airport for your morning flight. nothing special but have stayed in worse.
Kate D. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
basic and simple bungalows.

was cleanish and air con
7
was good for a one night stay close to air port but wouldn't stay any longer.
Theresa J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Large comfortable rooms

Clean and comfy rooms
8.3
the rooms are approx 15 minute walk to the beach. rooms are large, comfy and with fridge and tv. new towels are given every day and room is cleaned daily too. this was my second visit and they have now added a small restaurant on site, which also sells drinks and snacks, so very handy for breakfast or dinner if you can't be bothered walking to the beach to the restaurants owner is very helpful, gives free transfers to/ from airport and will also give you a lift to the beach. a very friendly place, in a quiet location within walking distance of the beach. i'll come back here again.
Frederic B. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Convenient for airport

Close from airport, free shuttle, nice bungalow
7
We slept there one night because we wanted to be close from the airport. The bungalow was big and clean, with fridge, hot water and AC. Very quiet place to sleep, staff nice and polite, lift was on time for airport. Took 5 minutes to get there and was free. Nice patio in front of each bungalow where you can sit and relax. Wifi was very fast. So it is a good place mainly if you want to be close from the airport.
Jannie B. Families with young children Denmark, January 15, 2013
Free flexible airport transfer

Close to airport and the food
5
The place were good for sleepover before going to the airport but it did not feel very clean
Hotel Feature Tip: Ok food in the restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C03