Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Colette S. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff.

Lovely gardens, spacious rooms, caring staff
8.7
The staff were genuinely lovely people. They made a phone call for me and gave me a ride to a bike rental. They realised I needed help and did it without me having to ask. There was a small garden restaurant serving tasty, cheap food and drinks. There is a verandah to sit on outside each room. This is not a resort, but it is a lovely place to come home to after a day of activities elsewhere. There is a short walk to get to the beach, it is not at the beach. I would stay here again. It was good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: A small enough hotel to offer personal help and attention.
Dannielle G. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Watch out-Posted beach photos a 1/2 hour walk away

The quirky ol' dude running the place was funny
5
We chose this bungalow because it said it was on Nia Yang beach and was close to the airport. We assumed, because of the photos provided, that it was right on the beach. It ended up being a 10 minute scooter/motorbike ride that we rented from reception, for 300Baht, which would have actually been about a half hour walk to the closest beach. Our room was NOT ready when we arrived at 1pm and had to wait at the reception for almost a 1/2 hour. The quirky guy did get us chairs and a bottle of water each and apologized. There was no great eateries around everything was same same. we booked a bungalow room but got the first room closest to the road which is what used to look like the old reception. Weird sliding glass doors all around half the room with horribly tacky mid 70's decor. it was pretty darn tacky. On the plus side we got a free ride to the airport in the morning by the only guy who seemed to run the place who was super quirky but quite funny ;-P the room was pretty clean except for the tiny ants in the bathroom-pretty standard for rooms in this price range in Thailand. I would recommend this hotel for a 1 night stay with a quick 5 minute ride to the airport for your morning flight. nothing special but have stayed in worse.
Kate D. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
basic and simple bungalows.

was cleanish and air con
7
was good for a one night stay close to air port but wouldn't stay any longer.
Theresa J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Large comfortable rooms

Clean and comfy rooms
8.3
the rooms are approx 15 minute walk to the beach. rooms are large, comfy and with fridge and tv. new towels are given every day and room is cleaned daily too. this was my second visit and they have now added a small restaurant on site, which also sells drinks and snacks, so very handy for breakfast or dinner if you can't be bothered walking to the beach to the restaurants owner is very helpful, gives free transfers to/ from airport and will also give you a lift to the beach. a very friendly place, in a quiet location within walking distance of the beach. i'll come back here again.
Frederic B. Couples Canada, January 24, 2013
Convenient for airport

Close from airport, free shuttle, nice bungalow
7
We slept there one night because we wanted to be close from the airport. The bungalow was big and clean, with fridge, hot water and AC. Very quiet place to sleep, staff nice and polite, lift was on time for airport. Took 5 minutes to get there and was free. Nice patio in front of each bungalow where you can sit and relax. Wifi was very fast. So it is a good place mainly if you want to be close from the airport.
Jannie B. Families with young children Denmark, January 15, 2013
Free flexible airport transfer

Close to airport and the food
5
The place were good for sleepover before going to the airport but it did not feel very clean
Hotel Feature Tip: Ok food in the restaurant
Richard G. Groups United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Nice rooms for the price

close to airport, not to far to the beach but you need transpot
10
Very friendly staff , rooms nice, good place to use iff you are in transit.
Maria D. Couples Spain, January 13, 2013
Lovely and clean bungalow with very friendly staff

cleanliness, friendly staff.
8.7
We were very satisfied. Very nice bungalow and smiley staff.
Dan K. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Very close to the airport and really nice staff.

The room was very comfortable and clean.
9.3
We chose the Panpen Bungalows because they are close to the airport. They will pick you up for free from the airport and one of the staff was waiting for us when we arrived. He then asked if we wanted to stop off at the shop on the way there, to buy some things before we got there. This was great as there are no shops really close, but there is a restaurant ton sire All in all, from landing to getting to the bungalows took around 35 minutes. Perfect. The bungalow was big, comfortable and very clean. They are not very close to the beach, so the next day we walked to the beach (15 minutes) and found somewhere else to stay that was listed online. The staff from Panpen then drove us to our new hotel. If you want/need somewhere convenient to stay for a night when flying in, look no further.
Sarvo S. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
Very clean rooms & great service

Close to Airport
8.3
Great for transit or budget conscious travellers. Other than couple of convenience stores nothing much near by.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WiFi available

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02