Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Richard G. Groups United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Nice rooms for the price

close to airport, not to far to the beach but you need transpot
10
Very friendly staff , rooms nice, good place to use iff you are in transit.
Maria D. Couples Spain, January 13, 2013
Lovely and clean bungalow with very friendly staff

cleanliness, friendly staff.
8.7
We were very satisfied. Very nice bungalow and smiley staff.
Dan K. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2013
Very close to the airport and really nice staff.

The room was very comfortable and clean.
9.3
We chose the Panpen Bungalows because they are close to the airport. They will pick you up for free from the airport and one of the staff was waiting for us when we arrived. He then asked if we wanted to stop off at the shop on the way there, to buy some things before we got there. This was great as there are no shops really close, but there is a restaurant ton sire All in all, from landing to getting to the bungalows took around 35 minutes. Perfect. The bungalow was big, comfortable and very clean. They are not very close to the beach, so the next day we walked to the beach (15 minutes) and found somewhere else to stay that was listed online. The staff from Panpen then drove us to our new hotel. If you want/need somewhere convenient to stay for a night when flying in, look no further.
Sarvo S. Families with young children Australia, January 11, 2013
Very clean rooms & great service

Close to Airport
8.3
Great for transit or budget conscious travellers. Other than couple of convenience stores nothing much near by.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free WiFi available
Nayna J. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
A good stopover

Close to airport
6.7
Good for one night stopover.fairly basic but got a good night sleep
Nicolas C. Couples France, January 9, 2013
Good value but too far from the beach

good value for the money, next to the airport
5.3
The room was clean, just a bit dark. There is nothing special about the bungalows and the surrounding is without interest. It's a good place to stay if your flight is your next morning, but i wouldn't recommend it for a vacation. It's 15 minute walk on the road to get to the beach.
Thi C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2013
Nice

Free drop off airport service
7
Close to airport. 10 min walk from a really nice beach and good food strip. Good place to stay for a 1 day stop over.
Ian A. Couples Australia, January 5, 2013
close to the airport

clean,
8
when we booked i'm sure it showed a picture with the place backing onto the beach and i'm sure it said there was a swimmingpool,but i booked a few months ago so i must have remembered wrong. so no beach and no pool. very basic. lucky the alarm on our mobil worked cause no wake up call either. but they got us to the airport on time.
Carolann M. Couples Canada, January 5, 2013
great place to stay.Nice family .

Owner spoke eng,and cleanrooms,new.close to beach
10
I would stay again the people here in this country cannnot do enough for you! They are great in everyway,,the cooking and cleaning...very accomidating..We had a scooter to rent and the beach was just a few minutes away..Good location to go do things..Aquiet place off the beach ,,then go to beach for a slection of eaterys and the bar the cave awesome look for it on your way to the beach first turn on the left to the beach a nite time thing...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: fantasea..and beach
Rachael R. Families with young children New Zealand, January 5, 2013
Large and clean rooms

Close to the airport and free airport transfers
8
This hotel has very large and very clean, comfortable rooms. It is within walking distance of a small shopping area with restaurants, bars etc and Naiyang beach. The main thing going for it is the proximity to the airport and free airport transfers. I definitely recommend it if you arrive/leave late at night or early in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01