or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Stephen K. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Great place to stay

perfect when flying in or out of Phuket airport
8.3
The owner was awesome, free pickup from the hotel which was only a five minute drive. The room was nice and spacious, clean, comfortable and the internet was great. You can walk to a nice big beach in about 15-20 minutes and there are lots of places to eat there.
Nikki H. Families with older children January 2, 2013
Great service!!

Staff, location to airport, and beautiful Nai yan beach
8.3
the bungalows are very dated, but the owners and employees are so proud of their hotel. service was incredible. they drove us to and from the beach for dinner and to the airport for no extra charge. we stayed for one night enroute to bangkok and were thrilled with the service!
Voda A. Couples Romania, December 31, 2012
Lovely Place big rooms and nice furniture

Close to airport and free shuttle to airport
10
The place is lovely. You have your own bungalow nice furnished and big rooms. The bathroom is big and the bed is amazing comfortable. Is a great location near airport and having a flight in the morning. There is a beach near lovely. The staff offers free shuttle to the airport at any time at day and night. We would definetely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport. Lovely place.
Trevor D. Couples South Africa, December 31, 2012
excellent value

convenient to airport, friendly and helpful staff
9
we spent a night here en route to koh phi phi. the rooms are well appointed and very clean, and the owner, khun luang, is one of the most friendly and helpful people around. airport pick-up was accomplished with no fuss, and he arranged a taxi for us for our onward journey the next morning. the small eatery attached to the premises produced a wonderful thai meal for dinner [altho probably a bit spicy for those not used to asia] and a good array of fruit for breakfast [this was not included in the price, but was inexpensive anyway]. handy to the airport and a good spot if one gets in late or leaves early. it's probably a bit far from the "tourist" bits of phuket, but there is apparently a beach not far away. highly recommended
Emmaly R. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Excellent value for money and close to patong airp

Big room
9.3
Excellent value for money if u have an early flight the next morning and don't want to drive all the way to patong. Clean big room with king bed. Bathroom alittle out dated but hey we didn't complain. Thanks you for an excellent stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: Only about 10mins for the airport
Ricardo T. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Very Nice Staff and decent room.

Close to airport and free shuttle/wifi.
7.7
Very nice staff took us to the beach and airport and made sure we were taken care of. Rooms were comfy, but at the 2 star level. My wife experienced some bed bugs, but you get what you pay for. It was nice for the money. Free WIFI and transportation.
Tiffany C. Couples Canada, December 29, 2012
good service but decent rooms

Good service and close to the airport
7.7
i requested airport transfer to pick up my boyfriend and i. our flight was scheduled to land at 2am and to be honest, i didn't even expect them to show up at such a late time. our flight was about an hour late and i was ready to bargain for a tuktuk. i walked out and to my surprise, the owner's son was holding a sign with my name on it. they had waited over an hour! i was very impressed with their service considering it was my first time to thailand and i was told not to trust tuktuk drivers. that situation was totally avoided because of their great service. the rooms were big, it was pretty clean (expect we saw a giant spider), however the room seems a little outdated.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
basic, convenient, does the job

close to airport, quiet
6.3
helpful but p*ssed so didn't pick me up from airport at agreed 11:30pm. the girl also failed to wake me for my 9pm call for my 9:30pm taxi departure 5 nights later. room was clean and comfy, bed gets thumbs up, also ac. shower and loo basic, sink didn't drain properly. 2 bottles of water free per day. basic restaurant can serve yr needs. rented motorbike for 200 pd altho they asked for 300 baht. typical phuket overcharge stoopid falang game. bike was empty of fuel when i took it and had nervous @8 km to get to shell garage past end of a.port on hwy 402 to fill up.
Nightlife Tip: Zip! Quiet, set far enough away from road, good place for sleep close to a.port
Rachael R. Families with young children New Zealand, December 28, 2012
Very large clean rooms

Very handy to the airport and free airport transfers
8
These are nice large, clean rooms, very handy to the airport. They offer a free airport transfer so it is a good place to stay if you arrive or leave late at night or early in the morning.
Kira B. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great hotel near airport

Taxi to airport and beach for free
5.3
Small hotel, the nearby beach was ok but I wouldn't stay there more than one day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C02