or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Francesca B. Couples Italy, December 28, 2012
The Hotel is really nice

Really close to Phuket airport with free transportation
7.7
We stayed there just for one night before our flight and we didn't have any problem. Nice breakfast, the owners were nice, whenever you need to go to the beach they provide a car ride. Good quality for a fair price.
Melanie P. Couples Canada, December 23, 2012
Great for a one night stopover

close to the airport
7.3
We booked four rooms (traveled with family) for one night. The hotel seemed to be run by a family. It was perfect for one night, near the airport. Rooms were basic, but great for the price. Hot water showers, large king bed, and fridge with complimentary water. Be sure to have the address and phone number written down, as taxi drivers from the airport seemed to have a hard time finding the place. The people who Nai Yang beach is about a 15 minute walk from the hotel, and definitely a recommended place to check out if you have the time. Soft sand, and a good handful of restaurants right on the beach.
Travel tip: The hotel has a small restaurant, which is not open early in the morning, so if you have an early flight..plan to eat breakfast at the airport.
Calem B. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Comfortable enough for a 2 star hotel

friendly staff, close to airport, good food
6.3
Kenneth L. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Very Cose to Airport

Budget Conveniet
6.7
The rooms were very clean with good comfortable bed. All we needed. The best thing about this budget property is though we were not at all near the beach they transferred you there and back for free as with the airport. Good restaurants and most of what you may require on Nai Yang Beach which is lovely and quiet. Only about 6 mins from beach and airport by car. We did not eat at Panpen finding breakfast not ideal. You have to give them their due as they are trying and learning. All part of the away from home experience isn't it. They are still learning about western food. We had toast that we had to ask to be toasted. We think they think we like warm bread. Coffee also was only warm with a heap desert spoon not a teaspoon. We also found we had at times that sewerage smell you often get. Same same.
Restaurant Tip: Along Nai Yang beach you will find a restaurant with a letterbox and old bike outside. This place has been there forever. You can eat both there and across the road at their beach eating area. Food is fabulous.
Leslie G. Couples Canada, November 24, 2012
Ok for the price

Good price and clean.
6
Stayed 2 nights and they did not make up the room. The restaurant served good food but a little high priced by Thai standards. Too far to walk to the beach. However, if you have a car or bike it is a pleasant little bungalow.
Travel tip: You should have your own transport if you plan to stay.
Nadja M. Couples Germany, November 21, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location, close to airport, clean rooms
8
Convenient location close to airport, friendly owner
Asad J. Couples Pakistan, November 4, 2012
excellent friendly service

location + service
9.7
all agoda reviews were spot on. the location is nearby the airport, the owner and his family are extremely friendly and helpful, going out of their way to make the stay comfortable. the room is basic/clean/aircon/warm water, which is what we were looking for one night's stay. we would consider staying there again for longer, not only as its near the airport, but because the owner's hospitality was incredible.
Allison D. Solo travelers Canada, November 1, 2012
Clean spacious rooms

Excellent location near airport, helpful owner
8.3
Great place. Clean and spacious. Close to the airport. As mentioned it is about 15 min walk to the beach. The owner is great, there are shuttles but I was outside their time and he drove me to the beach. It was close enough I just walked after the first time. Very kind and helpful staff, even those who don't have excellent English try to make sure your needs are met.
Travel tip: Go see the beach, even for a look in the evening for supper.
Despina Z. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with big rooms

Big rooms, good wifi connection, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for 3 nights. The staff were helpful & friendly. The location was a bit remote but we didn't mind. It was about a 15 minute walk to the beach but if you wanted a lift you could ask the hotel to take you & pick you up.
Thipsayamon Y. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2012
big room with kitchen

friendly owner
6.7
the owner very nice and friendly they have service for transferring and pick up from airport it's only 3 kms from airport but quite far from the beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04