My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Hotel Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (225)
Sort by:
Erickson R. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Value for money

Airport transfer, beach transfer, taxi service
7.7
Very budget friendly, considering how much taxi service costs in Phuket, I wonder how the owner can still profit with all the transfers we have from the airport, to Nai Yang beach, and providing us a taxi service I've never imagined will be, a mid-size SUV. Very cool!
Charrinee W. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7.7
Jinglin L. Families with older children China, March 19, 2014
Very good hotel

Good hotel room,good service,and friendly staff
8.3
This is a small but very nice and warm hotel,they have very good staff,walk around 15 mins arrived beach,very quiet and clean room.This hotel near to the airport,so they drive us to there for free,that was really very kind,thank u!
Wouter L. Couples Netherlands, March 17, 2014
Great location, Fantastic people

Location close to airport (5 min), people from Panpen bring you to beach/airport and also pick you up, very nice people
8.7
We only stayed one night here, because we needed to catch a morning flight to Singapore. The hotel is located on a 5 min drive to airport and the people from Panpen bungalows can pick you up at the airport and bring you to the airport as well. But even more: If you want to go to the beach, they bring you as well and pick you up later. Very good service! The owner is very nice and was even apologizing for not being able to have a chat with us. He 's very friendly and is interested in all his guests. The bungalows itself are spacious and basic. We haven't used diner or breakfast, so don't know how it is. We had diner on the beach, which is a recommendation.
Maurice S. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
very convenient for airport.

location, free shuttle to local restaurants at the beach and to the hotel.
8.3
Was good...didn't get much chance to do anything but a quick dinner, then sleep before really early flight.
Christine G. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
EXCELLENT AIRPORT HOTEL

AIRPORT LOCATION, AIRPORT TRANSFER INCLUDED, MANAGER PROVIDED FREE TAXI TO RESTAURANT AND BACK,
6.7
EXCELLENT CHOICE FOR AIRPORT STOPOVER, FREE TRANSPORT TO BEACH SIDE RESTAURANT AND BACK NOTHING IN THE IMMEDIATE VICINITY OF THE HOTEL THAT YOU COULD WALK TO EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY
Mak W. Couples Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Great Value

Free Airport Transfer, Clean Room, Good Price
8.3
We arrived Phuket late at night, the staff pick us up in Airport for next. When we check out, they are willing to send us to Airport of Beach for lunch. The light in toilet was not work, we haven't reported to the staff as the time is late.
Victor G. Couples France, February 17, 2014
Exquisite

The staffs were really nice. The rooms very clean and tidy. The food was qood (try the Phad Thai)
9.3
We had a very nice stay at Panpen Bungalows. The staffs were always nice and willing to help out in any way. It is close enough to the beach and restaurants, more affordable than most bungalows and rooms, yet cleaner than most of them too. There is a free transport shuttle from or to the airport.
Ashleigh M. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Very clean comfortable stay

Cleanliness ,helpful staff , price
8.3
The best thing about panpen was the manager you could meet a more helpful guy,the beech is about 15 min walk which is quit nice but if you don't feel up to it the manager or his son will drive you ! The rooms are very spacious and spotlessly clean . The location is so close to the airport and a short walk from the beech which I was very impressed with ! While staying there my boyfriend took unwell so we had to book an extra night there was no standard rooms left so the manager upgraded us for the same price , and then took me to the pharmacy as it was a little away , the only thing that let this place down was the menu and service in the same restaraunt .
Wen L. Families with older children China, February 7, 2014
close to phuket airport and Panpen owner was nice

1.pick-up service is good though our flight delayed 1 hr
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C01