or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (46)
Sort by:
George L. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
Short and sweet but I'm going back.

Airport pickup. Friendly staff. Good English
8
Mr Luan forgot to pick me up at the airport (so keep his Phone number handy). I only stayed one night because I was arriving late from Australia and he offers airport pickup. I rented a nice motorbike from him for my 27 day stay in Phuket at a good rate. I plan to stay there the night before I leave. *A good budget place*
Tessa B. Solo travelers South Africa, January 5, 2014
Beautiful, serene and great staff

The owner, bedrooms and close to beach
9.3
This was our favourite hotel, the owner Mr Luang is a great guy, very friendly and takes you to the beach and airport when you need. The beach was quiet and relaxing, we loved it hear and i would recommend this to everyone =)
Jodie F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2013
a complete rip off

Very close to the airport
5.3
The manager told us it would cost 600 baht to get to ferry port (very expensive) then he said he would book one for us and funny enough he could not book a taxi because there were none!!! However he would take us for the same cost.... Disappointing
Marilyn G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
To far from the beach and restaurants

Large room for the money. Wi-Fi available
4.7
Panpen Bungalow is 10 min. drive from Naiyang beach so I would not recommend staying here unless you have your own transportation. On the website it said they had a restaurant but it was not open so the only places to eat were the 10min. drive away. The owner did provide transportation but this was not convenient. You had to call to have him come pick you up and then wait. There are no public facilities for changing for the beach and most restaurants do not have restrooms so it is difficult to stay at the beach without those. The website said they would pick me up at the airport and I confirmed this by e-mail. I was not met at the airport. I had a friend coming a day later so I requested we meet her at the airport. They drove me to the airport and although I requested they wait they did not and again we had to take a taxi. Later I was told they couldn't wait at the airport - if they can't wait they shouldn't say they can pick people up as waiting is always required.
Lim H. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 24, 2013
Very friendly staff

near to airport,friendly staff,pleasant relax place
7
Julia V. Solo travelers Germany, February 16, 2013
Decent Hotel

Pick up from the airport
6
This Hotel is decent, but clean. The pick up from the airport is a big help.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you just need a place to stay before or after going to the airport it is optimal
Colette S. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Very friendly, helpful and welcoming staff.

Lovely gardens, spacious rooms, caring staff
8.7
The staff were genuinely lovely people. They made a phone call for me and gave me a ride to a bike rental. They realised I needed help and did it without me having to ask. There was a small garden restaurant serving tasty, cheap food and drinks. There is a verandah to sit on outside each room. This is not a resort, but it is a lovely place to come home to after a day of activities elsewhere. There is a short walk to get to the beach, it is not at the beach. I would stay here again. It was good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: A small enough hotel to offer personal help and attention.
Theresa J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2013
Large comfortable rooms

Clean and comfy rooms
8.3
the rooms are approx 15 minute walk to the beach. rooms are large, comfy and with fridge and tv. new towels are given every day and room is cleaned daily too. this was my second visit and they have now added a small restaurant on site, which also sells drinks and snacks, so very handy for breakfast or dinner if you can't be bothered walking to the beach to the restaurants owner is very helpful, gives free transfers to/ from airport and will also give you a lift to the beach. a very friendly place, in a quiet location within walking distance of the beach. i'll come back here again.
Matthew S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
basic, convenient, does the job

close to airport, quiet
6.3
helpful but p*ssed so didn't pick me up from airport at agreed 11:30pm. the girl also failed to wake me for my 9pm call for my 9:30pm taxi departure 5 nights later. room was clean and comfy, bed gets thumbs up, also ac. shower and loo basic, sink didn't drain properly. 2 bottles of water free per day. basic restaurant can serve yr needs. rented motorbike for 200 pd altho they asked for 300 baht. typical phuket overcharge stoopid falang game. bike was empty of fuel when i took it and had nervous @8 km to get to shell garage past end of a.port on hwy 402 to fill up.
Nightlife Tip: Zip! Quiet, set far enough away from road, good place for sleep close to a.port
Calem B. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Comfortable enough for a 2 star hotel

friendly staff, close to airport, good food
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C03