My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panpen Bungalow

65/11 Moo5, Naiyang Beach, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by Hotel Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Bathroom Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Surrounding
Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Interior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest Room Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel Exterior Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Beach Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalow
Area: Naiyang / Naithon Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
35 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
Groups (35)
Sort by:
Tsz C. Groups China, April 24, 2014
great location, poor service

location
5.7
The location is great, around 10 mins from airport to hotel. What made me disappointed is the hotel service. We had communicated well before we arrive and ensured the hotel staff will pick up us. However, we couldn't find anyone outside the arrival hall since our flight was delay 1 hour. We had to call the hotel TWICE and awaited over 45 mins in the midnight. We just got frustrated. The condition of the hotel is acceptable if you just stay for 1 night.
Charrinee W. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2014
Good hotel near the airport

Cleanliness, Free airport transfer, Big and confortable bed
7.7
Kara W. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2013
My stay was comfortable and convenient.

Friendly staff, good price, shuttle
9.7
My stay was great. The staff is very friendly. Whenever we needed a ride, the staff was more than happy to help us out. They took us to the beach multiple times, the pharmacy and to get food. The staff let us keep our bags at the hotel after checkout.The beach near the hotel is beautiful.
Devon W. Groups Canada, November 15, 2013
Comfortable, modest, budget-friendly

Great price, attentive staff, convenient stopover hotel
6.7
It's a nearly-new hotel operation put together by a widower and his son. It was a little tricky to find because it's not on the usual tourist trap circuit by the beach. With that said, the owner was kind enough to personally shuttle us to the beach each day, and even to the airport on our last day, for free. I would recommend his hotel purely on his service. The rooms were new but modest. We had an ant problem in one of our rooms but were promptly issued another in the same afternoon.
Lauren M. Groups United States of America, May 2, 2013
transfer hotel, 1-night stay

friendly staff, large room, easy pick-up for sea kayaking
7.3
The staff was very friendly - although we arrive past midnight, the manager offered to take us to a local convenience store to pick up food in case we were hungry. rooms were clean, large and nice. lots of mosquitoes though as its in a garden setting. the one negative thing I have to say about the bungalow (which is really more about phuket) was the hassling that went on at the airport. taxi rates are extremely hiked up and it seems that they are controlled by a mob-like enterprise that deters any other mode of transportation from getting you to and from the airport. be aware of this if you intend to arrive outside of the hotel pick up hours!
Duangporn S. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2013
Cheap&clean

Cheap, clean
5
Flora D. Groups Canada, February 18, 2013
Close to airport and clean

Airport transfer, free wifi, clean modern room
7.7
Good airport location but very quiet therefore far taxi to patong
Barbara T. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2013
Decent accomodations

Close to the airport
6
The room was very basic. The shower could have been cleaner. The staff was not as helpful as we would have hoped. You should rent scooters if you want to go to the beach. The beach is a 15-20 minute walk away.
Nicolas L. Groups France, February 17, 2013
hotel ok but far from eth beach

good staff
6.7
the staff was very friendly and accomodant. they took us to the airport for free at the end of the day. the room is very big and clean. but you need to walk 15 minutes to go to the beach and walk along the main road which hcan be dangerous by night.
Kate D. Groups Australia, January 25, 2013
basic and simple bungalows.

was cleanish and air con
7
was good for a one night stay close to air port but wouldn't stay any longer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow RT Airport TF 6am until 12pm by HotelPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BathroomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel InteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Guest RoomPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - BeachPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Deluxe bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Standard  bungalowPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - EntrancePanpen Bungalow Phuket - ReceptionPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - SurroundingsPanpen Bungalow Phuket - RestaurantPanpen Bungalow Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B01