Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantai Indah Seaview Resort

Lot 5182, batu 17, Jalan Pantai Sg. Sembilang, Jeram, Kuala Selangor, Klang, Klang, Malaysia 45800 (Show on map)

Book now!

Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Guest Room Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Guest Room Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Interior Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Guest Room Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Bathroom Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Bathroom Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Balcony/Terrace Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Swimming Pool Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Playground Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Fitness Room Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Beach Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Beach Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior
Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior Pantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior
Area: Klang Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.5

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
3.8
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Abd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2013
excellent for vacation outside Kuala Lumpur

the surrounding is calm, peace and quiet
5.3
Great. Everything is as we expected to be. The sightseeing trips that we planned previously were easily carried out from the resort. It is noticed that the area is also under development for future expansion. The beaches are good for fishing and seafood restaurant. The seafood sold are cheap and reasonably priced compare to other cities/areas.
Hazlan H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
passable

1) cheap 2) clean 3) spacious
8
The resort definitely is RUN DOWN. Nevertheless it is a place to consider if you are taking the WHOLE clan (incl. aunts, second cousins, in-law of uncles) for an outing because it is CLEAN, SPACIOUS and CHEAP. BEWARE OF MENACING MONKEYS IS YOU DECIDE TO TAKE A DIP IN THE POOL!
Asdibariza A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Spacious

The beach; the spacious room; the food nearby
6
it was a nice weekend getaway for me and my family. The room was big and we can see the beach from our room. but the resort management might want to change the matress because it's totally not comfortable. We can feel the spring of the matress and our body ached the next morning. it was a nice hotel overall and you can expect much with what you pay for the room. will recommend to family and friends.
Chai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
big old apartment

nice view, big apartment, fresh air
4
Big old apartment, not well maintenance. Goodfor big family stay.
Chai L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
nice view from balcany

nice oil palm view, big room, fresh air
3.7
The apartment is not so new, the bed is not comfortable.
Siti M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Good for Budget family holiday

Large apartments, large room, activities for family
7
It is an average apartment with large hall and room, our room is facing the sea and beside a large field where families can play kites or arrange a sukaneka (fun family activities), near to the beach. It provide a very basic facilities in the room - kettle, microwave, fridge. For cleanliness, I would say not very clean especially the toilet. The pool, there is no stairs to climb up when swim in the adult pool which causing inconvenient to the residents. there are few bbq pits outside the gate provided for residents. We were disturbed by few monkeys that may be dangerous for kids, I was almost been attacked by one when it knew I brought in food for breakfast at the pool side. so must be careful on that especially your kids. went out dinner at nearby restaurants - Aroma Ikan Bakar & Medan Ikan Bakar Jeram or Papa Seafood Restaurants, very nice and cheap seafood. Overall, it was an average stay but nice for budget family holiday short break.
Nor A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Bilik Besar

Bilik Besar
4
Bilik besar sesuai untuk keluarga dan untuk family day ... 1 apartment boleh muat ramai orang ...
Mohammad A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Kelengkapan bilik kurang memuaskan

murah, privasi, tenang
5.7
Keadaan bilik sesuai utk keluarga tetapi perkhidmatan dan kelengkapan bilik perlu diperbaiki.
Zakaria M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2013
OK

Tiada sebarang perkara yang boleh diambil kira terbaik untuk di beri konen yang sewajarnya
6
OK. Penginapan hanya untuk bermalam terlalu terhad di nilai
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantai Indah Seaview Resort KlangPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Guest RoomPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Guest RoomPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - InteriorPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Guest RoomPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - BathroomPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - BathroomPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Balcony/TerracePantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - ExteriorPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Swimming PoolPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - ExteriorPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - PlaygroundPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Fitness RoomPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - ExteriorPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - BeachPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - BeachPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - ExteriorPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - ExteriorPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - ExteriorPantai Indah Seaview Resort Klang - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C06