Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1372 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1372)
Sort by:
Allelu D. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
True Value for Money

enormous rooms, friendly staff, affordable breakfast
9
I booked two separate nights in Pantip Suites' 2-Bedroom Superior Suite. For our first night (March 6), we were given Room 1806, which is a corner room. It is newly renovated. The floors were wooden and the television set in the living room was an LCD TV. We did not mind that the furniture looked old, because they were clean and comfortable anyway. The rooms were really massive. One room was shared by our parents, while I shared the other room with my 2 siblings. There was no need to book an extra bed because the beds were big enough to accommodate us, with room to spare. On our second night (March 8) we were assigned Room 1506. Unlike 1806, Room 1506 is less grand. The floors were carpeted and the furniture seemed older. Nonehtless, our stay was still pleasant. Overall, the hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Too bad we did not get to try out the amenities because of lack of time. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is walking distance from Lumphini station, although the hotel offers free shuttle service. Breakfast was very affordable at THB300 per person (if not included in the room). At this price, the selection in the buffet is not something I would complain of. Would I recommend Pantip? A definite yes! During my trip, I noted one peculiar thing: the hotels we stayed in (Pantip in Bangkok and Royal River Kwai in Kanchanaburi)did not include toothbrush and toothpaste in their toiletry sets. I wonder why.
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Nightmare from the start.

upgrade, room service , mint
2
The rooms smelled of urine,sweat we told them they where rude, the front desk people where a mess, no english staff at night.
Sirima K. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
large room

Huge room, Comfortable, Reasonable
7.3
This a second turn to hotel. We like a huge room with a comfortable sofa. Good view, good bathroom. Just need a big clean on the sofa that make it look old. The reception not so helpful but environment quit nice and look relaxing. Cake very tasty! Free Wifi available. We got the room which show a NICE view of Bangkok.
Graham J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 6, 2014
Superb

Comfort, space, location
10
My stay was too short at just one night. I got a very good price and I have no complaints. The staff were excellent. The room was very spacious. The location was convenient. The views from the balcony were amazing. All in all it was a great stay at an excellent price :)
Pradsanee A. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2014
spacious

spacious, centrally located, good staff
7.3
This hotel provides spacious suites for people who need a lot of space for their personal activities. The room was old with some smells, but clean enough to stay.
Pradsanee A. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2014
spacious

spacious, acceptably clean, parking lots
7.3
This hotel is located very close to Lumpini park and MRT at Lumpini. It is so spacious, but not so clean.
Ka S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Always friendly and warm welcome

Freindly staff, big room good service
8.7
Been here many times, staff always give you warm welcome and some of them even recognise us. Rooms are big and comfortable, good size swimming pool.
Martin A. Business travelers Malta, February 6, 2014
Nothing working in my room.

quiet, swimming pool and friendly at the reception.
6
yes, no plugs, lamp sheds, hobb, lights & A/C panel in bedroom not working. Drian pipes in bath blocked. Duvet covers with holes in it. I always stay in this hotel, which it use to be fantastic, but my last stay this month was totally rubbish. I also find out that they were charging more on room service than I ordered, I told them and refund me back. By the way, I left the hotel on the 5th Fabruary 2014 and not on the 6th, as I book. I tried so heard to contact by internet, but the server kept refusing my password . If possible please try to refund me for one day.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Green oasis in heart of Bangkok

Room size, balcony views, friendly staff
8
I returned to the Pantip Suites because I know they will provide large and airy rooms with expansive balconies overlooking green gardens, at a very reasonable price. Some rooms require some updating, as they show wear over the years, but overall the Pantip Suites are a great option for an oasis that is still in the heart of the city. Value is very good.
Douglas D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
Try it, you might love it!

Big suites, great balconies, central location
8
What a good find this is - the Pantip Suites offers very spacious rooms with magnificent balconies at a fantastic price, and all near to Silom's central shopping, the embassy areas, and all that Bangkok has to offer. Good for families, as big rooms provide plenty of space for kids, there's a fun pool, and the overall feeling is one of a oasis, a refuge from the metropolitan hubbub of the City of Angels. Little bit worn, it's true - but the price is excellent and you will overcome any concern about the age of the hotel thanks to the balconies and other features.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08