Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1444 reviews

814 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1444)
Sort by:
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, May 9, 2014
Perfect, quiet and very good value

The staff is fantastic, perfect svimmingpool and nice garden.
9
I am a returning guest because of the very friendly, smiling and helpfull staff.
Report this review
Eakkamon M. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2014
I was very happy staying there.

Great value, friendly staffs, huge room
9
It was great! All the staffs were very friendly and attentive, food were ok not so fancy, love the garden there and huge swimming pool but they should have maintian the pool better. Easy to get around by taxi, nothing to worry. Surrounded by many great restuarants. Overall i was very pleased during my stayed.
Report this review
Jong H. Families with young children South Korea, May 6, 2014
enough value for money

big room, wide pool and near MRT
8.7
Highly recommended for family visitor. MRT station is 7min by walk and 1min for convenient shop. calm and safe area. addtional services are quite cheap and acceptable price. shuttle bus between MRT station is quite helpful. you will love bell boy's kindness. hope to return here again.
Report this review
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, May 5, 2014
big room and kitchen

big room, big bed and big bathroom
8.3
Well, when I checked in the room, the room was big but oooooold. Not like the picture at all.... So it took a while but they finally gave me the much new room. It was worth for me to stay there if that room.
Report this review
Tan W. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Comfort and long walk

Spacious, long walk and attentive staff
7
Room is very spacious as it basically a house unit with one room. However, because I will need to add addition bedding for 1 person, it cost me so much expensive where basically I almost able to get another units which I am kind of a bit disappointed why they have to charge so high price. And it located at quiet surrounding and it takes 10 min to Lumphini MRT and hardly get any street food surrounding.
Report this review
Todd T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Hugh rooms

staff, room size, location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at this resort. The room was very nice and quit large. The location was very good since it was near shopping. The staff kept the place very clean and the service was excellent.
Report this review
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, April 28, 2014
Perfect and pleasant

The staff, the garden and the svimming-pool
8.7
Very good. I am a returning guest, because the service is very good. The staff is always helpful and smiling.
Report this review
Jessie M. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 25, 2014
Pleasant and so friendly staff everywhere in the b

Staff, Service and Breakfast Restaurant
9
Excellent!
Report this review
Gary C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 25, 2014
Huge room, great value for money.

Value for money, location and room size.
6.7
Very good. The ONLY gripe was the surly woman at reception who processed my check out. Everyone else in the building are very pleasant. Perhaps, she was having an off day.
Report this review
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, April 22, 2014
Will always be my home in Bangkok

centrally located, friendly staff, now rooms with WiFI
7.3
Very friendly staff, I call this hotel my home, I have been staying there for many times. They are busy renovating the rooms and each room is now equipped with WiFi which is really great.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 814 reviews Next page
Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04