Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1381 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Brian W. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Fantastic rooms

Spacious rooms, very comfortable bed, location
9.3
very pleasant stay..have stayed several times and always find it most enjoyable.
Report this review
Peter N. Couples Germany, March 12, 2014
Great Cityview near Lumpini Park

friendly staff, very big apartment, location
7.7
Reasonable priced Hotel with very big Apartments and big Balconies with fantastic city views. The location is good near Lumpini Park, in the near of the Metro, of night life and some embassies. Nice small garden is enjoyable to have a coffe under big trees, without city noise and there is an nice garden restaurant in an short 200m walk.
Report this review
Glen M. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
very comfortable

the staff,the size of the rooms and the location
9.7
very good except we stayed for one month and the breakfast was the same everyday
Report this review
Derek M. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Friendly and relaxed

Staff, large rooms, quiet
8.3
Very much enjoyed our stay here again as we have stayed here several times before. The only thing I would say as a mild criticism is that the rooms are starting to look a bit dated and run down. Not a huge issue for us as we know the place well and the rest of what they offer more than makes up for any shortcomings in that area. In my opinion one of the most friendly places you will find anywhere. Staff here are truly excellent and the place is spotlessly clean.
Report this review
Allelu D. Families with older children Philippines, March 9, 2014
True Value for Money

enormous rooms, friendly staff, affordable breakfast
9
I booked two separate nights in Pantip Suites' 2-Bedroom Superior Suite. For our first night (March 6), we were given Room 1806, which is a corner room. It is newly renovated. The floors were wooden and the television set in the living room was an LCD TV. We did not mind that the furniture looked old, because they were clean and comfortable anyway. The rooms were really massive. One room was shared by our parents, while I shared the other room with my 2 siblings. There was no need to book an extra bed because the beds were big enough to accommodate us, with room to spare. On our second night (March 8) we were assigned Room 1506. Unlike 1806, Room 1506 is less grand. The floors were carpeted and the furniture seemed older. Nonehtless, our stay was still pleasant. Overall, the hotel was clean, comfortable and quiet. Too bad we did not get to try out the amenities because of lack of time. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is walking distance from Lumphini station, although the hotel offers free shuttle service. Breakfast was very affordable at THB300 per person (if not included in the room). At this price, the selection in the buffet is not something I would complain of. Would I recommend Pantip? A definite yes! During my trip, I noted one peculiar thing: the hotels we stayed in (Pantip in Bangkok and Royal River Kwai in Kanchanaburi)did not include toothbrush and toothpaste in their toiletry sets. I wonder why.
Report this review
Bonnie G. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Nightmare from the start.

upgrade, room service , mint
2
The rooms smelled of urine,sweat we told them they where rude, the front desk people where a mess, no english staff at night.
Report this review
Sirima K. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2014
large room

Huge room, Comfortable, Reasonable
7.3
This a second turn to hotel. We like a huge room with a comfortable sofa. Good view, good bathroom. Just need a big clean on the sofa that make it look old. The reception not so helpful but environment quit nice and look relaxing. Cake very tasty! Free Wifi available. We got the room which show a NICE view of Bangkok.
Report this review
Graham J. Solo travelers Ireland, March 6, 2014
Superb

Comfort, space, location
10
My stay was too short at just one night. I got a very good price and I have no complaints. The staff were excellent. The room was very spacious. The location was convenient. The views from the balcony were amazing. All in all it was a great stay at an excellent price :)
Report this review
Pradsanee A. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2014
spacious

spacious, centrally located, good staff
7.3
This hotel provides spacious suites for people who need a lot of space for their personal activities. The room was old with some smells, but clean enough to stay.
Report this review
Pradsanee A. Families with older children Thailand, February 22, 2014
spacious

spacious, acceptably clean, parking lots
7.3
This hotel is located very close to Lumpini park and MRT at Lumpini. It is so spacious, but not so clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02