Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1380 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Koh H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Affordable hotel with convenient location

Huge rooms, basic facilities, friendly staff.
8.3
We travelled with three young children and the huge two bedroom apartment we stayed in provided them with plenty off space to roam. They thoroughly enjoyed the pool as well and also the free shuttle service to Lumpini MRT Station or Sala Daeng BTS. The staff there are friendly and will try to meet most of our requests. Breakfast was basic but adequate. We wish that they also provide pick-up service from the MRT/BTS station and maybe longer operating hours for the shuttle service. Other than that, a better knowledge of what is (especially restaurants and other essential services) available surrounding the hotel will be very helpful as well.
Barbara W. Families with older children United States of America, November 10, 2012
Very roomy

It's an apartment.
9.3
There's a living room, dining area, bedrooms with private baths and a powder room! Great for a family.
Doherty D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 6, 2012
perfect place

great staff
10
fine location byt nothing prepared me for the election night special on the fire boat the hotel kindly organised. never in my life would i honestly regret paying dollars for that photograph.
Travel tip: what i loved was the way the wind in the trees by the pool described the perfect figure of eight mid the smog as the sun went reluctantly down.
David U. Solo travelers United States of America, November 1, 2012
BIG Bang for your Buck!

Huge rooms, Im serious! Beautiful view from the balcony and the 1 bedroom was so spacious! The staff at this hotel is excellent and the breakfast buffet was really good. Although many Americans stay there (tour groups) bacon is by request only so don't forget to ask. I will stay here again!
7.3
I definitely recommend but would rate this a 3 star, not 4 due to the fact it's beginning to look tired with outdated furniture, carpeting, etc. I stayed there 12 nights, and u really dont notice it after a while, however. All in all, a good stay.
Restaurant Tip: Vincent's restaurant is AWESOME (5 out of 5) Thai dining, reasonable, & within walking distance. Ask the front desk. The restaurant directly across the street is a 3 out of 5.
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, October 23, 2012
My home in Bangkok

very friendly staff, great location, great surroundings
8.3
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, October 16, 2012
Fantastic staff and big rooms

Silence and very good service
9.3
I am a returning guest because of the very friendly and attentive staff. The svimmingpool is big, clean and very beautifull in green surroundings. The free internet works perfectly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lumpini Park is only 5.-10- mins wallk away and is a must.
John L. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Great value the rooms are huge

room size , delicious breakfast , tropical gardens and pool area
9.7
Stayed for two nights and wish it was longer. The hotel or actually serviced apartments offer a beautiful serene environment away from the hectic pace of most of Bangkok. The hotel position is down a side street of Sathorn which allows you to wander the local area which is close to Sala Daeng (Patpong). Getting anywhere from this hotel is easy as it is located close to Rama 4 and the toll roads so it only took 30 minutes from the airport.
Thomas M. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
old but still lovely

great location, huge rooms, nice price
8
i have stayed at pantip court for more than 10 years visiting thailand. the location on sathorn tai is convenient to the underground, and a bit of a walk the skytrain. it is very quite and near lumpini park. the rooms are huge, with separate lounge and bedroom and basic kitchen. there are some really nice restaurants within walking distance. breakfast is included and the buffet is well stocked. good alternative to the 5 star hotel and lots more room. great for couples or families. gardens nice to relax in and the pool is huge. the gym is adequate for a weekend workout.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk over to Lumpini Park to see the birds, squirrels and Bangkokians exercising. It is crowded at 5am!
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, October 12, 2012
My home in Bangkok

Huge condo, friendly staff, great service
9
Leroy H. Business travelers Australia, October 9, 2012
Great Hotel the Staff are always charming.

Economical, Good Location, Ecellent Size Rooms
9
As always the staff are charming, the rooms are clean and well furnished albiet a little dated.
Hotel Feature Tip: Excellent Location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01