or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1284 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1284)
Sort by:
Wayne R. Couples United Kingdom, August 1, 2012
Great location for night life

Great location
4.7
Great location but a little old and smeley rooms and not cleane
Nightlife Tip: Great location but a little old
Denise B. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2012
Well-appointed rooms, excellent service & location

Spacious, comfortable rooms and extensive breakfast options.
9.3
Stayed in two-bedroom suite that was even larger in reality than portrayed in the photos. More like a full apartment than a hotel suite. Incredibly spacious with two large bedrooms, three bathrooms (two with soaker tubs), vast closet space, full kitchen, comfortable living/dining room, and even a full balcony. The complimentary breakfast was extensive; included eggs/omelets made to order and choices to suit both Asian and western palates. Guest services included laundry pick up and drop off, concierge, doorman, in-room safe and internet for laptop connectivity (wi-fi accessible in lobby only). Attentive, helpful, multi-lingual staff. Only negative is that while still very comfortable, the in-room furnishing are showing signs of wear and although bedding was clean and fresh, the bath, carpets and upholstery could use a deep cleaning. However, given the immense size of the suites, pristine upkeep is likely a challenge; overall an excellent value for the money.
Phillip T. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location, Large Rooms and nice service.

Large Rooms, Great Location, Great Pool/Garden area.
8
All in all a very nice hotel. The rooms are a little dated and needs some attention to certain maintenance issues, but the size of the rooms the location of the hotel and the swimming/garden areas overcome any of the negatives. I recommend this hotel.
John L. Couples Australia, July 29, 2012
another great stay

Continual improvement
9.3
Having stayed at the Pantip so many times it is hard to keep writing something new. This weekends trip saw us in a wonderful room on the 17th floor with spectacular views from the balcony. If there is one 'review" advantage of staying here so many times is the chance to observe change. The Pantip's staff and facilities continually improve. Honestly it is a real pleasure to stay at this hotel.
Troels F. Solo travelers Denmark, July 28, 2012
Smiling and very friedly staff

Silent and big beautifull swimmingpool
9.3
I am a returning guest, because I like the good and very friendly service everywhere from Bell Boys, reception, restaurant and maid-and cleaning-service. The Hotel is placed in a silent area. But it is cheap to take a taxi everwhere. You have to pay around 70. baht for driving to or from Silom Road including tips to the driver.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lumpine Park. Only 7.-10. min away by foot.
Ray C. Couples Australia, July 28, 2012
Great breakfast, friendly staff and big room.

Price and well located
7.3
.
Andrew G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2012
Great apartment and perfect staff

All the staff are the best we have encountered in Thailand
9.7
From the greeting we received as we arrived until the moment we left we thought Pantip Court was a great place to stay. The staff were extremely welcoming on every occasion and the front desk girls did us a great favour upon check-in. Check-in was quick and smooth and soon we were in our apartment, which was 1 of the biggest we have stayed in. Extra bedding and towels followed right away. Although slightly dated the room was clean and everything worked. A light bulb on the balcony was replaced as soon as we asked for it after it broke one evening. Meals in the restaurant were good and also quite inexpensive and the staff there were very pleasant, even though we arrived quite late. The cake shop can be a big hit with the ladies because of the large selection and also the "buy 1 get 1 free" offer in the afternoon. An added bonus is the little shop at the corner of the lobby which sells everything at normal 7-11 prices - no rip off there. I have already booked our next trip to Bangkok for November and we will definately be using Pantip Court as our base. It's probably the best value hotel in the city and the staff make it a 5 star experience even if the room is not 5 star.
Restaurant Tip: About 75 metres from Pantip Court front door and across the narrow road is a lovely restaurant on the corner. Many people travel from all over the city to eat here, locals and tourists alike. The sea food is totally fresh and tastes wonderful but they also cater for all tastes. Give it a try, u will not be disappointed. Sorry I can't remember it's name, but you cannot miss it.
Brett B. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
My favorite suite hotel in Bangkok

VERY Large suite room with a beautiful pool.
6.7
Great Value - Excellent Breakfast Buffet! This is a good value hotel with an remarkable location and yummy breakfast. This is close to the subway = called Lumpini MRT. AND close to the spectacular Bangkok City Park called Lumpini Park. I recommend this hotel.
John L. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
A review for the runners

great staff
10
Just spent a weekend in Bangkok training for the Adidas King of the Road Run in Lumpini park. This is a great hotel for runners and anyone interested in keeping fit while on holiday.The 'lungs of bangkok' Lumpini park is just a 10 minute walk - fresh air and a great 2.5 km running track. The apartments are great, very large, and spotlessly clean. I have stayed here often and the apartments tend to vary a bit but always very clean. The breakfast is excellent you can load carbs with a huge choice or stick to your diet with fresh Thai fruits and salads. The staff are great everyone from the front entrance to the housekeepers. The sign of 'service' is when you don't have to ask and you will experience that in the restaurant. For example, we decided to have coffee in the garden near the pool and straight away the waiter came over took the cups and at the same time opened the door Well done ! if you are coming over for the Bangkok marathon in Novemeber certainly consider this hotel. Yeah sure i love it here.
Benjamin H. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2012
awesome views, great staff, and huge rooms

breakfast, bell captains, location
9.3
unlike other places in thailand, this one was more tha nwe expected. the rooms were enormous, the beds were perfect, the bathrooms were wonderful. i was so impressed with the front desk staff, the bell boys, the waiters, and the maid service. we had a great time. the breakfast was good to great. thanks pantip!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: don't let the taxis guys trick you nto "all day" affairs. there are taxis everywhere and much cheaper to go one way than round trip. also, always ask for meter taxis only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - MRT Underground train - Lumpini StationPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini ParkPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini Boxing Stadium

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03