My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence

Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Laurence I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
great hotel, location not so great

nice pool, big rooms and good food
8.7
the hotel is very nice and very well kept, the pool area was cleande every day and had sun until about 5pm which was excellent. the staff are also very friendly and happy to help you with whatever you need there is also a very well equipped gym. a couple of downsides are 1) as a straight single male it was not so good as the hotel seemed to be situated next to a gay meeting point so was a bit of a hotspot, which wasnt great when youre by the pool etc. also there is no wifi in the rooms only in the lobby which was a bit of a hastle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to lumpini park and lumpini mrt
Shawn W. Couples April 21, 2012
Great value

Large apartment
6.7
Fully functional large apartment with kitchen,good airconditioning and cable internet. Older style apartment/hotel style building with nice garden area and swimming pool. Good location close to Lumpini Park and station in an exclusive neighbourhood of Silom. Breakfast is good,cafe and shops and staff pleasant.Great value
Barry G. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
ageing property offers good value

room sizes, quiet location, pool
7.3
Probably more than two decades old, the Pantip used to be a top-rated business traveller's home base in BKK, off Sathorn. Its rooms are old-fashioned in furnishing style and, best of all, in dimensions. Self-catering fittings adequate and balconies provide good views and smoking spaces. Pool/garden pleasant, and location is convenient for taxis, but not walking distance to nearest metro stations.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for highest possible floor at check-in: will be subject to availability.
Dayu Y. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2012
Hug rooms

peaceful
7.3
The room is around 90 sqm, for a single traveller it might be too big. Very peasceful sroundings. Breakfast need to be improved. No WIFI in the room.
Xi W. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2012
very big apartment

very big size
6.3
room is big but very old. there are lots of problems with the room. eg: bathtup is broken, scale in the bathroom is not working, some lighting flashing all the time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance to sathorn embassies and babylon
Xi W. Couples China, April 16, 2012
old condition apartment

good size and rate
5.7
we booked a two bedroom apartment but were given 2 one bedroom apartments due to they ran out of rooms. one of the rooms has problems with aircondition and the other one has problems with bathroom.
Hotel Feature Tip: the breakfast is pretty bad...
Dayu Y. Solo travelers China, April 16, 2012
Huge apartment rooms and nice location

Big room, easy access to city center, nice staff
8.3
i enjoyed my stay there, the staffs are very nice and helpful. this is a lovely serviced apartment, it's a bit too big if you travel alone. nice to relax by the pool. cons: wifi is available in the lobby, but no wifi in your room. the facilities are a bit old.
Michael L. Solo travelers Canada, April 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, great service, location and friendly

I will stay there again next time. Very friendly staff.
10
nice big place, quiet room, clean and very friendly staff. i think the breakfast can be better. don't have to be the same food very morning... i will tell all my friends about pantip suites in bangkok than they can stay there next time or myself again soon... i'm very happy with the service. i really miss them.
Restaurant Tip: I always love to eat lunch at MBK mall food court. Very good food not reasonable price. Also I love shopping there. Some many things but so little time for me to shop there.
Patrick P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2012
Spacious and great value for money

Big suite with living area, kitchen and bedroom
7
Great Suite it's a little outdated but still amenities are good
Pieter D. Couples Netherlands, April 13, 2012
Friendly service and spacy rooms

Rooms offer much space at very reasonable price. High service. Great swimming pool - well kept.
9
we very much enjoyed our stay at pantip court. staff is friendly, service minded and very helpful. rooms are really spacy and although they would benefit from some renovation, they are clean and offer a great bed and good bathroom facilities. breakfast is ok, not more than that. quantity is good, however, quality may recieve some attention. travel time to touristic attractions (royal palace/wat po) are only a half hour away by taxi. our over-all experience was very positive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - BathroomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - MRT Underground train - Lumpini StationPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini ParkPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini Boxing Stadium

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03