or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence

Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1152 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1152)
Sort by:
Toma H. Families with young children Austria, April 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

we liked the swimming pool
7.3
nice hotel the rooms were big but we felt need some upgrade on the furniture.staff was friendly and helpfull,we enjoyed the swimmingpool.location is nice.breakfast was average.overall we liked the hotel and it is value for money,we may stay there again.
Yang L. Business travelers Germany, April 23, 2012
Hotel in good location and very spacious rooms

Good service
8
the staff was very friendly. my room had a big living room with kitchen and a bedroom with a oversize bed. the interials are old but still functional.
Imran J. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
Good honest and Convenience Hotel

The Best hoel in Sathorn Area
8.7
As always when I travel to Bangkok, this hotel is my preffered choice. Never fail to meet my expectation. Love the staff and the convenient of the hotel location. Breakfast was good and improving each time my stay in bangkok. Room was clean and cosy, especially the view from my balcony seeing thru the bustly of Bangkok. Currently the road leading to the hotel was partially congested and I believe it is for the future better road condition, hopefully the construction will be complete on my next visit to Bangkok on January 2013
Nicolas M. Families with young children Belgium, April 21, 2012
Wow, I could actually live here.

Big rooms, helpful staff and pool
9.3
this is the first hotel ever that i felt sorry to leave. the rooms are incredible (large and beautiful) with kitchenette. the staff is super friendly and helpful (pro-active even) and speak really good english. we stayed for one week and the staff was always the same. this way you really form a connection with them. the pool is gigantic and the gardens very lush considering you're in the center of one of the biggest cities in the world. a free shuttle service will bring you to sala daeng bts or lumpini mrt station on demand. which is very helpful since the 2 min. walking area just around pantip is not very lively (although there is a 7/11 around the corner) there is a hairdresser, gym and shop on the grounds. that being said, i would like to add we got one of the refurbished rooms which are gorgeous. i saw one of the older ones and those feel more like a stay at grannies with old carpets and dated furniture (despite being huge as well and having an incredible view of the city). so make sure you get a refurbished room. i would recommend this hotel / apartment very much.
Katrin P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Large appartment with friendly staff

Large swimming pool, buffet breakfast, very spacious room.
8.7
we booked one night to see how things were and ended up staying 4 nights. our children loved the pool and their use of the free internet. the staff were very friendly and helpful. we would recommend the hotel to other families.
Hotel Feature Tip: Having the staff book our taxis meant that we got metered taxis without any further hassles. Free shuttle available to the local Metro/Skytrain stations.
Zulkarnain (. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2012
Good service but run-down building

Services
5.7
The best part of my stay was the services from the Bellmen (porter service and doormen) and Front Office staff. Apartment was huge, great view of the city. However, the setbacks were the carpet, furnishing, musty smell and the location.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you are looking for a modern place, this is definitely not the type you wanna stay. Unless the Management is in the midst of refurbishing the building in near future.
Laurence I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
great hotel, location not so great

nice pool, big rooms and good food
8.7
the hotel is very nice and very well kept, the pool area was cleande every day and had sun until about 5pm which was excellent. the staff are also very friendly and happy to help you with whatever you need there is also a very well equipped gym. a couple of downsides are 1) as a straight single male it was not so good as the hotel seemed to be situated next to a gay meeting point so was a bit of a hotspot, which wasnt great when youre by the pool etc. also there is no wifi in the rooms only in the lobby which was a bit of a hastle.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very close to lumpini park and lumpini mrt
Shawn W. Couples April 21, 2012
Great value

Large apartment
6.7
Fully functional large apartment with kitchen,good airconditioning and cable internet. Older style apartment/hotel style building with nice garden area and swimming pool. Good location close to Lumpini Park and station in an exclusive neighbourhood of Silom. Breakfast is good,cafe and shops and staff pleasant.Great value
Barry G. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
ageing property offers good value

room sizes, quiet location, pool
7.3
Probably more than two decades old, the Pantip used to be a top-rated business traveller's home base in BKK, off Sathorn. Its rooms are old-fashioned in furnishing style and, best of all, in dimensions. Self-catering fittings adequate and balconies provide good views and smoking spaces. Pool/garden pleasant, and location is convenient for taxis, but not walking distance to nearest metro stations.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for highest possible floor at check-in: will be subject to availability.
Dayu Y. Solo travelers China, April 18, 2012
Hug rooms

peaceful
7.3
The room is around 90 sqm, for a single traveller it might be too big. Very peasceful sroundings. Breakfast need to be improved. No WIFI in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - BathroomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - MRT Underground train - Lumpini StationPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini ParkPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini Boxing Stadium

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05