Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1185 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1185)
Sort by:
Wattavoot N. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2012
Nice location and comfortable room

Very big room
8.7
very big comfortable room, however the room is getting abit old. big toilet but no toothbrush provided. our room came with balcony which allowed us to see the nice scenary in the middle of bangkok. the location is the best as it closes to the main places/attraction in bangkok. the staff is friendly and happy to assit us. the breakfaast was great although not many choices to choose from. you can also use hotel facility e.g. swimming pool.
Mark B. Families with older children United States of America, May 14, 2012
Tremendous staff but very dated rooms

Excellent service with a smile
5
Our initial impression was good but we grew more disatisfied the longer we were there. We were welcomed by excellent staff both in the evening and the next morning. The room was massive and well apoointed. The furniture and decor were dated, and my sheets were horrible. One had big holes and the other was stained enough to make my skin crawl. Brekafast was filling but nothing special. Very basic and cooked with no flair. The mini bar was absolutely outrageous.
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, May 14, 2012
My home in Bangkok

Great location, huge condo, friendly staff
8.7
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, May 13, 2012
My home in Bangkok

Huge condo, friendly staff, great view
8.7
Joseph O. Business travelers Germany, May 9, 2012
Nice hotel

great room friendly staff
8
The hotel has very large rooms and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The attractions of Bangkok are within easy to reach. The breakfast buffet is enough. The swimming pool is clean. The hotel has been kept a little older but still ok. I will book this hotel again.
John L. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
You will not be disappointed

Great Location easy to travel anywhere in the city.
9.3
another excellent stay at pantip court. the apartments are huge at around about 90sq and although the furnishings and electronics are dated the feeling of space and privacy seem to compensate this. the pool area is an oasis but my favorite thing about pantip is it is walking distance to lumpini park (the lungs of bangkok). bangkok is such a busy city that i recommend everyone to relax by just walking or enjoying a jog in the morning or early evening in this beautiful park. the staff at pantip are always efficient and polite and the guy's on the door are always entertaining.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Listen, enjoy your breakfast, take a swim, shower and change and then it is a taxi at reception to anywhere you want to go - cheap and easy.
Henryk Z. Solo travelers Sweden, May 2, 2012
nice hotel with big swimmingpool

breakfast, swimmingpool, garden
8.3
I had a nice stay at Pantip. Good breakfast and the restaurant is serving good lunch and dinner if you want to stay at the hotel. I had a huge suite, paid just 1750 Bath Agoda-price...it was actually too big for one person. Downsides: It is old. You cannot regulate the AC so you have to open the balcony or window to get the temperature you want when it is too cold.
Laurent M. Families with young children Belgium, May 2, 2012
Large rooms, pleasant staff in a rather old hotel

Size of the rooms
7
Immense rooms (18th floor) but old style (would have been a real 5 stars in the 80s). Cleanness not always there. Very pleasant staff. Good prices. Not far from everything, including metro.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kids (and adults) enjoyed the big aquarium.
Nargyong R. Solo travelers South Korea, May 1, 2012
Good lobby, Poor room

Large space, Large space, Large space... that's all.
6.7
Not east access from thanon Sathorn. Lobby was good, but when you arrive at the room. Just a big. Facilities are OK, but it looks quite old. BF was worse than budget hotels'. Large space, That's all.
Tantiga H. Couples Thailand, April 30, 2012
Great Room and friendly service

Free upgrade when room wasn't ready
8.7
We had a great time. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat around there, it was tourist prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - BathroomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - MRT Underground train - Lumpini StationPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini ParkPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini Boxing Stadium

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07