or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1335 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1335)
Sort by:
Michele D. Families with older children Canada, March 23, 2015
Good value for price

staff, location, size
7.7
Service was excellent. i was able to have a small package delivered there between stays (only days apart). Apartments were huge, much bigger than we needed. We could have easily fit our 2 families into one suite.
Rangsima A. Business travelers Thailand, March 12, 2015
N/A

Big room
7
Fine
Jennifer L. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Oasis in the city

Lobby design, size of room, convenient to MRT
9.3
This was our intro to SE Asia. The service is impeccable from check in to check out. The room is a bit retro, dated, and slightly shabby (the carpet could use replacing), but it's basically a full apartment (lots of room to spread out) and the bed is super comfortable with soft bedding. A/C was key. The view of the city from the 19th floor balcony is amazing. The lobby is very luxurious with marble floors inside and tropical trees and ferns shading umbrella covered tables outside next to a small koi pond. Lovely place to relax after a day of sightseeing in the heat - you forget you're in the city. Buffet breakfast had good Asian and Western selection and an omelette/waffle station. There's also local restaurants and a 7-11 within a block or two radius. Location was okay, a bit far from most major tourist destinations. However, it's only a 5 min walk down a narrow sidewalk to Lumphini MRT (or the hotel has a free shuttle). Just one stop from the nearest BTS (Siam). Easy and cheap get around the city on MRT, SkyTrain (BTS), and water taxi if you're avoiding negotiating with tuk-tuks. Overall, a recommended place to stay for flashpackers.
Steven Y. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Great 1st experience staying in suites in BKK

friendly service, huge room, good wifi
8
It was a good stay. The only problem is that they did not manage to get me high floor as requested during my reservation.
Tao J. Business travelers Taiwan, February 27, 2015
good and comfortable hotel

good location, big room, good service
7.7
Colin F. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Good size room excellent staff

Room size, facilities & Staff
8.7
Excellent sized suites with good fittings of cupboards. Staff very helpful and good facilities, gardens, large pool, gym, restaurants etc. Lifts are very speedy.Fittings are showing their age and are worn somewhat e.g. carpets, fridge, windows and some public areas. Kitchen not too well equipped if you like cooking sometimes. Suites very suited to longer stay guests. We understand that the suites are being refurbished and very much look forward to staying there again once the re-furb is completed.
Ulrich T. Couples Denmark, February 10, 2015
quality is going wrong way ..

Location, spacious rooms,
5.7
Chris B. Couples Australia, February 7, 2015
Great Choice - sathorn rd area

Staff, location and pool
8.7
Very enjoyable - but the decor needs some updating - shower head replacement etc. the staff are reason I keep on coming back. Family rooms are hugh
James G. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2015
A good value

Helpful staff, lovely gardens, large comfortable suites
8.7
Pauline H. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
NOT 4 STAR

friendly staff and good location
6
Very disappointing. I choose Pantip as I am an ex-expat and no the area well. I had visited friends that use to live at Pantip in the early 2000's and back then they were okay. Unfortunately no maintenance had been done to the apartments in all these years, they very, very, very tired, old decor, dirty walls, broken lamps, light fittings hanging out of ceilings, just plain grubby! Beds were clean though. Very disappointing when you are expecting 4 star!!! Also I made a mistake and booked 2 one bedroom apts instead of one apt with 2 bedrooms, yes my mistake but they would not change the reservation and so I lost my money. Not at all good service if they wanted repeat business. If you want 4 star - Go elsewhere!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01