Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1380 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Hank I. Couples Canada, July 20, 2015
Large apartment

Location, size of apartment, views
8.3
Checking in was quick and efficient, breakfast was varied and staff was polite
Bing Y. Couples Australia, July 15, 2015
A ok stay

Spacious room, location and hotel's lush garden
5.7
A pleasant stay overall, but the room interiors are really old and many things have had their use by dates. There are drainage peeking in bathroom, air optioned water leaking from the ceiling and very rundown furniture that should be upgraded to be fitting for a 4 star hotel claim.
Sojin K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 30, 2015
Great pool and lobby area but remote location

Pool , outdated room, good view
3.3
I was surprised by the size of the room. Serious refurbishment needed. Everything in the room worn out . Friendly staff made up for my disappointment. Far from BTS and MRT so have to take a taxi. During busy timings, taxi drivers refused to take me to the hotel. When I had to walk back in a dark alley alone, I realised I made a wrong decision to stay in pantip suits .
Barry J. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2015
Perfect for us we love it

Great room, helpful staff, good location no busy noisy roads but still close to so much
8
Have stayed before and liked so much its why I came back and will stay again, for the price I don't think you could find better place to stay with acces to so much, well done Pantip suites
Stuart P. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Fantastic hotel

Everything all fantastic
10
Our stay was most enjoyable the hotel is fantastic staff fantastic great value for money rooms amazing
David P. Couples United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Hoilday stay 5 days

Apartment space, Lobby and garden/pool area, quiet location (also friendly staff)
7.3
Great stay, have stayed once before and again loved the space and sense of wellbeing , airiness and light inside the apartment. The balcony is a surprisingly large space too, my only concern there being the relatively low railing at the front, if the floor were slippy or if children wandered unsupervised out there i dread to think what might occur, take care all. No negatives really, its clean and quiet, and although the interiors are now a little dated and attention to detail here and there required (broken bedside lampshade/leaky shower head), these are minor and dont detract much from the overall pleasant feel of the place. I would definately stay there again without any hesitation.
Yang L. Solo travelers Germany, June 1, 2015
Simply the best for the money

Space, Service, Location
8.7
It's my home in Bangkok. There is no other place I would go.
Sompon T. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2015
room

room is big than notmal hotel
5.7
Everything is good, big room, and price is suitable for it
Ye T. Solo travelers China, May 27, 2015
Nice stay in Pandip Suites

Nice location. Spacious. Good and nice staff.
9.7
Great.
Michael H. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2015
Great value hotel in a good area.

Good pool and gym big room and bathroom. Air conditioning and water all great
8.3
Really enjoyed my stay there.. Great value

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06