or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence

Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Bathroom Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1140 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1140)
Sort by:
Peter N. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Good friendly staff will be back next week

staff, rooms & breakfast in the garden
7
Good time to relax after journey to Thailand
Dawa D. Families with young children Bhutan, July 1, 2014
Amazing! I had wonderful time with my family

Very spacious rooms and huge comfortable beds. Nice kitchen area and balcony! Beautiful garden, very nice and big swimming pool, friendly staff. It is a whole package!
8.3
Everything went as planned! The rooms were very spacious and very good for my little daughter since she likes to move around a lot. The swimming pool was amazing and we were in the pool almost everyday! The staff were very friendly and ready to help anytime and everyone speaks decent English. The price was very reasonable considering the facilities and quality of room. The only thing that surprised me was the cost of printing. I had to print my ticket there and each page cost 20 Bhat which I think is very expensive but this is not a big deal. I will stay there again during my next visit!
Abdul Z. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Friendly staffs & comfortable room.

Staffs are friendly, welcome drinks served upon arrival, room is clean and wifi in the room is good and stable.
8
Great value for money and will definitely come back again.
Kaori F. Groups Japan, June 27, 2014
So nice

Stuff is so sweetroom is largePlace
9
Stuff is so sweet and kind ! I wanna stay again!
Ranchana K. Groups Thailand, June 24, 2014
value for money, very big room but out dated

Free wifi in room, huge space, good staff
8.3
We stay in 2 Bedroom, hotel has very large room size but the smell of carpet isn't good, we recommend to change it. If change carpet to other kind of floor this hotel will be the great hotel in town.
Wanida C. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Great to stay

the rom very wide
8.3
The staff very helpful. Door man always greeting and help us to call the taxi.He always smile to us. He very kind. The room very wide very comfortable to stay but the sofa too far from TV, Anyway i enjoy to stay here.
Chun M. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 21, 2014
Great value for huge space

service, space, tidiness
8.3
We needed only a budget place to stay a night for our late arrival to Bangkok, so didn't expect much, it turned out to be a nice surprise. Staffs are really friendly and thoughtful, it's a bit dated, but super spacious, clean and tidy. The buffet breakfast was good enough for the money I paid for the room.
Gerald C. Families with young children Canada, June 21, 2014
great

size of rooms,pool and people
9
great retreat from caouse of Bangkok
James B. Business travelers United States of America, June 19, 2014
Peaceful and Relaxing

Size, Comfort, Location
9.3
The room was absolutely insane. It is bigger than most apartments. I was able to unwind and relax. The bed was clean and comfortable, and the location is excellent.
Kieran M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2014
Peaceful and great value

Quiet, Swimming Pool, Value
7.3
pantip offers slightly dated, large suites at affordable prices. Lovely large swimm pool well equipped fitness centre, good buffet breakfast. In room wifi good, tv reception needs improving. Location slightly awkward, being 20 mins from Silom Rd and BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - BathroomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Queen Sirikit National Convention CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - MRT Underground train - Lumpini StationPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini ParkPantip Suites Bangkok - Lumpini Boxing Stadium

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01