Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1469 reviews

827 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1469)
Sort by:
Damien B. Couples Hong Kong, May 24, 2016
Ok but really dated
4.3
Good location , massive Undergoing much needed refresh 2 floor by 2 floor but staid on 'old' floor
Phil W. Families with young children Australia, April 27, 2016
Excellent
6
.
Chandresh A. Couples India, April 17, 2016
Rooms are spacious & have good interiors.
6.3
At pantip suites my stay was good.
Sutimadji T. Groups Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Good staffs but room is not clean
4
Very helpful staffs
Rizal N. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2016
My fav place to stay in bkk
6.3
Clean, the staff are nice, quiet, good place to stay with ur spouse, family or even friends. Recommended
Jean-Yves L. Solo travelers France, April 11, 2016
A nice place in Satthorn area
5.3
Pantip Suites is a tower with about 25 floors. The hotel is old but everything is still working. Reception is friendly and efficient. Even in the middle of the night it has always been possible to catch a taxi by waiting less than 5 minutes. Breakfast is nice with a view on the garden an swimming pool. The hotel has a decent gym with view on the garden. Then the rooms are huge providing a comfort which I do not have at home. Many reasons for me to come back to that place (I already did it several times)
Nicholas B. Couples United Kingdom, February 29, 2016
Impressive residence with many good qualities
5.7
Well located and impressive accommodation, if a little dated. Pleasant environment and fairly well located with metro station not too far away. Pleasant and attentive staff. Big suite but needs updating although no particular issues. Well serviced but a bit of dust here and there! Good breakfast.
Tam C. Business travelers Vietnam, February 27, 2016
Excellent Hotel....
6.3
Staffs are very nice and great support. Room is big, nice and clean. You can take motobike from MRT (Luphini)/hotel to this hotel/Sathon street and walk to MRT around (10-20 baths) .
Davide M. Solo travelers Italy, February 26, 2016
When I go in bangkok I always stay here..perfect p
6.7
This time day gave to me room at top floor very beautiful view...even if I didnt ask nothing...they made me up grade....thank u very much Pantip suite. Everything perfect....staff perfect...everything ok..for this reason I go always there.
Tomas R. Couples Sweden, February 15, 2016
Pantip Suites experiencies

Large rooms, friendly staff and beutiful garden
8.3
Our sty was very pleasant. But there are a few drawbacks that must be mentioned: - telephone system was not working and not repaired. - Internet was slow and I could not contact my bank. - the TV was the same as I had in 1991! Otherwise everything fantastic!
1 - 10 of 827 reviews Next page
Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07