or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pantip Suites

68 Soi Sathorn 1 (Attakarnprasit), South Sathorn Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pantip Court Serviced Residence
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room
Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Guest Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Restaurant Pantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness Room Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool Pantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 148
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1316 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1316)
Sort by:
Pauline H. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2015
NOT 4 STAR

friendly staff and good location
6
Very disappointing. I choose Pantip as I am an ex-expat and no the area well. I had visited friends that use to live at Pantip in the early 2000's and back then they were okay. Unfortunately no maintenance had been done to the apartments in all these years, they very, very, very tired, old decor, dirty walls, broken lamps, light fittings hanging out of ceilings, just plain grubby! Beds were clean though. Very disappointing when you are expecting 4 star!!! Also I made a mistake and booked 2 one bedroom apts instead of one apt with 2 bedrooms, yes my mistake but they would not change the reservation and so I lost my money. Not at all good service if they wanted repeat business. If you want 4 star - Go elsewhere!
David C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 18, 2015
Great service, friendly and professional

Staff, size of room and views
8.7
This was my first time staying at Pantip Suites and it actually exceeded my expectations. The sense of arrival is excellent and matches that of a 5 star hotel, full valet on arrival, doors opened for you and a friendly, professional and efficient check-in. I am a Hotelier myself so I am probably more critical than the usual guest but the Pantip Suites impressed me greatly. The only little thing that I will comment on is the need to upgrade their toweling as it is showing its age and fraying on some towels, bathmats and face cloths. I would also like them to place a tea towel and dish cloth in the kitchen. Apart from that it was a very pleasant and enjoyable stay. I will return in the future.
Soon T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Large rooms with unblocked views

Price, service staff and nice garden
6.7
My stay was very good and I have been returning frequently to stay at this service apartment for the last 10 years
Paul C. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2015
Location, location, location...

The location is quiet yet convenient with a 10 minute walk to the subway or 20 minutes to the Silom area. The pool and surrounding garden are a perfect slice of sylvan heaven. The price.
8.7
Overall, we had a great stay in this hotel. The staff were attentive and friendly, the rooms are gigantic if a little in need of an update (they do have newer rooms that supposedly have been), the views over the park and skyline are awesome and the convenient location would make this a go to every time we are in Bangkok at the price. No, it is not the Plaza Athenee, W, Banyan Tree or Sukhothai, bt at half the price, it is a great bargain.
Blazenka G. Families with older children Croatia, January 12, 2015
Great holiday

View, staff, position
10
Great holiday! My recommendations!
Ketan S. Families with young children India, December 25, 2014
Nice hotel to stay with family

Rooms
7.3
We enjoyed so much in hotel
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, December 17, 2014
Location, staff and service

Location, staff and service
9.7
Good location. High value for family room, two rooms and three beds, three toilets. Every room have a big hall. Recomend it.
Jingjing L. Business travelers China, December 16, 2014
Location, staff and service

Location, staff and service
9.7
Good location. High value for family room, two rooms and three beds, three toilets. Every room have a big hall. Recomend it.
Phillip T. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
value for money

location. size of rooms. staff pleasant.
6.3
It was a good stay. Great size rooms But the rooms need to be renovated at some stage soon. Kitchen requires more utensils.
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, December 9, 2014
My second home in Bangkok

great view, friendly staff, large rooms
8
This place has become my second home. I used to live in Bangkok and I used to stay there on a regular basis. So the staff knows me. The view from the balcony is awesome, especially at night. And the rooms are very big. I will always come back here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pantip Suites BangkokPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Guest RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Deluxe Suite RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Fitness RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Swimming PoolPantip Suites Bangkok - Business CenterPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting RoomPantip Suites Bangkok - LobbyPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - GardenPantip Suites Bangkok - ExteriorPantip Suites Bangkok - ViewPantip Suites Bangkok - RestaurantPantip Suites Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Pantip Suites, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01