My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

197/2 A. Muang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Bathroom Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Bathroom Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hot Tub Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden
Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s club Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Entrance Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Villa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1913 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1913)
Sort by:
Jaruwan P. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2014
Fantastic experience

Scenery Staffs Peacefulness
8.3
Mayumi M. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2014
majestic stay..clean rooms and nature friendly

ambience, friendly staff, tranquil place
10
So relaxing stay in the hotel. quiet and nice. staff are accomodating..immaculate place. just so perfect for relaxation.
Saranya L. Groups Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good place for hideaway

Breakfast, staff, view
8
Good atmosphere with nice fresh air surrounded by mountains. Good place to go relax.
Boon K. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Refreshing, Relaxed and Recharged

The surrounding, the pool and the room
9
They saty at the resort was amazing. We are given a upgrade which was amazing and we appreciated it. The staffs were freindly and attentive, they spoke good english and no issue with communication. The pool is amazing and highly recommended, it was great to relax by the edge of the pool that overlooked the mountain and sky. Totally panarona view! The spa is great, though expensive but worth a try in my opinion. The meditation cave is amazing too and i did a 40 minutes of meditation there. Definitely looking to go back there, even the weekend getaway. Go for it, no regrets.
Saowalux S. Groups Thailand, June 13, 2014
Satisfaction!

Spectacular view, friendly service, good breakfast
8.3
The location is uphill with wonderful greenery. Nice staff with shuttle service to city center. The place is quite large and many furnitures are made of wood and it looks like they need a bit more maintenance. Swimming pool and a meditation place with a view. If you love the nature and peace, you will like it here.
Kiratika S. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2014
Relax, beutiful, funny

Swimming pool, service, natural
9.3
Awesome for resort because I'm relax for good forest view, beutiful swimming pool, funny sports, freshy vegetable.You can take a beuty photo every point on this resort.
Janice H. Couples Canada, June 6, 2014
tranquil escape

peaceful and quiet/villa suite was very large and clean/immaculate grounds
7
This hotel is in a remote area so a great spot if you are literally looking for no night life. Our private pool was murky and they said it was because of recent rains. We could see the pool in the next villa down had crystal clear water so we switched rooms. In the new villa the large overhead fan didn't work. We toured the entire compound; played table tennis, archery, pitch and putt, wandered to the Spa area and other pools. There weren't many staff present and I wondered where all the other guests were as there were few in the dining room. The property is huge and well manicured; pheasants wandering around. We cycled up the road to see some elephants but was kind of sad to see them chained to a post. The location of this hotel is stunning, sipping on champagne in the infinity pool overlooking the beautiful valley was something I won't ever forget.
Parichatra N. Groups Thailand, June 3, 2014
Awesome and memorable experience. Like a dream!

Staff service. Natural surroundings. Value for money
9.3
Very enjoyable and memorable experience. Staffs are attentive and courteous. Awesome views and Swimming pools.free shuttle to city center. This is what a real resort should be like!
Elaine Y. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2014
Lots of insects and flies everywhere

hot shower, scenary
3.3
Its my first time staying at a hotel located at the mountains. First night we're there, there's A LOT of flies everywhere in our room, in the bathroom, on our bed and pillows! Called the room service to clean it up, but they merely swept the floors and kill the flies, explaining to us its harmless and its cause we are in the forest area. Not sure how they fly in too. Stayed there for 5 nights, every night, water is dripping from our ceiling, and its A LOT of water. Not just a few drops, its seems to be raining in the room. We used a lot of towels, floor mats that we can find to put on the floor to soak the water up. Called people to come and repair the aircon and leaking water, the tv on the Discovery channel is flickering everytime and we can't watch tv peacefully. Everyday we have to battle with the flies, the dead flies and grasshoppers or beetles and crickets. There's alot in the bath area, when you are showering, the bugs are on the floor in the water. Journey to town is also very far, about 1 hr drive, and they drop us at the town with nothing to shop at all! Will not go back again.
Sean H. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2014
Beautiful mountain resort

Picturesque View, remote, friendly staff
8
Great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang MaiPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hot TubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - EntrancePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02