or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

197/2 A. Muang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Entrance Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s club
Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2109 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2109)
Sort by:
Nat P. Groups Thailand, December 2, 2014
good for relax

Clean Luxury nice pool
9.3
it was great time with family we like the pool. Don't miss to stay. we will be back for sure
Grace P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2014
Beautiful mountain getaway

Breathtaking views, excellent service, serene environment
9.7
The resort is the epitome of a getaway- tucked about an hour away from Chiang mai, it was about an 800-1000 baht taxi ride that was totally worth the relatively pricey fare to get there. The staff greeted us by name as soon as we arrived, took our bags, offered us tea, and let us take a late check out. They gave us rides to and from our room via golf cart, and assisted us with our every need. The location and views were BREATHTAKING. We had the mountain deluxe room and were extremely pleased with our generous balcony that showed the hillside. The spa is the most beautiful part of the resort. It is the picture perfect setting for what you imagine your spa resort abroad to be. I highly recommend a visit there! I would definitely recommend it for honeymooners or anyone looking to get away from city life!
Anita G. Couples Netherlands, November 28, 2014
Wonderful place, like paradise, amazing!

Very friendly staff, very well maintained amazing garden, beautiful pool, excellent service, absolutely fantastic and romantic place to stay.
10
We loved every minute, staying in that steamy villa, sound of birds, butterflies, flowers, plants. Never seen a place like this. Friendly staff, always smiling and making you feel like a princess. We loved the food, the fresh fruit. We will definitely come back!
Kittisak W. Solo travelers Thailand, November 22, 2014
far location

tasty food
5.7
jagucci was in open area more expose
Mungkorn A. Couples United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Panviman like the heaven

Location Cost and Service
10
Everything is good except for the terrible Wifi signal and the massage booking
Sunyoung P. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2014
peaceful, calm

national park location, kindness and breakfast
8.3
fine It had a fine activity programs, for example tiger kingdom , elephant tracking, and boat. resort is in the national park area, it's good to rent a car, bur Be careful it could be dagerous.
Sanko B. Couples Australia, November 11, 2014
Best view.

View facilities staff
10
Was a memorable days to stay at this resort, must see and stay, one of things that must see in your life especially if you on honeymoon. Well done panviman.
Albert L. Couples Macau, November 6, 2014
MUST-TRY the SPA!

Relaxing, quiet, remote
7.3
I stayed with my friend in a "High Mountain Deluxe" room for 3 nights. The room is spacious with a hugh bathroom and an extemely large balcony over-looking the valley, though the view was half-blocked by the trees right in front of our building. The service was good as a 4-star resort but the room and hardware were a bit wearing out. The resort offers free shuttle to the Old City twice daily. We tried the SPA and it was fabulous! The Spa environment was exquisite and the technicians were well-trained. We had a wonderful stay!
Hui C. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2014
rooms are old & a little creaky at night.

great views and surroundings
6.3
the resort and its rooms seem a little run down, for the price they're charging. Service is fantastic!
Brock H. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2014
Wonderful Stay at Panviman

Loction, Service, and Accommodation
9.7
An absolutely great location (very picturesque) with a helpful staff (General Manager was attentive and made sure our stay was to our liking)....would absolutely return for a future visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang MaiPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - EntrancePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Executive LoungePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B02