Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

197/2 A. Muang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Entrance Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s club
Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1931 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1931)
Sort by:
Fabian M. Groups Switzerland, January 12, 2013
Great, cosy, authentic thai hotel - luxury

Scenery, up in the mountain- Great view / Breakfast
8.3
Best view at breakfast down the valley. Lovevly service and the rooms are some okey other s not so.. Go for one in a higher cathegory, they seem far better than the twin rooms or what ever
Victor L. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
A nice resort in changmai

Best room I ever had it!!
9.7
I was upgrade to jacuzzi villa. It was so nice room and I spent two night wonderful with my gf. It was cold but it was nice in the top mountain . Staff was very friendly and nice view too in the resort. I will strongly recommend to friends who like to had romance with partner over here..
Hotel Feature Tip: Spent two day in here is more then enough due to it was super far away from town. Take a cab from airport is only 700 bath. Elephant camp n strawberry farm was around this hotel too. Have a fun trip over this resort.
Karoon H. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2013
great

close to the nature romantic and good for rest
10
Benjaphun W. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2013
heaven on earth

everything
10
i have travelled quite extensivly and stayed in a lot of hotels and i have to say this is by far the best place i have ever stayed the minute you arrive you just feel that this place is special the staff were fantastic and helpfull at all times , the hotel was spotlessly clean internet worked fine everywhere lots of activities to do there too . as i say heaven on earth
Sudarat K. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2013
Nice room , nice location

Nice view and decoration
10
Hotel is very nice , staff is friendly , view is terrific ,all is perfect , definately come back again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very luxury hitel
Luke S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Great location but hotel area can be noisy

Spa
8
Room was a little dark facing out onto bamboo. The worst thing was loud guests in other rooms in the hotel whcih disturbed sleep one night. Also, there was no tonic water in the fridge. When I asked for some, the hotel tried to charge me the room service rate for supplying it which I did not pay.
Watcharapol P. Groups Thailand, January 9, 2013
Good weather, many facilities and activities

The resort exterior is so beautiful and its good for photo shooting
8.7
It is great but the view from the room is not that good, I have been here once n this time is the second time ....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Mon Cham
Pimolsiri U. Groups Thailand, January 8, 2013
Great hotel with nice view

Beautiful lobby
8.3
This hotel is so beautiful especially the view in the lobby. This place is quiet that is suitable for relaxing & charging battery for your life. A green hotel with warm services. Staff are friendly. What suppose to improve is no. of staff at the breakfast room, I only saw 2 staff to serve the customers. Anyhow, if have a chance, I will come back here again & will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice view with reasonable price.
Mark D. Couples United States of America, January 8, 2013
Beautiful setting, more secluded location.

Quite, beautiful views, good food.
8.3
staff were very pleasant. it takes a little effort to be sure your english is understood. prices are high for the chiang mai area, but the experience of staying there is very relaxing and they can arrange services for you. we rented a car and driver for the day. it took some doing, but we tried to stay off the "beaten path" of the other tourist by heading toward chiang doa and visiting a beautiful buddhist mountain monastery, wat tham pha phong, former place of luang poo sim, a very well know buddhist monk. there was a problem with booking two rooms instead of one, but that was partially my fault and we worked it out by giving me a credit for services, which i fully used. the reason for the overbooking was that i did not receive a confirmation email from booking.com, i called the hotel to be sure and they said i did not have a confirmed room so i booked again on agoda. when i arrived, the hotel claimed i had booked two rooms. i will say that i had read previous reviews of this hotel wherein people felt overcharged. i will only say, make sure you clarify all details. for example, when i checked in i was told breakfast and dinner was included. the fact was that breakfast was included, but not dinner.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Leave time to go see the national park and stay overnight somewhere in that area. Good to. The night market by the old city gate on Sunday night, don't get confused, there is more than one night market in Chiang Mai and this hotel is an hours drive to the night market.
Panita P. Couples Thailand, January 6, 2013
Lovely resort

Facilities
9
Our stay at the resort was very pleasant. The facilities were beautiful and the staff friendly. However, the service, while adequate, was not on par with what I have experienced at other world class hotels. I can't hold the staff responsible as I'm sure they were only performing as they have been trained. As always in such situations, it is the responsibility of management to ensure that that they communicate a vision to their staff of the resort's philosophy and provide the training, supervision and continual assessment to make that vision the reality for the customer. I wish you success in reaching for the next level of service to make your resort truly exceptional.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang MaiPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - EntrancePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Executive LoungePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02