or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

197/2 A. Muang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Entrance Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s club
Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1980 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1980)
Sort by:
Sok E. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2014
Quiet, exclusive up at the mountain.

Quiet surroundings Hardly can see other guest around Good spa
4.7
Exclusively quiet and relax. Spacious room and big balcony facing the mountain.
Lina F. Couples Macau, May 18, 2014
Excellent Resort

Nice swimming Pool, excellent gardens, great spa
7.7
This is the best resort! Nice rooms, nice swimming pool, great staff, nice surroundings, spa!
Radhika M. Families with older children Singapore, May 10, 2014
scenic and worth it if you get a pool villa

pool villa, massage, mountain view, greenery landscaping
8.7
We got 4 rooms (one pool villa, two deluxe, two mountain deluxe). We all spent all our time in the pool villa room and it was amazing! I think the property is only worth going to if you get the pool villa because their main pools had too many floating insects (not their fault since the hotel is in the middle of hill. the view was fantastic. we couldn't get enough. The property is so well made, I would highly recommend for families. The restaurant at the hotel made us great vegetarian thai food. The staff was friendly. we spent about 2 days 2 nights.. that was not enough. could have easily spent one more day and one more night. wifi connecting is great and free. the massage was pricey but amazing! the spa and massage center is in itself so beautifully made, I wanted to spend all my time there. would highly recommend getting a massage just for the aesthetic experience. on the bad side, lots of mosquitoes at night! we were also visited by geckos in our pool villa which freaked the living daylights out of me (the rest of the family didn't care much about them). So if you're not a fan of lizards and bugs, I suggest to not leave your room at night. Also their toiletries containers are made of ceramic and if they break, they will charge you for the whole set. lastly, the currency exchange rate at the hotel isnt fantastic... please convert your money in the city before going the hotel. OVERALL, I loved it! I would go back in a heartbeat and get a pool villa room (with mountain view).
Tiia H. Couples Finland, May 9, 2014
Great place to get away from the centre.

Amazing pools and views. Shuttle bus to centre free.
7.7
Great. Food was good and the pool area was really amazing.
Jindarat S. Families with young children Thailand, May 8, 2014
We had a fantastic, relaxing, family break!

Fabulous views, great staff, very reasonable restaurant.
8.3
We were well looked after by the warm and friendly staff, and this, combined with the lovely resort views, fresh mountain air, and tasty and reasonably priced food at the restaurant made for a lovely break for our family. Highly recommended.
Phongsiri I. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2014
good, comfortable, very clean room, romantic

clean room, natural, good taste food
10
no problem, i get very good service and good around nature resort.
John T. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
Nice stay

Nice tub, Internet good, fast checkin/checkout
9
It was a nice 3 day stay. We like their pool and spa area, but evidently they were having problems this time as the water had algae in it instead of being clear. The staff is very friendly and English is good. It is a workout going up and down the mountain, so I wouldn't recommend it if you have weak knees or a weak heart. They do have shuttles though that will pick you up and take you places. The fountains and pools here are really cool if you like to hear splashing water. Breakfast very good quality and Internet was available for as many devices as you want to connect. For those living without a bath tub, their tub was nice and deep.
Goh C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great!! Great!! and Great!!!

Quite, private and luxury
9
For gateaway from city!! This is the right place..Value for $$..got free upgraded to Jacuzzi Villa. Very privacy and nice environment. Like the jogging in the early morning.
Vit P. Families with young children Czech Republic, April 23, 2014
Undervalued hotel

Swimming pools, beautiful view, activities
9.3
It's almost a paradise. Our family with two boys (7&3) stays for four nights and it was not enough. More than reasonable price for room and fair price for dining compare to quality. Amazing pools and privacy.
Chan W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 23, 2014
hotel on the top of mountain

very quiet hotel, big rooms and clean
7
It is a hotel far away from the city centre but we expected it. It is surrounded by nature. We lived in a faimly Suite with our own house with 2 storeys which we didn't expected there is no internal staircases. We need to walk out to the balcony to reach the lower floor of another rooms. It was a bit scary at night time as it seemed we were living in middle of the woods. However, it was wonderful at day time and we found we were up on the mountain viewing the greenery. Staff are nice. Very cold water in the swimming pool. Guess the water is from the mountain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang MaiPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - EntrancePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Executive LoungePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C07