or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

197/2 A. Muang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Bathroom Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Bathroom Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hot Tub Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden
Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s club Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Entrance Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Villa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1913 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1913)
Sort by:
Christopher H. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Another excellent stay

Views, room, pools
8
My room was excellent, with a small sitting room and a large balcony looking down the valley. The sliding glass walls of the large bathroom open into the bedroom area and - although I did not use it on this occasion - it would be possible to sit in the jacuzzi bathtub and gaze at the scenery outside. The swimming pools are on several levels - and of a goodly size. The hotel's location high in the hills above Chiang Mai (about 30 minutes' drive away) mean that there are steep paths and roadways to be negotiated from room to pool to spa to restaurants - but the hotel's fleet of golf carts make getting around easy if you do not want the exercise of walking / mountain climbing.
Madeline H. Groups Thailand, March 30, 2014
Wonderful birthday weekend.

Location; Staff; Facilities
9.3
We had a wonderful weekend at the Panviman Resort Chiang Mai. They were very accommodating for our group, providing beautiful food for the Cooking school, plenty of towels for the pool, and they met all my requests for a drinks party and dinner for 30 people. All in all a memorable experience.
Gita G. Families with older children Australia, March 30, 2014
Luxury resort great for a getaway weekend.

Family size villas, luxurious balconies, beautiful swimming pool.
10
Wonderful staff. We live in Chiang Mai, and enjoyed the opportunity to be away from our regular home location in a luxurious setting. My sons enjoyed having their own space in the villa, the pool table, archery area, and gaming area, as well as swimming in the pool. For younger kids there is also an area of caves for exploring underneath the complex. We also enjoyed the cooking school experience on site, and other friends enjoyed the spa.
Susan M. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2014
Beautiful surroundings

the view, the pool and the spa
8.3
Very pleasant.
Jeaneen B. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2014
Beautiful area, but poor air quality.

Great staff and wonderful spa along with nice selection of food.
8.3
Mark H. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
Very relaxing spa hotel with food to die for.

The food. Friendly staff. Great spa, wanted to stay forever.
8.3
Beautiful setting with great swimming pools and activities to suit everyone. The golf buggies were great to save tired legs when walking up the hill to our room after an amazing dinner made using local produce. Loved watching all the lights come on over the flower growing beds and the buffalo grazing the hillside outside our room.
Elaine P. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Nice and relaxing stay

A very nice relaxing resort, with nice jacuzzi and swimming pool. The surroundings are well maintained and you may experience the close to nature feelings. The staffs were friendly. It is located far
8.7
A good and nice experience staying here. The staffs were friendly and helpful. We had a romantics candle light dinner with a nice view near the lobby. Dinner was served in 5courses and it was delicious. The resort is located at the mountain far from the city. However there was a shuttle van to bring us to town(night bazaar) twice a day in the schedule. Overall. We enjoyed staying here.
Catherine L. Couples Singapore, March 6, 2014
Stunning view

Stunning view, great lobby,
8
The view from the lobby is splendid. The suspended pavilion is where we spent most of our time lounging. Great lobby with great view to spend whole day reading and meditating. I was expecting more from the room though. Dinner was good, again, amazing backdrop.
Yanina B. Couples Germany, February 24, 2014
beautiful scenery and very comfortable resort

Scenery, stunning gardens and pool, lovely staff
9.7
The rooms and gardens were excellent. The pool was cold but refreshing and really gorgeous. The resaurant is good, food still has a little room for improvement. Wonderful, helpful staff.
Danny J. Families with young children United States of America, February 19, 2014
Great quiet resort

Kids friendly, great views and scenic
9.7
We are family of 5 with three boys under 4 yrs of age that really enjoyed the quietness, scenic views of Panviman. Its a great relaxing resort with close proximity to elephant camp, off-road activities, and waterfalls. The hotel offers kid's areas and nice swimming pool. We plan to go back for another relaxing, quiet time at Panviman.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang MaiPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BathroomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Hot TubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - EntrancePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08