Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

197/2 A. Muang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Entrance Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s club
Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2264 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2264)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
A good place to recharge

food, staff, swimming pool
8.3
There is only one restaurant but the variety of food is good enough and tasty. Staff are very helpful, present and nice. The environment makes my husband and me feel comfortable and relax. One thing to mind you, as the hotel is built along the hill, there are lots of insect.
Jeffrey H. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2015
Relaxing vacation!

The food, the pool and the spa!
9.3
Found this resort via a Chiang Mai app. Very beautiful resort! Marvelous pools. Well designed for relaxing and fun. Staff was very friendly and always polite. Food was great as well. All fresh vegetables from the nearby farms and some grown in their garden. The landscape was beautiful. All sorts of exotic plants and flowers. Made the whole resort smell like jasmin. The spa was most enjoyable. Very good therapists. Thai, relaxing...any kind of massage you wish. Highly recommended to anyone wanting to get away from everyday life.
Sonia P. Families with young children France, May 26, 2015
Peaceful and beautifuk hotel

View, quiet and swimming pool
9
Great hotel if you want to relax and quite close from the main attractions.
Balaji M. Couples India, May 23, 2015
Tranquil, serene

Location
9.7
Excellent
Mabel A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
excellent hotel with peace and tranqulity

location. friendly and fast effcient service provide by hotel staff
10
Hotel at mountain area is so relax. Can see fruits tree like lychee, jackfruit, papaya outtside our hotel room. Hotel to city night bazzar is abt 1hr whereby hotel has free shuttle at specific timing. Quite near to elephant camp and tiger kingdom. Breakfast at hotel is good. Dinner food from restaurant is fantastic! Love this hotel absolutely.
Robert H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Relax

Pool staff location
7.7
Yeo P. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Well designed hotel.

Very Quiet. Staff Friendly. Remarkable Landscapes.
9.3
We enjoyed very much of the room, the pool, the food, the landscape, the ambient, the green..... and many more. My wife surely has chosen a very memorable place for my birthday. The staff are friendly and working very hard. We noted the drivers are well trained and with good driving manners. You just sit in and enjoy the ride to the town, to the hotel and eventually back to airport. However, as a SPA Resort, it is surprise that they have insufficient staff. And the SPA Center close early considering there is not much other activity available at night.
Yvelle W. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Lovely place with amazing views

Beautiful mountain view that gives u the sense of peaceful-ness, well-trained spa therapist and food at the restaurant was good with organic grown vegetables and delicious home-made jams.
8
This place is beautiful and me and my friend felt so relaxed staying here. Walking around and taking in the beautiful stunning hillside views, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. The place was well kept and clean. Staff were very helpful and friendly. The spa session we booked was also fantastic. Felt so relaxed after the session. However, the only downside of staying here is that you cannot escape the sounds of cicadas early in the morning and during the evenings. And the wifi in the room is also not working at all. Had to go to the lobby for internet access even though there was supposed to be wifi access in the room. Special thanks to Eugene at the front desk who was very polite and helped us to arrange transportation to the places we wanted to visit. Our driver for two days is Mr Dew and he can be contacted at 083-766-6718. He spoke reasonably good English and took us to very interesting places to visit and to eat. Pricing was also reasonable. I will definitely be back in the future.
Wishchanuch T. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2015
My Holiday in rush with baby.

Being in a Peaceful Hotel such a memorable time that never want it to be end. i enjoyed myself in admiring the panorama here and the staff was very helpful.
8.3
It was good and i will find my time to get back here. By the way the drawback here i didnt expect to see is the insects flying into my room at night bother my sleep all night long also the hk staff shining his boring face to us since we ask for their help to warm up our food, he said please call room service. I realized it was not on his duty but he better said Yes Mam, anyway i will call the room service to take your food getting warm. That would be more appreciate. Anw it just was my recommendation to improve your service to be on top only. Others was good btw.
Gerald L. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Beautiful mountain resort

Resort venue, quality staff, value
9.3
Outstanding services from reception (Am was gracious, professional, articulate English, always helpful, and truly beautiful Thai). Also outstanding housekeeping and facilities staff. This is a very beautiful location on the side of a mountain near the top. Cart services available to accommodate guests moving up and down the hilly walkways from one venue to the next. Food was ok, only somewhat overprices as expected considering guests' relative isolation. The peacocks were a surprising treat. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and wish I had scheduled more time than 3 nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang MaiPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - EntrancePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Executive LoungePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Sports and ActivitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04