or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort

197/2 A. Muang, Mae Rim, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50180 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest Room Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Exterior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Entrance Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Garden Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Facilities Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s club
Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Lobby Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Restaurant Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Interior Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Buffet Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - View Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Mae Rim Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
2013 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2013)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2014
Excellent getaway

Comfy room, nice pool, beautiful surrounding
9.7
Great place for a getaway. Nice pool, peaceful surrounding with comfortable room. Great place to take photos. Golf cart is required to get to various parts of the resort(u can choose to walk if you doesnt mind the up/down slope). All the staff i met was polite. Dinner/breakfast was quite average.
Worawut C. Couples Thailand, October 12, 2014
Good service and place

nice view, peachful and relax
9.3
Impressive stay with nice dinner. Good for honeymoon.
Seung H. Families with young children South Korea, September 30, 2014
very good

good location, good food, good people
10
It was very good good location, good food, good people most of all nice hotel you will not regret go and sleep there right now!! book it please book!! please book it, call and make reservation!! Awesome hotel!
Nathan D. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Wonderful experience

Staying here was extremely relaxing and pleasant. The location of this hotel is unbeatable and the scenery around the hotel is just breathtaking.
9.3
It's worth staying here. We will definitely come back here again. It's not crowded and we feel like home. Great service. It was just wonderful. If you want a getaway from the chaotic lifestyle and pamper yourself with a sublime scenery and atmosphere, this is the place for you. We LOVE this place!
Sarika T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 26, 2014
Lovely hotel but terrible maintainence

Food, Location and Scenary
7.3
Overall the experience was good. I wasn't too happy with the staff attitude specially when the issue came for the transfer to the city. I was the only one in the van for the transfer and yet the staff was stubborn to ajust the timing. I also come from the service industry and customer satisfaction is highly important. Its totally fine that they couldn't change certain rules but the way the staff rejected it without understanding the situation - it was highly rude which I didn't expect in Thailand where the service is always wonderful and welcoming. I was disappointed. Other issue is the maintenance of the hotel... it badly needs a renovation. The outlook of the buildings was very old... yet it can look very nice since the hotel is actually very beautiful. Other than that, the hotel has a gorgeous pool, food is amazing and the breakfast is fresh. Housekeeping was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were huge... very comfortable. The porch was lovely - specially the view of the mountains. Overall a great stay - it was absolutely relaxing!!
Alvin N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Friendly staff, nice rooms, beautiful valley view

Friendly staff, nice rooms, beautiful valley view
9
Near to perfect. Friendly staff, nice rooms, beautiful valley view.
See C. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Best Place For Retreat Is Like Heaven And Earth

The scenery, landscaping, staff service
8.3
It was a wonderful 4 nights stay here. It is very scenic at the hill top, fantastic landscaping on a big piece of land only having 42 units of rooms. Rooms are clean, staff are extremely good, they and very helpful and honest people, the food is good and for the breakfast not alot of selections but food are good espeacially the porriage. Should try out the spa they have wide range of massage it a little expensive but should try out and feel the difference. The shuttle service to night bazaar is very good they provide twice a day service leaving hotel at 11am and 4pm making it convinience to go down town. Short distance from the hotel there are many activities can be reach, like the long neck village, the elephant, tiger and the snake kingdom are just short distance away. I will come back again....
Lu Y. Solo travelers China, September 14, 2014
Good view with poor service

View,location,buildings
7
Very designed resort but the service need to be improved. No small at all
Seung H. Families with young children South Korea, September 12, 2014
really good

food breakfast bed
2
very good. I recommend you to go there and spend time there nice swimming pool, good breakfast, nice staff, nice stiff hill that my son fell got hurt but it is still good and nice view and nice very hard bed. I recommend this hotel I want to go back
Zhang Z. Families with young children China, September 3, 2014
Amazing

Staff, View,
10
We had amazing two days in Panviman. The view is fantastic! Staff are nice. One thing to comment is that we reserved four rooms, they arrange the rooms with relatively worse view for us, claiming that all rooms were full. However, I found out it was not true. I negotiated with the hotel. Eventually they agreed to upgrade one room for us. I think this is a common problem in Thailand when we book rooms via AGODA becasue I had the same experience in the other hotel I stayed in Thailand this trip. However, I still think the hotel is very worth staying cause rooms are clean, view is good, and price is cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang MaiPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Guest RoomPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ExteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - EntrancePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Kid’s clubPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - LobbyPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - ViewPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Viman Pool VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Balcony/TerracePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - RestaurantPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - FacilitiesPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - InteriorPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Executive LoungePanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - BuffetPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - GardenPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - VillaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - SpaPanviman Chiangmai Spa Resort Chiang Mai - Spa

Customer Reviews - Panviman Chiangmai Spa Resort, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A01