arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 2649 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.4

10 Lindsey M.
United States
June 02, 2016
Best hotel experience in Thailand.
The staff is exceptional. We loved our stay here. They went out of their way to make us comfortable and upgraded our room.

9.2 Atipong S.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
Peacefull
Good facilities

10 raymond M.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2016
Very beautiful place
really happy with the service

8.4 kate E.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2016
A wonderful stay
A wonderful stay in this beautiful relaxing resort

9.2 George S.
United States
May 24, 2016
Excellent Resort
Only stayed one night but loved the facility. The staff and manager were very friendly and spent time speaking with us. The pool is wonderfully remarkable. Lush surrounding, beautiful view. Nice comfortable bed. Loved it. A bit far from Chiangmai Mai.

9.6 Andre P.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Heaven = Panviman
The breath-taking scenery, coupled with complete isolation made The Panviman an ideal getaway for complete recuperation.

9.6 Claire H.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
Awesome peacefull place
Awesome peacefull place for a trip with my sister. Chalong you are the best staff of Panviman! I will come back for sure

10 Pawan K.
Hong Kong
May 21, 2016
Very nice room and pool all fantastic must stay again highly recommend
Breakfast lunch spa every thing Gud in room bslcony enjoy sound of birds very relax hotel

10 Porntep A.
United States
May 20, 2016
Romantic retreat
Very friendly staffs, nice romantic resort away from the city

8.4 Ka N.
Hong Kong
May 18, 2016
Nice getaway fr town
It was a fabulous hotel built high in the hills. Though it was situated far from the city, it gave people a real feel of nature and a genuine getaway. Highly recommend for those who really wish to relax and get refreshed!