or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket

5/3 Moo 8 Ao Yon Bay, Khao Khad, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - View from Seaview Room Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern Pub Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern Pub Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach
Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Sunset Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant area Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant area Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BBQ Dinner on Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner on the beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Activities Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Activities
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
Esther L. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2013
comfortable, peaceful, relaxing

location, quiet, location
8.3
The stay was good however our last day there, they had a staff sports party that was very disruptive, loud music etc...we did not pay to have that happening during our stay...they should have arranged to have the party else where.
Nigel S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 22, 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport

Pool, value, beach
8.7
We received an upgrade on arrival. Wanted to extend our stay but they were fully booked out. This is a great place to stay if you have your own transport but is a bit out of the way if you need to rely on taxis. Great pool. Quite a few stairs, might be an issue for some. Peaceful. Would stay again.
Brian R. Couples Australia, September 7, 2013
Pleasant stay at a quiet location

Location , staff , pool
7
An enjoyable and self sufficient facility in a quiet location
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2013
Finally a "real" WESTERNIZED hotel

Friendly staff, actual customer service, good English SKILLS
10
I've been Thailand 8 yrs. I look for places that meet my needs. (Western style) so to find that here is worth mentioning. The Only drawback is the ocean. You really can't relax in the ocean only because it is a very rocky bottom so I Would stick to the very nice & clean horizon swimming pool. Plus I went during low season. Low season =low prices Hi season = high prices, many people! service I assume is still good. There is a quality standard!
Melanie J. Families with older children United States of America, August 24, 2013
nice quiet resort on the beach

beach, quiet and peaceful, good food
9.3
Our stay at this resort was perfect. We were looking for somewhere off the beaten path to enjoy a few relaxing days at the beach. There is really nothing to do nearby the resort except relax on the beach, but for us that was perfect. We did leave the resort one day for a tour of Phang Nga bay and for a show one night but transportation from our hotel was included with these outings. The buffet breakfast was excellent and included many choices. Unfortunately only one device per room can be used with the wifi, which was a bit annoying. We stayed here in August, and we were very happy with our choice because the water was peaceful because it is protected by the cape, whereas we met people staying on the western side of the island who could not swim in the ocean because of dangerous conditions.
Anne C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
Beautiful private beach, plenty of sunbeds

Views beach pool
8.3
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Spoilt only by very early morning and late night arrival and departures of coachloads of guests!
Arthur W. Couples New Zealand, August 8, 2013
Very relaxing

Service , Friendly staff , Room cleaning
9.3
Very Good , relaxing ,Friendly people food was very good my wife and I would have no problem Re visiting
Vinod C. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Beautiful, memorable stay

Location, staff, breakfast
8.7
I was travelling with my daughter. We had booked two spacious sea-facing rooms and they were beautiful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We were able to organise all our sight-seeing and activities through the resort. A beautiful place to come back to.
Anne C. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Hotel with beautiful views .

Beach. Views staff
8.7
Very good, spoilt only by the loud noises of late and early travellers, of which there were many
Marc A. Groups Denmark, June 28, 2013
so amazing.. perfect location

Breakfast, nice trips, good service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket PhuketPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - View from Seaview RoomPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern PubPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern PubPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach SunsetPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant areaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant areaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BBQ Dinner on BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner on the beachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding ActivitiesPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding ActivitiesPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Relaxing AreaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Children PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Activities - CanoePanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Panwa BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The BayPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The BayPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Panwa BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Big BuddhaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach SunsetPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SunsetPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner around the poolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach DinnerPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner by the poolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Breakfast with a Sea ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C08