Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket

5/3 Moo 8 Ao Yon Bay, Khao Khad, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Activities Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Garden Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Garden Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai - All Day Dining Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Food and Beverages
Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach Bar Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Surroundings Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Panwa Beach Resort Experience

Spa, Scenery & Staff
10
Good experience. Formerly Novotel Panwa Resort, so you can expect a 5star services & experience
Report this review
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2014
Relaxing - Good Food - beautiful Bay/Beach

Ocean View - Bay - Beach - Pool
10
Very Relaxing - good baby pool - excellent food in the hotel restaurant - plus neighbouring beaches. Excellent refreshing view of the bay/beach/ocean
Report this review
Nigel S. Families with young children New Zealand, October 22, 2013
Great place to stay if you have transport

Pool, value, beach
8.7
We received an upgrade on arrival. Wanted to extend our stay but they were fully booked out. This is a great place to stay if you have your own transport but is a bit out of the way if you need to rely on taxis. Great pool. Quite a few stairs, might be an issue for some. Peaceful. Would stay again.
Report this review
Ebrahim N. Families with young children India, April 8, 2013
It was a Great Stay

Good Beach Resort, Friendly Staff & Family Friendly
9
Report this review
Sorin C. Families with young children Romania, February 23, 2013
Great location

Wonderfull sea view from the room
7.7
Very quiet and relaxing, clean rooms, good service, nice beach.
Report this review
Gerhard I. Families with young children Austria, January 3, 2013
Great Location but bad management

average features (old TV, no internet on the room, the beach is nice and quiet
7
we booked the hotel because of the kids club, but there was only one dark cellar room without personal which supposed to entertain the kids. no wateraerobic, the kids pool is as big as a jacuzzi, fitness room is equipt with 2 machines, tv is an old and small the hotel charged automaticaly at the booking aleady 4500bth/ person without dinks for the new year dinner and we were not able, even we had already some plans for new year the first day happy houre was from 1.00 to 2.00pm and from 6.00 to 7.00pm next day happy houre changed to only one time frm 6.00 to 7.00pm and the next day it changed again from 5.00 to 6.00pm. actual you should have free internet at the loby, but it did not work at he morning. breakfast was good, some of the personal are very nice.
Report this review
Ivan D. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 3, 2012
Smashing Hotel with friendly staff.

Nice location and sea view from the 4th floor. Nice pool area.
8.3
The Hotel was very clean, well located with friendly staff. We dined in a couple of times and the food was fair. We have a large family and required three rooms which were all ajoining, with an up-grade thrown in. The only disappointment was the beach condition. Although the hotel kept their frontage clean; either side was poor. There were plastic bags disuesed chairs broken glass and a general (I didn't put it there so why should I pick it up attitude) The accomodation to the right (looking out to sea) served fantastic food, but again the decore to beach front was a shame. "Please clean the beach"
Report this review
Mark K. Families with young children Australia, July 18, 2012
Very quiet hotel

View, away from crazy patong, pool
7.7
Travelling with my 7 and 8 year old, we were looking for a quiet hotel away from the crazy's in Patong and this one was certainly quiet ! Fair old drive from the airport but if you are in no hurry then who cares. The view from the room was superb, the pool was big and quiet (some days we were there by ourselves ), kayaks and bikes available for free, poolside bar well staffed. Overall it was a nice quiet relaxing place. We hired motorbikes from Cape Panwa, local place just down from the excellent new cafe, at a very good price and these made the trip. My ex wife and I rode all over the island with the kids on the back, even out to Patong for the day. Highlight was exploring the local back roads at night after a great dinner at a local seafood place. Only downside was the influx of noisy chinese bus tours each night, but I guess they need to make their money somehow. Overall will be coming back again.
Report this review
Zarathusht R. Families with young children India, April 25, 2012
very enjoyable

kids club
8.3
Had a very enjoyable, relaxed and comfortable stay. Rooms are big ad well fitted. Nice place to spend a few days in peace and quite.
Report this review
Warawatt S. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2012
Small and Superb

Good location
9.3
the panwa beach resort is a perfect choice for traveler who seek a convenience yet full service provided. the hotel is quite small (with less than 100 rooms) which is also good for relaxation. it also provides a standard service such as swimming pool, coffee shop and children playground. if the traveler would like to get in the phuket city, it is very nearby. last but not least, the scenery of the hotel is stunning!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket PhuketPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding ActivitiesPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai - All Day DiningPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Food and BeveragesPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach BarPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SurroundingsPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02