or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket

5/3 Moo 8 Ao Yon Bay, Khao Khad, Panwa Cape, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden View Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea View Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - View from Seaview Room Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach Front Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai Restaurant Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern Pub Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern Pub Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach
Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach Sunset Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant area Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant area Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BBQ Dinner on Beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner on the beach Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Activities Panwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding Activities
Area: Panwa Cape Number of Rooms: 77
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (21)
Sort by:
Esther L. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2013
comfortable, peaceful, relaxing

location, quiet, location
8.3
The stay was good however our last day there, they had a staff sports party that was very disruptive, loud music etc...we did not pay to have that happening during our stay...they should have arranged to have the party else where.
Marc A. Groups Denmark, June 28, 2013
so amazing.. perfect location

Breakfast, nice trips, good service
7.7
Pedro S. Groups Portugal, June 25, 2013
Nice hotel by the beach

Beach, pool and wi-fi
8.7
We stayed for only one night at the Panwa Beach Resort. Although it is close to the beach it is not very well located as our taxi driver had a serious problem finding it (in fact there is another hotel with the same name very close to this hotel). Other than that, hotel staff was very friendly helping out my lugagge that got lost in the airport and with booking a taxi for the Phuket port.
Gillian M. Groups United Kingdom, April 18, 2013
Great place to relax a bit remote but right on the

Beach pool view
6.7
Tanatpong P. Groups Thailand, April 5, 2013
Quiet / Beautiful / Private

Service / View / Pool
8
I love the location. Since I'm tired of the messy city beach, I found this place a very nice place with relaxing environment. I also love the service here. It's not as of 5 stars standard but it's warm enough to make me feel comfortable. If you do not have plan to look around the island, you can spend the entire trip in the resort using hotel's facility. If not, you're gonna have to do what I did, rent a car. Since the place is about 1 hour drive from the airport, it's quite far from the city. BTW, A.C. units seemed to not work well. I had to call the reception to check them out twice.
Suparwan K. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2012
lovely hotel

nice location
7.7
the hotel was nice and comfortable. the location was pn the panwa beach where you could jump into the water right a way. anyway, if you would like to relax, this is a good place. on the other hand, if you are a town-person, this hotel is pretty far fron the shopping place.
Jacqueline C. Groups United States of America, March 25, 2012
Lovely hotel, pleasant surprise

Great view, good clean rooms, friendly staff
7
The pool was in a great location. The beach was clean. Staff very pleasant. My stay was great. Would come again and recommend to others.
Travel tip: Not in a touristy part of town, difficult to get taxi w/o using the hotel taxi service. Quiet secluded area.
Vanessa D. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2012
Perfect hotel for a peaceful getaway.

Hotel has beautiful setting overlooking private beach.
8.3
I stayed in the Panwa Beach hotel for a week and thoroughly enjoyed my stay.This is the perfect hotel if you are looking for a peaceful beach holiday away from the crowds.We were upgraded to a beachfront room as they were double booked.The room was a good size,clean and very close to the beach.Staff were all very friendly and welcoming.The hotel is located right on a private beach with a lovely pool in the centre.The food in the hotel was mixed.The breakfast buffet had a limited selection and could have been better.If breakfast had not been included in the price of the room I doubt we would have eaten it.We had a seafood buffet in the dining room one night which again was poor with very little choice. we did however have one good lunch as part of a Thai cookery lesson cooked by the chef.There are several restaurants on the beach which serve much better food at very reasonable prices. If you are looking for a hotel
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Excellent resort

Lovely rooms with great view
8.3
arrived late but our booking still hold. excellent room with nice garden view. quiet resort, nice to pool and beach just in front of the resort.
Arisra B. Groups Thailand, December 8, 2011
You get more than you pay for. Very nice view.

Beautiful beach.
8.3
we enjoyed our stay very much. hotel is very nice and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Panwa Beach Resort Phuket PhuketPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Garden ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Sea ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - View from Seaview RoomPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Deluxe Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Baan Thai RestaurantPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern PubPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lantern PubPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coco BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach SunsetPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant areaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant areaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BBQ Dinner on BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner on the beachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding ActivitiesPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding ActivitiesPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach FrontPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Relaxing AreaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming poolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Children PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Activities - CanoePanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Panwa BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The BayPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The BayPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Panwa BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Big BuddhaPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - BeachPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach SunsetPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SunsetPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner around the poolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Beach DinnerPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Dinner by the poolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Breakfast with a Sea ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ViewPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - GardenPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyPanwa Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A04