or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Papa Kit's Marina Resort

Silot Bay, Liloan, Liloan, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Exterior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Restaurant Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Restaurant Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Exterior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Exterior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Exterior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Exterior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Restaurant Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Restaurant Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - View Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - View Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Exterior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Exterior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Restaurant Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Restaurant
Area: Liloan Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Amazing but too many ants crueling everywhere

Service, Food, People
8.7
It was very amazing. The people were very nice and trustworthy, but there was always tiny ants crawling all over my stuff, in bed and mostly in my bathroom and floor. They need to kill all the infastation ants but it was good other than that.
Daniel M. Families with young children United States of America, May 8, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits

the room location, activites, price
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits very much. There were 4 of us, 2 adults, a young teen and a 5 yr old child. The room was nice and clean a large. The room locations was excellent as it had a view of the wakeboard area from the porch and a view of the fish pond from the back and had a great breeze. There were plenty of activites for the whole family. We enjoyed the zipline and horseback riding. We fished and the resturant cooked our catch to our liking. The price was very good for the quality of room that we had. I would stay there again and would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Eduard K. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Clean affordable resort

outdoor activities and nice restaurant
8.3
The place is nice for those looking to do sports avtivities.The available restaurant besides the fish pond serves superb dishes.You can even catch the fish yourselves and have it cooked,which means its very fresh & the prices of the menu are really affordable.
Leon B. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Its a hidden Gem

Nice Big Rooms, Close to Activities, Gret Views
5.3
The stay here was pretty good the room was large but basic. The views from the room are great and there is sking going on right infront of the rooms and a zipline (flying Fox) arangement just up the hill. Great for family gatherings The air con struggled to cool the room They had noodles, but no electric kettle to heat the water I asked for a Taxi to the airport and they said OK, I rang two more times and they said they could not get one, eventualy I checked out and there were lots of taxis passing by, I think they just did not try. I ended up missing my flight to Palawan, even though I gave them heaps of notice.
Jeremiah L. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Would recommend Papa Kits to my friends and family

Adventure Sports, Good Food, Great Customer Service
10
My wife and I live in the city in Cebu City and normally travel off the island or out of the country for vacation. However Papa Kits is only a 45 minute drive from our house. They offer many activities such as Zip Lines, Wake Boarding, Horse Back Riding, Fishing, Boat Rides, Bicycle Rental, ATV Riding, Rock Wall Climbing, Suspended Rope Bridge, and a couple more I can not recall right now. Our room faced the wake boarding area with a balcony that had a very nice view of the Marina and was very peaceful. During the day there was plenty of activities to keep us busy. The boutique cafe has a good selection of food and drinks. They also offer a free shuttle onsite to take you from one activity to the next.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Place for a good weekend.

Relax atmosphere.
7.3
Our stay was good enough to explore Liloan. Definitely kids love the recreational activities this place offered.
Travel tip: bring off lotion specially for kids.
Honrado F. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Great for relaxation

Big Rooms and Balcony with a nice quiet view.
8
From the outside you will not expect such a tranquile and relaxing place. The rooms are big and the balconies are very relaxing. I wish they had better food and room service. The rooms don't have intercoms to the reception so you have to communicate with them via cellphone. When we were there, it was very peaceful because most of the guest were triathletes so at night everybody is quietly resting in their own rooms. Perfect for big groups wanting a place for a group outing.
Ken I. Families with older children Japan, January 4, 2013
遊ぶだけなら良い、宿泊はいまいち

ジップラインで遊ぶのは楽しかった。
2.3
 最近作った宿泊施設なので、部屋は綺麗。ホテルの経営自体にまだ不慣れな感じで、困ることが多かった。部屋に電話は設置されていません。フロントもちゃんとしたものはなく、夜間はフロント?のような所には不在になります。ホテルアテンダントの人が夜間は宿泊施設側(空き部屋)に滞在するシステムのようです。電話が部屋に無いので、アテンダントに連絡したいときにこちらから出向いて探さなければなりません。  深夜便での帰国だったので、夜間にタクシーを呼ぶことと、チェックアウトもその前にする。という事を再三伝えたはずが伝わっておらず、困りました。男性の方は英語が苦手なようで、こちらの意図が伝わらなく困りました。宿泊施設というよりも、遊び中心で施設に行き、ホテルは別の所が良かった・・・と思いました。宿泊しても、一泊ぐらいかな?という感じです。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua SportsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ViewPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ViewPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - LagoonPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Wall ClimbingPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Hotel ExteriorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - CottagePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Kayak RentalsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ATV RentalsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Zip LinePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Banana boatPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - wakeboardingPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua SportsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Glass Bottom BoatPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua SportsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua Sports


AS-AGWEB-3A02