or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Papa Kit's Marina Resort

Silot Bay, Liloan, Liloan, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafe Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming Pool Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Banana boat Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua Sports Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Glass Bottom Boat Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua Sports Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Superior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - View Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest Room Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Wakeboarding Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest Room Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest Room Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Superior Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Wakeboarding
Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest Room Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - View Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Deluxe Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Deluxe Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Reception Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Lobby Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Deluxe Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Horse Riding Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational Facilities Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Surroundings
Area: Liloan Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Jacqueline P. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2015
Manage your expectations

location
6
We arrived at Papa Kit's, which is a bit of an oasis in Liloan, but that is only relatively speaking as the options available online are limited to three between booking.com, agoda.com, and airbnb.com. Positives: -It's in a quiet, gated community with a lot of security. If you have guests, they must check in before they're allowed in. -Beds are comfortable. -Rooms are spacious and has a TV with a good selection of channels. -The views are beautiful. -There is a nice breeze in the evening in your rooms and balcony. -Food prices in the clubhouse are reasonable and has music (a lot of American hip hop) -There is a shuttle that, if you're lucky enough to catch it, is very convenient. -The pool is clean and nice. Can get crowded with kids. -There are a lot of entertainment for children: swimming at pool, fishing, ziplining, wake boarding line, and horseback riding (the horseback riding is actually sitting on a horse and being walked by a handler). Between their ponds and ocean side of Silot Bay, there is a lot of marine life to look at and try to identify. With full acknowledgment that some of these are first world problems, for the price that you pay for the 'resort', one would expect more than what was received: -Do not opt for the 'deluxe' room. It is $10/day more expensive and the only difference is that they are one the second floor. The rooms are identical to the ones on the first floor. -I get that we're in the Philippines, but the rooms had a lot of bugs. We sprayed our own bug spray in the door and window sills which helped, but there were spiders and small ants (one large one in our suitcase). My parents room had small, red biting ants in their bed that was never remedied. -The wifi they tout does not work in any of the rooms. Every guest on the resort had to go to the Clubhouse or front office area to get connected. Because we were all on it, the connection is slow and failed several times. -The service was incredibly slow. Our room was cleaned once in the
David W. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
reasonable rates in hidden location

quiet and relaxing, poo was good and food nice
6.7
was overall quite nice , my only complaint was the wifi stopped working in the room for 3 days and only available in the resturant.
John J. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Had a great time

Zip line and good food
8
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2014
Fun Time & Excellent Service

1-Cleanliness of the Room and of the Resort in whole 2-Friendly Staff 3-Food was excellent
10
I'd enjoy my time there and plan on coming back to again next year.
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Amazing but too many ants crueling everywhere

Service, Food, People
8.7
It was very amazing. The people were very nice and trustworthy, but there was always tiny ants crawling all over my stuff, in bed and mostly in my bathroom and floor. They need to kill all the infastation ants but it was good other than that.
Daniel M. Families with young children United States of America, May 8, 2014
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits

the room location, activites, price
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at papa kits very much. There were 4 of us, 2 adults, a young teen and a 5 yr old child. The room was nice and clean a large. The room locations was excellent as it had a view of the wakeboard area from the porch and a view of the fish pond from the back and had a great breeze. There were plenty of activites for the whole family. We enjoyed the zipline and horseback riding. We fished and the resturant cooked our catch to our liking. The price was very good for the quality of room that we had. I would stay there again and would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Eduard K. Families with older children Philippines, May 4, 2014
Clean affordable resort

outdoor activities and nice restaurant
8.3
The place is nice for those looking to do sports avtivities.The available restaurant besides the fish pond serves superb dishes.You can even catch the fish yourselves and have it cooked,which means its very fresh & the prices of the menu are really affordable.
Leon B. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Its a hidden Gem

Nice Big Rooms, Close to Activities, Gret Views
5.3
The stay here was pretty good the room was large but basic. The views from the room are great and there is sking going on right infront of the rooms and a zipline (flying Fox) arangement just up the hill. Great for family gatherings The air con struggled to cool the room They had noodles, but no electric kettle to heat the water I asked for a Taxi to the airport and they said OK, I rang two more times and they said they could not get one, eventualy I checked out and there were lots of taxis passing by, I think they just did not try. I ended up missing my flight to Palawan, even though I gave them heaps of notice.
Jeremiah L. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
Would recommend Papa Kits to my friends and family

Adventure Sports, Good Food, Great Customer Service
10
My wife and I live in the city in Cebu City and normally travel off the island or out of the country for vacation. However Papa Kits is only a 45 minute drive from our house. They offer many activities such as Zip Lines, Wake Boarding, Horse Back Riding, Fishing, Boat Rides, Bicycle Rental, ATV Riding, Rock Wall Climbing, Suspended Rope Bridge, and a couple more I can not recall right now. Our room faced the wake boarding area with a balcony that had a very nice view of the Marina and was very peaceful. During the day there was plenty of activities to keep us busy. The boutique cafe has a good selection of food and drinks. They also offer a free shuttle onsite to take you from one activity to the next.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, March 3, 2013
Place for a good weekend.

Relax atmosphere.
7.3
Our stay was good enough to explore Liloan. Definitely kids love the recreational activities this place offered.
Travel tip: bring off lotion specially for kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Papa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua SportsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Banana boatPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua SportsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Glass Bottom BoatPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Aqua SportsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - SuperiorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ViewPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - WakeboardingPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - SuperiorPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - WakeboardingPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ViewPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - DeluxePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - DeluxePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - ReceptionPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - LobbyPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - DeluxePapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Horse RidingPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - SurroundingsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - SurroundingsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - SurroundingsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - RestaurantPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - SurroundingsPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Guest RoomPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Food and BeveragesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Swimming PoolPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesPapa Kit’s Marina Resort Cebu - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A04