My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradee Resort

76 moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Amphur Muang, Rayong, Ao Kiew, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Guestroom Name Tag Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Guest Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa Private Pool Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa Bathroom Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Bathroom Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Terrace Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Terrace
Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa Terrace Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/Terrace Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant Paradee Resort Koh Samet - The Restaurant Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant at Night Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet Pier (Hotel Pier in Mainland) Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Hotel Interior Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Massage on the beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Yoga Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet Pier Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Foot Massage
Hotel Area: Ao Kiew Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
417 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (417)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2012
Exclusive, private and peacful

Great staff, 5 stars all the way, love the beach
8
From the moment we arrived the level of service and the surroundings exceeded my expectations. The villa was very comfortable and we especially enjoyed the pool side service overlooking the beach.
Andy E. Couples Australia, May 7, 2012
Great quiet location - perfect romantic get-away

Personal pool - Garden rooms more privacy than the beach side rooms.
8.3
Loved this place - but no real access to the rest of the Island - so you are a little quarantined - but that is perfect if you just want a quiet secluded get-away.
Sukrid L. Couples Thailand, May 4, 2012
awesome in overall

room service, privacy and beach
8.7
u cant dine peachfully without mosquito even at the sunset bar the rest is awesome!!!!
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2012
Amazing resort with outstanding service

Romantic, tranquil, great food and great service
9.7
I cannot speak highly enough of Paradee Resort. The location is stunning, the pool villa was perfect for a romantic weekend escape and the service was exemplorary.
Subsai K. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2012
Good in only location resort

Nice and quiet resort
7.3
Good in only location the breakfast is not sufficient and resort wifi is down all the time. It is far away from center of the town staff is not stand by for phone call to front desk. I believe that it is not morthan 4 star resort
Travel tip: Good in only location the breakfast is not sufficient and resort wifi is down all the time. It is far away from center of the town staff is not stand by for phone call to front desk. I believe that it is not morthan 4 star resort
Stephen L. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Beautiful Resort and Excellent Staff.

Private pool was great as it was starting to move into the hot season.
8.7
the paradee resort was excellent. we had a beach front villa with private pool and it was great. the only thing i did not like was the mont clair free bottle of wine on arrival. this is the most terrible wine i have ever tasted in the world. for the price of the resort per night, they could serve a better free bottle than mont clair! i will definitely book and stay here again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nespresso Coffee Machine was great in the room. Good free Afternoon Tea. Restaurant breakfast and dinners were very good. Great chef!
Wai M. Groups Australia, April 5, 2012
Paradee Resort

Very beautiful villa
8.3
The hotel room and environment are very nice. The food at the resturant is also very nice. Yet, the boat schedule to and from the island are not that frequent. If you miss the boat, you have to wait a few hours or charter a private boat, which will cost US$50 per trip.
Catalina E. Couples Spain, March 27, 2012
in love with paradee

we love this hotel, it´s beautiful, silent, quiet and delicious food.
9.3
this is the secont time we go to this hotel and we hope we can come again as many times as possible. We love the rooms, the beach, the sea is amazingly transparent, the food is delicious. It´s a real paradise.
Kristijana P. Couples Germany, March 23, 2012
just right

spotless beach, clean, quite, beautiful
9.7
As the others had already said, it is like Paradise. We went for one day to the other more busier beach and realised, that we wanted to go back right away, that we truly were in Paradise like in an oasis of pure beauty and peacefullness, we were like on an island on the island. And everywhere we looked, it seemed always, as if everything was created just for us, because we never saw many people other than the staff, who was always so kind. One evening we had a specially arranged dinner right next to the beach, just for the two of us. It is also the perfect place for a beach-wedding ceremony, because you don´t have other people walking around. We can recommend the aromo-therapie-massage side by side, it was great.
Mami U. Couples Japan, March 11, 2012
It's definitely one of the best places

Gorgeous, quiet beach; Excellent Services
9.3
We were always curious about Paradee for its exclusiveness and such high rating despite the very expensive rates. We were lucky to have 50% off on Agoda (still US$300/night for Garden Pool Villa, which is extremely expensive for Samet where many good villas are available for much less). Having stayed for 4 nights there, we must agree with the many commentators that this place is very unique, having both east-aide and west-side beaches (being located at the sohern tip of the island), excellent facilities (gym, beach area, free WiFi everywhere), services (very polite and helpful staff, fresh fruits and welcome drink at the sunset bar everyday, the whole staff, including Chef and manager welcoming and seeing off guests with the speed boat). The spacious villa with a plunge pool is absolutely wonderful. Some not-so special points: spa treaments are not particularly interesting; restaurant menu had a lot of chices but very over-priced(esp. Thai dishes) even for a hotel and some (masaman curry) was not too sweet (but good salads). Defintely recommended for couples on special occasions. Not for families with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradee Resort Koh SametParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Guestroom Name TagParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Guest RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa Private PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - BathroomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa BathroomParadee Resort Koh Samet - BathroomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room TerraceParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room TerraceParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa TerraceParadee Resort Koh Samet - Balcony/TerraceParadee Resort Koh Samet - RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The Restaurant Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Restaurant at NightParadee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet Pier (Hotel Pier in Mainland)Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Hotel InteriorParadee Resort Koh Samet - Massage on the beachParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - Yoga Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet PierParadee Resort Koh Samet - Foot MassageParadee Resort Koh Samet - Paradee LibraryParadee Resort Koh Samet - Pool bar at nightParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa - ExteriorParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room ExteriorParadee Resort Koh Samet - SurroundingsParadee Resort Koh Samet - SurroundingsParadee Resort Koh Samet - Luxury SpeedboatParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - ViewParadee Resort Koh Samet - Paradee ViewParadee Resort Koh Samet - ViewParadee Resort Koh Samet - ViewParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach

Customer Reviews - Paradee Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3A07