or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradee Resort

76 moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Amphur Muang, Rayong, Ao Kiew, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach
Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Kiew Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (438)
Sort by:
May T. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Living in Paradise

Everything has been taken care or thought by management carefully.
9
The room is amazing with beach view. All the required item has been provided by the hotel, even insect spray which we forgot, umbrella for rainy days and etc. Room also come with CD and DVD. You won't be bored staying at paradee, it's just like living in paradise. Will definately recommend hotel to friedns and family.
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2012
A great location served by friendly staff

location , beach , cleanliness , good food and helpful , friendly staff
8
I really enjoyed my time at Paradee - from a warm welcome to a mass send off from the lovely people there. The beach is well maintained , so clean and welcoming The facilities all clean and working !! Good gym equipment , nice pool and pool side bar food all good and well prepared
Nightlife Tip: for night life be prepared to travel a few bumpy kms , Paradee itself is not a place for a late night !
Tycho V. Couples Netherlands, June 4, 2012
Great service, lots of privacy

Your own private swimming pool
9.3
This was our second stay at Paradee. We love the place
Bobby C. Couples United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Private location with great service

Pool, private beach,
8.7
a 25 minute private speedboat trip to the resort with a welcome from the staff at the beach was a sign of the excellent service that i would receive. the location of the beach was very private with it being cut off from the main beaches in samed and if you wish, you could make use of the fabulous main pool that they have. we chose the garden pool villa in preference to the beach view villas on the basis that people could lwalk pass your window and i have to say that it was the right choice. the view of the beach was a bit obscured from our private pool but was worth the price for privacy. food wise, they have slots for ice cream and high tea. breakfast being a standard international buffet affair and dinner being a la carte or buffet. one disadvantage of staying in a private area was that food options were limited to what was on offer in the restaurant.
Joao F. Solo travelers Brazil, June 2, 2012
Lovely place. Great staff.

Beach. Staff.
9.3
Evreything was great. Very nice room. Staff is great. Food could be better, but it is good. The price of the spa is extremely expensive. They (And Agoda) shouls explain better about the boat to take you to the island. In the end I had to pay it twice and Agoda untill now didnt gave me a justification. I was more desapointed with Agoda than the resort, which was great.
Kenneth H. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Fabulous Location Wonderful Hotel

Nothing too much trouble great stay
9.3
the location is spectacular with perfect white sand and a crystal clear sea. you are not bothered on the beach by any "looky looky" beach vendors or anyone else. the staff are wonderful and will take care of your every need. one thing i would say, is to make sure you take everything you are going to need with you as the taxi ride into samet town is expensive and bumpy. we paid return! the resort is ideal for romantic breaks or just too totally chill out. wonderful cannot wait to return. the resort is tranquil and peaceful and priced accordingly. the food is a little on the expensive side but the quality is second to none and the waiters and chefs are all very friendly and helpful. breakfast can be enjoyed privately in your villa at no extra charge. the villa’s also have free wi-fi which is very useful.
Nightlife Tip: Once the sun goes down its time for romantic dinners and cosy evenings. Not a place for late night drinking and the party set.
Wai S. Couples Macau, May 22, 2012
Gorgeous hotel with lots of privacy

Paradise
10
Very nice resort with gorgeous beach and lovely pool rooms are tidy and spcious private pool is magnificent staffs are always attentive and polite lots of wow factors like complimentary afternoon tea and welcome wine
Clementine S. Couples Australia, May 19, 2012
Divine setting.

Private beach, villas great - incl. private pools, service terrific (ESP. Natalie), catamaran brilliant fun!
8.7
We really didn't have a great deal to complain about. Breakfast in rooms/villas can be a spot inconsistent. We found ordering in the morning was best and orders more likely to be correct as was any extras such as additional bacon.
Clementine S. Couples Australia, May 17, 2012
Villa 207 was better than the first!

Nestled amongst the tree tops with ocean views
8.7
Much the same as our earlier review. The main difference was our first villa was about ten strides from the beach - though not beach fronted - whilst the second was even better being nestled amongst the tree tops and the ocean quietly lapping a short distance below. The vanishing pool line was amplified by the height - wonderful.
Yook S. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2012
Nice, white sandy private beach

Beach
9
I can say that Paradee located on the Best private beach and sea in the east of Thailand. Good service with positive attitude. Great food as well. Will be come back to Paradee for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradee Resort Koh SametParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet Pier (Hotel Pier in Mainland)Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Paradee Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3A08