Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradee Resort

76 moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Amphur Muang, Rayong, Ao Kiew, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach
Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Kiew Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

from 494 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Dong Z. Couples China, August 19, 2012
good hotel and good services

good services
8
This hotel is far away from the center of the Samet island.If you want go to the center, you must pay 400 Baht to texi drivers. But this hotel is very good. They can supply delicious free breakfast and they put volatile oil in your room to make you relax! and the servicers is warmhearted and friendly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is a good choice!
Report this review
Ayako N. Families with young children Japan, August 13, 2012
Very relaxing resort with fantastic private beach

Fantastic villa type rooms with staff full of hospitality
9.3
We were upgraded to a garden pool villa from garden villa which was perfect with two year old boy! We dined mostly in our cozy villa and on the last day, there was a delay in our requested breakfast time. However, the hotel manager as well as the staff apologized with a bouquet of flowers and had treated us lunch on the house. We were fully satisfied with everything at this resort and would definitely want to come back!
Report this review
Steve R. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2012
Perfect Hotel - Beautiful Quiet Oasis

Service is fantastic, the place is perfectly maintained and is a beautiful quiet oasis away from the world
10
Great place and will be back. It is definitely worth the price. They take care of everything you would ever want. Unlimited water (free) is served throughout the day pool side; fruit/ice cream/afternoon tea is served every afternoon pool (all free). They breakfast is huge..a combination of buffet plus any ordered items you want. They will make anything for you. The beach is very nice and clean...tons of lounge chairs all available in the shade...don't need to worry about one not being available. The pool is large and very nice and large lounging areas around the pool. The staff is absolutely attentive to your every need --- from arrival to their boat terminal, to landing at the resort to everything in between. It was well worth the value. we stayed an extra day (and Paradee had no rooms available due to a holiday weekend so we had to go to another hotel in the busy section of the island). AFter trying another place, Paradee was worth its weight in gold. The quiet and well maintainted environment, excellent service, is perfect for a get away weekend or trip. At the other hotel we went, we had horrible customer service, the room was a dump, and the scene was total chaos. Paradee was just the opposite.
Hotel Feature Tip: You do need to take their boat to the resort. It is well worth the money. If you try to leave the resort, you will find that the roads on the island are a mess....all dirt, huge hills, and most roads have been partially destroyed due to water erosion. Therefore, even going a short distance will take 20-30 mins because you have to travel very slowly due to the poor road conditions. However, you never need to leave Paradee and I would generally plan not to, if I ever went back again. No need to leave.
Report this review
Pradeep K. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 9, 2012
Amazing experience!

Great for a family with 3 kids aged 6, 3 and 1.5
9
if you have a young family and want to enjoy the beach, the sea and the pool with your kids, i cannot think of too many places close to bangkok (i.e 2.5 hrs away) that makes this possible. granted this is not the place to go for gourmet food and a wide selection of choices when it comes to food but it has everything that a family with small kids would want.
Hotel Feature Tip: We stayed in room 107 which overlooks an amazing part of the beach, and is very close to the hotel pool. the room accomodated 3 kids (we had a extra mattress brought in for our 6 year old, the 3 year was able to sleep on the couch and our youngest was in a playpen that we brought along. yes the room is slightly on the highside but considering other savings (travel costs to other locations that might match this place), it was well worth it!
Report this review
Tay K. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Luxurious Resort with Great Services

Room
10
The resort is simply the best resorts we ever stayed in Asia. The service is impeccable and the room is so comfortable that we don't really want to wander out. Best Resort in Thailand!
Report this review
Chonticha A. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2012
the sixth heaven

good service and atmosphere
9.3
paradee resort is a wonderful resort in samed. have a luxury and fantastic resort. great service and nice atmosphere. make me happy and rest with perfectly
Report this review
Wai S. Groups Macau, August 1, 2012
Lovely resort with lots of privacy

very private
10
lovely beach and nice resort with good staff. Lots of wow factors
Report this review
Kwame J. Couples United States of America, July 23, 2012
It was paradise

The view was amazing, peace and quiet, luxury to the highest degree
8.7
Very peaceful and relaxing... Speedboat ride was excellent. Heaven
Report this review
Michael D. Couples Australia, July 22, 2012
Couple's Retreat

Great place for a couple with great villas, amenities and beautiful beach.
9
Beautiful resort ideal for couples just to get away and relax. Had a pool villa which was spacious, comfortable and secluded. Beach was clean with clear blue water perfect for relaxation. Staff were friendly and very helpfull. Some distance away from the main town on Samet but perfect just to get away as mentioned before. A bit pricey, but certainly worth it if you can find a good deal. Would recommend!
Report this review
Wanpiti V. Solo travelers Thailand, July 16, 2012
Best resort and spa with private beach in Samed.

Nice private beach. clean and white sand.
9.3
This is the best place to stay in Samed Island I would recommend. The hotel locates on a private beach. First impression with smile and service mind from all of their staffs. When stay in the villa can touch a very privacy feeling. Only one thing I would suggest is if they can make the pool area more clean.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradee Resort Koh SametParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet Pier (Hotel Pier in Mainland)Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Paradee Resort, Koh Samet

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05