Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradee Resort

76 moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Amphur Muang, Rayong, Ao Kiew, Koh Samet, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on
503 reviews

258 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Warangkana J. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2015
Never stay nearby the sea like this begore

Sea, beachfront room, staff
8.3
Great If having more variety of dinner will be excellent
Report this review
Ihsan M. Families with young children Turkey, October 20, 2015
Nice Staying

Very clean sea, villa has own swimming pool, small details: provind water to beach, icecream, afternoon tea..
9
We liked very much and already started to recomend other friends
Report this review
Keita K. Couples Japan, September 7, 2015
good resort hotel

private pool , room , sutaff
9.3
good feeling good stuff.
Report this review
Nipasiri P. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2015
very nice resort

location, room view , good service
10
Report this review
Wilma C. Couples Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
The name says it all!

Staff, location, peacefulness
9.7
Was worth every penny and the friendly staff and quiet island took all my troubles away. All the staff were very tentative and as my 2nd stay at the hotel since 5 years ago, I must say the condition of the hotel was well managed.
Report this review
Sacha E. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2015
Great relaxing hotel on a paradise beach...

Beach, villas, peaceful
7.7
Report this review
Wasan C. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2015
The best hotel in Samed

Location, service, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Nazih A. Couples France, December 5, 2014
UP TO THE EXPECTATIONS

Friendliness of the staff. Rooms are excellent. Calm situation.
9.3
We booked at Paradee to celebrate our 27th marriage anniversary. We were impressed by the quality of reception and greetings from all the staff. Rooms are excellent, personnel extremely friendly and always available to help. Food is excellent. The management surprised us with a cake prepared last minute to celebrate our anniversary. That was a great unexpected and friendly gesture. The whole stay was definitely up to our expectations.
Report this review
Siwei W. Couples China, October 24, 2014
Simply the Best

Staff, Location, Hotel Condition
10
Our stay at the Paradee Resort was the best stay we ever had. The staff was extraordinarily friendly, helpful and attentive. Service oriented from the start to finish. The villa was gorgeous and everything was kept spotless! The restaurant has a very pleasant environment, again with a friendly staff. Food was very good. The breakfast was great, fresh and of the highest quality that left you wanting nothing more. The beach is absolutely beautiful with fine powder white sand, palm trees and clear water. All in all, a fantastic holiday. Amazing staff, great location, fantastic villa!
Report this review
Suppakarn T. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2014
Perfect resort with super high quality services

Excellent services, beautiful villa, nice clean beach
9.3
The greeting was very impressive. All staffs have high standard of service mind. The villa is superb. The beach is so nice & clean. It was one of the best vacations ever.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 258 reviews Next page
Paradee Resort Koh SametParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet Pier (Hotel Pier in Mainland)Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03