Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradee Resort

76 moo 4 Tumbol Phe, Amphur Muang, Rayong, Ao Kiew, Koh Samet, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa Room Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach
Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Spa Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset Bar Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming Pool
Area: Ao Kiew Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Willem C. Couples Netherlands, August 17, 2014
Paradee = Paradise, in every way

Location, service, quality
9.3
Our third stay there and again a fantastic experience, from beginning to end. This hotel is superbly managed with a great team of staff members who really will go out of their way to accommodate your every need and request. The location is mind bogglingly beautiful and i say that because its so near Bangkok (2.5 hrs drive + 20 min speed boat ride,) so the waters shouldn't be that clean and transparent, but it is, so much so you would think you are on a famous bounty island. Everything else about the hotel is 5 stars, probably more if that were possible.
Sikankaew P. Families with young children Thailand, August 1, 2014
Love it

Staffs are very friendly and nice.
9.7
Sulinya T. Families with young children Thailand, July 22, 2014
Excellent hotel,friendly stuff and value for money

Beautiful beach,clean,great food and friendly stuff
9.7
The resort is one of the best we've stayed at.The room was extremely spacious and clean. It was direct to the beach which is nice and very clean. Great varieties of continental breakfast. Afternoon tea was our great pleasure. Friendly and wonderful stuff,they were very helpful and made us feel like home. Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our staying here. Thank you for our stay it was truly amazing.
Couples July 22, 2014
The best hotel i've ever stayed.

Clean,friendly stuff,great breakfast, nice beach,relax
10
We enjoyed our stay in Paradee. Wonderful stuff,great breakfast,clean and great view. The location is superb.Value for the money! We will come back again for sure.
Deirdre V. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Excellent, wonderful staff, facilities and locatio

The staff, the room and the beach.
10
Excellent from the welcome to leaving!
Suntharee B. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
this place very nice for romantic one.

close to the beach , can see the beautiful sun rise and sun set, private pool and beach.
7.3
1 night for the private swimming pool. its very perfect for service and private beach.
Supaluck C. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Cozy beach front villa with the private beach.

private beach, white soft sand, clear blue sea
7.7
Paradee is the place that I always come back every year. It is the only beach in samet island where you have all the beach for yourself…. with the very soft white sand, and the clear blue water is so clean. I love it.
Stephen F. Families with older children Australia, June 1, 2014
Stunning resort with outstanding service

Peaceful, natural location, with great beach, pool and villas
8.7
Overall this is a fantastic resort with some of the friendliest and most attentive staff I have seen. The location is simply stunning, and having the ocean on both sides of the hotel makes this very unique. The pool villa's are a great size and design. The one area that could be improved is the food, which whilst ok was not quite of the standard you would expect from such a resort. Breakfast was a great exception to this !
Surachai L. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2014
Relaxing environment with highest hospitality.

Service is the best ever.
10
Kanison P. Couples Thailand, May 19, 2014
Good place to spend a little extravaganzahideaway

, The best location in Koh Samet , Excellent services
8
Like! The resort has the best location with white sand beach. Great place to Hideaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradee Resort Koh SametParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Beach Front Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - BeachParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - SpaParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Sunset BarParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - Swimming PoolParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - Jadet Pier (Hotel Pier in Mainland)Paradee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - Garden Pool Villa RoomParadee Resort Koh Samet - The RestaurantParadee Resort Koh Samet - The Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Paradee Resort, Koh Samet

AS-AGWEB-3A07