or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Beach Hotel

289 Lewis Place, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Balcony View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Garden Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Beach View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Restaurant Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Reception Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Entrance Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel By Nightfall Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Suite Room Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby
Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View From Beach Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Beach Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Catamarans Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Catamarans on the beach
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 61
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Suradet C. Solo travelers Thailand, October 26, 2014
Noisy staff every morning

Not any best
6.3
Rangaswamy Y. Groups India, October 26, 2014
nothing
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kathy F. Groups Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Pleasant stay in a seaside hotel

1. very close to the beach; 2. a nice swimming pool; 3. the rm is clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Paradise Beach Hotel very much. The hotel is right next to the beach, and we could view sunset from the room we stayed in. The swimming pool is nice so that we swam every day there. If I go to Negombo again, I will stay in this place again.
Suzanne W. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2014
Negombo

Pool bathroom and view!
8.3
After some dogdy experiences with prior hotels this ticked all boxes for comfy bed, nice bathroom, good pool and lovely view.
Thurai R. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Overated as a 3* hotel. It is more of 2* only

Close to beach, fast wi-fi. fast check-in
6.3
Not satisfactory. 1.Rooms are old with faded flooring. 2.No shampoo 3.Blanket is actually a thin bed sheet 4.No mini-bar 5.No bottled drinking water. Only kettle water
Sarah S. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Very comfortable in good location on the beach.

Pool area, beach front location and good breakfast
9.7
Was great. Hotel provided early check in and held our luggage for us the next day. Was easy to come and go as we wanted and there was good cheap food on offer nearby as well as a good pool playing venue
Kor S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Beach side hotel

Enjoyable at beach side
6
The staff is a bit unfriendly and rude. It is very comfortable and enjoyable when we drinking at the beachside
Claudia M. Couples Germany, April 16, 2014
Nice hotel to end or start a Sri Lanka trip

Close to the beach, airport and very nice rooms
8.3
We stayed here only one night and were not expecting much. From the outside the hotel looks a little shabby, but the rooms are really nice refurbished and you walk from the grounds to the beach. It is along the main tourist road in Negombo with lots of small restaurants and only 20 minutes from the international airport. So to either start of end your holiday if you are traveling around as we did, it is a very good choice in Negombo and good value for money.
Debra N. Couples New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Clean room, clean pool.

Nice pool, close to airport.
7.7
A big aged, but clean rooms, and a nice big clean pool. If you have to stay in Negumbo for proximity to the airport, then this place is good for the night. Negumbo beach is dirty and polluted.
Hany G. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Hotel was comfortable, decent pool on the beach

Value for money, decent pool, nice garden and on the beach
7
I stayed fro two nights before flying out. The Hotel was good value, decent pool, nice garden and on the beach. The Hotel was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Balcony View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Balcony View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming poolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - LobbyParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - GardenParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Beach ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Restaurant Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - ReceptionParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - LobbyParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - EntranceParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel By NightfallParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Suite RoomParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - LobbyParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View From BeachParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Beach Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - CatamaransParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Catamarans on the beach


AS-AGWEB-3A08