Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Beach Hotel

289 Lewis Place, Negombo Beach, Negombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel View from Swimming Pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool view from Garden Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard Room Balcony View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming pool Beds Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby Relaxing Area Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Garden Area Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Beach View from Hotel Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Main Restaurant Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Reception Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby Relaxing Area Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel Main Entrance exterior View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel By Nightfall Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Suite Room Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby Area
Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View From Beach Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel Beach Area Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Catamarans At Beach Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Catamarans on the beach Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard Room Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard Room Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard Bathroom
Area: Negombo Beach Number of Rooms: 61

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
23 reviews

160 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (23)
Sort by:
Rangaswamy Y. Groups India, October 26, 2014
nothing
2.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Kathy F. Groups Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
Pleasant stay in a seaside hotel

1. very close to the beach; 2. a nice swimming pool; 3. the rm is clean
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in Paradise Beach Hotel very much. The hotel is right next to the beach, and we could view sunset from the room we stayed in. The swimming pool is nice so that we swam every day there. If I go to Negombo again, I will stay in this place again.
Report this review
Thurai R. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Overated as a 3* hotel. It is more of 2* only

Close to beach, fast wi-fi. fast check-in
6.3
Not satisfactory. 1.Rooms are old with faded flooring. 2.No shampoo 3.Blanket is actually a thin bed sheet 4.No mini-bar 5.No bottled drinking water. Only kettle water
Report this review
Kor S. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Beach side hotel

Enjoyable at beach side
6
The staff is a bit unfriendly and rude. It is very comfortable and enjoyable when we drinking at the beachside
Report this review
Bulent E. Groups Turkey, December 10, 2013
Negombo is a great place for romantic couples

Close to the beach, nice garden, close to the local shops
5.7
It was satisfactory but the price was little bit high.
Report this review
Arkadiusz C. Groups Poland, May 12, 2013
very good hotel,

close to the beach, nice swimmingpool, colse to th restaurants
9.3
Report this review
Zhongxuan L. Groups China, May 11, 2013
Near to the beach, reasonable price

new,clean hotel.
8
Report this review
Cristian S. Groups Romania, May 1, 2013
very relaxing

friendly staff, good food, location
7.7
We have been a group of 18 persons and we like it to stay at Paradise Beach.We had an warm welcome from the staff and they been very proffesional with us.Good food, nice location, nice for shopping.Many thanks to staff.
Report this review
Robert M. Groups Germany, March 29, 2013
Nice stay at the end of vacation

close to airport, good a la card menu, clean room with safe
7.7
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2012
Average hotel and service

Near the airport
6.7
Quite an average hotel. Room was ok and clean but balcony door cannot be locked and can be opened from outside. Toilet is simple with only a piece of small soap provided but do note the gaps at the wooden top wall. You can stuff tissue papers to seal the holes. Breakfast is good, we enjoyed it. Manager stop by to talk to the European hotel guests.. perhaps he thought we don't understand English.. Long street and shops outside but prices mainly cater to tourist, must bargain especially taxi
Report this review
1 - 10 of 269 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Balcony View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel View from Swimming PoolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool view from GardenParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard Room Balcony ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming pool BedsParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby Relaxing AreaParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Garden AreaParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming Pool View Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - Beach View from HotelParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Main Restaurant Paradise Beach Hotel Negombo - ReceptionParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby Relaxing AreaParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel Main Entrance exterior ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel By NightfallParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Suite RoomParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Lobby AreaParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset View From BeachParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Sunset ViewParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Hotel Beach AreaParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Catamarans At BeachParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Catamarans on the beachParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Swimming PoolParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard RoomParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard RoomParadise Beach Hotel Negombo - Standard Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08