Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Busan Hotel

296 Haeundaehaebyeon-ro. Haeundae-gu, Haeundae Beach / BEXCO, Busan, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Swimming Pool Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Spa Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Spa Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Restaurant Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Sports and Activities Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and Beverages Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Spa Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Swimming Pool Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Ballroom Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Casino
Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and Beverages Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Spa Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Spa Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest Room Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Ballroom Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Restaurant Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Restaurant Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Swimming Pool Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Restaurant Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Restaurant Paradise Busan Hotel Busan - Fitness Room
Area: Haeundae Beach / BEXCO Number of Rooms: 530
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 327 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Kyoungnan P. Couples South Korea, June 26, 2015
good services

spa, sevices, room condition
9
very good!
Vivian L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2015
Nice place!

The Sundari Spa had excellent service. Spa Cimer was great too
8.7
Overall an enjoyable stay
Siong H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Extra Charge

convenient to look for food surounding, room is clean and facilities is good
8
I buy a package under executive rate, however, when i get a breakfast at their public restaurant, they charge me extra which they mentioned that i have to get my breakfast at lounge. I argued this with them and really annoying with this type of term. How come executive package cannot having breakfast at public restaurant and compousary having breakfast in executive lounge. During i check out time, they charge me extra on breakfast fee. Due to this, i really dissapointed on 5 star hotel service as such. I don't think this can be a charger to me because it is too terrible on their this management method. Please feedback to me on my issue.
Wai M. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2015
Excellent sea view just from your room

It's right next to the beach with a breathtaking view, nice service and it has hot spring.
8.3
If you pick Paradise Hotel, i recommend getting a room with sea view as it was simply stunning. It's a bit far from the metro, like 15 minutes walk or you can catch a taxi from the metro station and get there within 5 minutes. Although you have to pay extra to enjoy the hot spring, it gives you a relaxing experience to spoil yourself in the outdoor spa.
Vivian G. Groups Hong Kong, April 13, 2015
Very nice staff; nice seaview; nice toiletries

Very nice staff; nice seaview; nice toiletries
8.3
- Extremely polite and nice staff in every corner; - Our balcony room is nice but as we couldn't turn off the heater (it's like 28°C how could we sleep?) we had to keep the balcony door open which is hard because the door's heavy.
Sumi M. Couples South Korea, March 13, 2015
couple stay

location, location, location
8
there is construction going on on the Haeundae Beach. Not very good period to stay.
Jon L. Business travelers Norway, February 27, 2015
Worn small room

Location is unbetable, the lobby bar is very impressive and the attached shopping is good
7
The room was very small. There was an extra bed in the room when checking in, an porter claimed it was ordered. The staff lacked service finesse such as, never put suitcase on luggage rack. The check in staff asked if I wanted the luggage sent to the room or left in lounge. Also the breakfast was only average.
Patty N. Groups Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
the best hotel in busan

very clean & comfortable room
9
the room is very clean and comfortable, the location is perfect, too bad we went there in winter which we can't enjoy the beach.
Yeojin J. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2014
Beautiful view and fantastic facilities

View, friendly staff and good facilities
10
Fantastic! They try to accommodate everything they could possibly can and the details of toiletry goods were so fascinating. Breakfast was well presented and delicious. Strongly recommend to stay!
Yeojin J. Couples South Korea, December 8, 2014
Fantastic view and wonderful service

Fantastic view. Good service and facilities
10
Everything was perfect. We would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Busan Hotel BusanParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Swimming PoolParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Sports and ActivitiesParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and BeveragesParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Swimming PoolParadise Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - CasinoParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and BeveragesParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantParadise Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Swimming PoolParadise Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantParadise Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Fitness RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and BeveragesParadise Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - CasinoParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and BeveragesParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - LobbyParadise Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - LobbyParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Pub/LoungeParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - RestaurantParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - GardenParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and BeveragesParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Guest RoomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - SpaParadise Busan Hotel Busan - BallroomParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Food and BeveragesParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Executive LoungeParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Executive LoungeParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Executive LoungeParadise Busan Hotel Busan - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6B02