Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Court

181-183 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4802 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Entrance Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - BBQ area Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Standard Studio Twin Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Self Contained Studio Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Bathroom Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Kitchens in Studios Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Standard Studio Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - BBQ Area Paradise Court Whitsunday Islands - Tour Desk
Area: Airlie Beach Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type




from 14 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Chris W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Clean, close and comfortable

Clean, close and comfortable
It was rather good actually, I wouldn't stay there if I I was the type of person to sit and lounge around the pool as that didn't look inviting, no shade etc. The proximity to the main town was good and the proximity to the walk way through the ocean front was great. You need to put N/A in your scores as the food dining didn't apply. If I give it one it makes it look like it was terrible whereas there was no such service.
Report this review
Rex B. Business travelers Australia, June 24, 2014
wouldn't stay again

Didnot enjoy, over pricing, had to have a $100 bond, not sure why there was nothing to take. Would not recommend
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Australia, September 22, 2013
on a budget

a/c , comfy bed , quiet
good , but could have put some more tea and coffee in the room on the second day
Report this review
Caroline O. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Clean and comfortable for those on a budget

Clean, friendly, close to shops
Only stayed one night as we went sailing for most of the time, but it was pleasant
Report this review
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Comfortable stay

Large room, well-equipped kitchenette, good location
The room was large and comfortable, with a double bed and a single bed (although we didn't use this as there was just the two of us). The kitchenette was well-equipped with everything that we needed, and there was a shopping centre just across the road. There was a small beach about 5 minutes away or you could walk into Airlie Beach along the boardwalk in about 20 minutes. Good base for a day out in the Whitsundays.
Report this review
Menakshi L. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Stay at Paradise Courts

location, bed, parking facilities
The stay at Paradise court was below satisfactory. I was unhappy with the poor customer service I received. We were told there was a zero tolerance for smoking and that we would face a $180 if spotted smoking on premises. This was a last minute booking so I didn't expect the very best accommodation, however will definitely not be staying at this place again, and definitely will not be recommending this place to any of my family or friends. Thanks.
Report this review
Hemant D. Families with young children India, January 7, 2013
Not recommended

A descent model
The reception staff was neither trained nor courteous. The staff lacked the required english communication and was very blunt. Towels were blue and the rooms were just below normal.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Airlie Beach is a great place but there are better places to stay than Paradise Court.
Report this review
Gia M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
Lovely motel for a couple of nights

Bathroom was perfect with the large mirror
We stayed in the Paradise Court for a couple nights.The host was extremely helpful, It is well situated, close to shops, restaurants, a lovely park and the foreshore at the quiet end of town. The apartment was way bigger that what we expected.
Report this review
Abraham V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 13, 2012
Nice motel, big rooms and near by the beach

Rooms are big enough for four people and near to the beach and Rockpool.
like already said before the rooms are big enough for four persons. you can park your car before the room and the staff is very friendly. there is also a restaurant with the motel, and open in the evening if you don't want to go out. it is clean and every day clean towels. there is a kitchenette with microwave, mugs, glasses, etc. just 2 min by car and you are at the beginning of the beautiful beach and pool (called rockpool). many restaurants at the boulevard.
Report this review
Candy F. Groups May 9, 2012
good location, clean room,

room with kitchen is convenience, comfortable
good on everything, nice boss, with this comfortable room, I enjoyed my stay in Airlie Beach
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Court Whitsunday IslandsParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - EntranceParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - BBQ areaParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Standard Studio TwinParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Self Contained StudioParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - BathroomParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Kitchens in StudiosParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Standard StudioParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - BBQ AreaParadise Court Whitsunday Islands - Tour Desk