Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Hotel Udonthani

44/29 Posri Road, Tumbol Mak-kaeng, Udon Thani City Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1689 reviews

914 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1689)
Sort by:
Kieran O. Couples Ireland, October 27, 2015
Paradise

Staff, location, relaxed
8.7
As above
Richard C. Solo travelers Mexico, October 24, 2015
Charming and Secluded

the pool
9
I had a very comfortable stay. I really enjoyed the pool.
Carly P. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2015
Don't rely on the restaurant

The pool was great, the rooms were nice and comfortable, and the location was very convenient.
8
The Paradise Hotel is a great place to stay. The rooms are comfortable with soft beds and bedding and updated bathrooms. The location is great, and the pool is fun. The only issues we had were with the restaurant. It took way too long to get our food, and when it arrived it wasn't that good. Once I ordered room service and it took over an hour, with several calls from the front desk telling me that they had run out of or didn't have the items I had ordered. Other than the restaurant, it is a great place to stay.
Nan-Huang S. Business travelers Taiwan, October 19, 2015
Improved communication skills

The receptionist's English communication skills have improved
8.3
Overall, the experience was great. But if the hotel provides a hairdryer in each room, the whole comfort will greatly improve.
Isaac T. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Good

The place is very quiet and peaceful. Nice interior design.
7.7
I booked a pool view hotel room but I was given a carpark view room instead.. :(
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, October 9, 2015
nice hotel and closed to all places

room, bed, location
8.7
nice hotel and friendly stuff, only the restaurant was not good.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, October 7, 2015
one of the better regional hotels

everthing for my stay there was perfect
10
yes I had no problems enjoyed my stay
Sitthiphat S. Business travelers Thailand, October 1, 2015
Great Location, Clean room

Great Location, Clean room, value for money
8
Thomas B. Couples New Zealand, September 26, 2015
hotel

room comfort, good staff, nice pool area
8.7
Elisabetha H. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2015
Stay with mixed feelings

Room comfort, Location, Breakfast
8
I actually stayed here before and had very good experiences, so I booked here again. Please note that they have old rooms and really nice renovated rooms. I booked a standard room and it was a room on the first floor. The room was old and very dark, so I asked to change, which was possible without any problems. The new room was as nice as during my last trip but they had a few cockroaches running around during the night. The room was very clean, new and nice, so I thought I had maybe bad luck. After I changed the room again, I still had a cockroach in my bathroom. I understand that it was raining for many days and that you can have cockroaches in the best hotels, but they really should fix that problem.
Previous page 51 - 60 of 914 reviews Next page
Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Swimming Pool with small children pool.Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Pool View RestaurantParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Hotel ExteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venice RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Paradise PoolParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Paradise PoolParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Reception CounterParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venice Meeting RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venus RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venus RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venus Room BParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Panorama RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Outdoor banquet by the poolParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea Room - Foyer outside meeting roomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden B - Theater Style set upParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden BParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden CParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden AParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - SuperiorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - SuperiorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - SuperiorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Bedroom of Royal Suite One Bedroom.Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Separate living room of Royal Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Walk in closet of Royal Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Cozy corner of Royal Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - InteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family Suite for 4Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family Suite for 4Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family Suite for 4Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family Suite for 4Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family Suite for 4Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard Room on 1st-2nd FloorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Green Room on 2nd Floor for guests reading roomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Green Room on 2nd Floor for guests reading room.Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Green Room on 2nd Floor for guests reading room.Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Green Room on 2nd Floor for guests reading room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07