or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Hotel Udonthani

44/29 Posri Road, Tumbol Mak-kaeng, Udon Thani City Center, Udon Thani, Thailand 41000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Pool View Restaurant Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Hotel Exterior Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior Suite One Bedroom Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venice Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano Bar Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano Bar Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano Bar Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Paradise Pool Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Paradise Pool Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Reception Counter Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano Bar
Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venice Meeting Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Suite Room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite One Bedroom Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite - dressing table Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite - bathroom Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite - living room Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite One Bedroom
Area: Udon Thani City Center Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1459 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1459)
Sort by:
Stephen P. Families with young children United States of America, October 23, 2014
Nice, convenient, good value

Pool, fast WiFi, breakfast included
8
We had a great stay. The room was clean, pool was nice for our kids, and breakfast was decent. We'd stay again.
Sandra S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2014
nice stay

comfortable room, airport pick up, convenience
9
Very good. Appreciated airport pick up. Was given an upgrade. And after check out staff member kindly took me to meet transport to my next destination.
Patcharapan N. Groups Thailand, October 18, 2014
You can't judge a hotel from its exterior

parking, small hotel, quiet
6
We had a problem upon checking-in because they missed our reservation. When I inquired what was going on, I got the cold shoulder. The two front office staff were trying to fix the problem and ultimately I asked again if there was a problem and got another very cold stare, one of the staff answered "No problem, your booking got lost and now we'll upgrade you." Like, the word upgrade should have stopped me from pestering her. I was just too tired so I went straight to the upgraded room only to discover that it was not like as advertised, it was old and not attractive - I had much higher expectations from viewing their pictures on agoda. The hotel is also hard to find, the map they have online is inaccurate.
Adrian L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Huge Bed

Huge Bed , Clean and Cheap
5
Easy to get around the town, Pretty near to the bus stop and Central Mall
Xaiyasone X. Families with older children Laos, October 12, 2014
satisfied stay

staff is good. and quite at night and location not so bad not far from shopping center
7.7
Very satisfied stay.
Brett S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Standards are slipping

====
5.3
I Have stayed at this hotel before and it was better..seems to be slipping in cleaning and food. Food was cold and along wait for them to be replaced.. Better hotels for the money around.
Sarah M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
good

nice room, good, clean pool and efficient staff
8
good
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2014
Nice hotel, great staff

Although English is limited, the staff is great, hotel is clean. Reasonable price
8.3
Great stay, no issues, it's a little tricky crossing the busy street to get to shopping and nightlife
Adam W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
So (relatively) good I extended my stay

Value, Breakfast Buffet, Pool
8.3
Best value for money in Udon Thani. There might be cheaper places that are nice, but you get a fair amount here. The breakfast buffet is solid. The pool is in good condition and a decent size. You do have to walk 10-15 minutes to get to Central Plaza and the surrounding nightlife, but I thought it was worth it given the poor selection of hotels that are more centrally located. It's also worth noting that shuttle runs three times daily to Central Plaza if walking or taking a tuk tuk isn't your thing. I also understand that the hotel has a free shuttle service to the airport. Hotel seems to be accommodating to people who use it for Udon's particular nightlife.
John J. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2014
Friendly Clean Affordable

The swimming pool is beautiful, peaceful, and very clean. The Thai food prepared in their restaurant is tasty and affordable. Location is very near Central Plaza.
8
We enjoyed the streets and shopping at Central Plaza. We are likely to return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Swimming Pool with small children pool.Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Pool View RestaurantParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Hotel ExteriorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venice RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Paradise PoolParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Paradise PoolParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Reception CounterParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Piano BarParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venice Meeting RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Deluxe RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Suite RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite - dressing tableParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite - bathroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite - living roomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Royal Suite One BedroomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venus RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venus RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Venus Room BParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Panorama RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Outdoor banquet by the pool.Paradise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea Room - Foyer outside meeting roomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden B - Theater Style set upParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Tea RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden BParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden CParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Eve Garden AParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Family RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Standard RoomParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Grand DeluxeParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - SuperiorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - SuperiorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - SuperiorParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior SuiteParadise Hotel Udonthani Udon Thani - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Paradise Hotel Udonthani, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C01