or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Hotel

No. 24 Hsi Ning S Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Hotel Taipei - Interior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - A Bathroom Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Double Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Twin Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Twin Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Triple Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Quad Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Quad Paradise Hotel Taipei - Lobby Paradise Hotel Taipei - Lobby Paradise Hotel Taipei - Reception Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Interior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Loh S. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2011
Great location with excellent service

Service from the hotel staff, hotel accomodation and room, basic amendities, great location, great value
9.7
We arrived around evening on 22nd Jan 2011. We were able to check into our room almost immediate. When we asked the reception staff on how to go to Ximending, he actually gave us a map and guided us on where to turn. On top of that, he also gave us a guided tour leaflet for us to consider to join in the tour. Great location of the hotel at the heart of ximending, easily accesible to any place. On the third day, we almost used up our money and we went to change at the hotel reception. The staff actually told us to change from the bank as the bank has a better exchange rate. To that, I really appreciate their excellent service as they put themselves in our shoe by helping us save money. The room was very comfortable with extra pillow and blanket that not all hotel provide. I will go back to stay in this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel provide excellent service. Room service was done everyday and they change your towels everyday. Room was comfortable for triple room. The hotel provide toothbrush and shower necessities. Great location.
Sherlyn N. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2011
great location

great location
6.7
The hotel is just a walk from my favorite shabu shabu restaurant.
Restaurant Tip: the best ma la restaurant with the best angus beef, vegetables and endless hageen dazs ice cream.
Cynthia L. Groups Malaysia, January 23, 2011
Helpful Staff

cleaness
9.7
The space of the room are quite good.We book 1 room for 4 person and that the room are enought for us to occupied ours big luggage. I like the hot shower, that are hot enought, all of us feel go great after the shower.
Shopping Tip: This hotel are very close to xi men ding. If by walk it about 10 min you will reach the night shopping
Nancy V. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2011
Small but comfortable room

Good location. Near MRT
7.3
My husband and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Good location, clean room, friendly staff. Value for your money. I wish they could add free internet in the room and breakfast too
Yeo S. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2011
Great Location But Facelit of hotel can improve

Cozy Room! Juz nice for couple
8.3
Great location, good customer service! Hotel can improve on facelit as there's no indication of hotel name at the enterance. Cleaning lady is friendly too! Cozy room (Double bed) just nice fot for couple
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to ximending! Right turn at hotel T-junction, cross road and turn into small alley at left u'll be reaching Ximending
Anita C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 22, 2011
service

near shopping district
6
hotel look nice/ok on the outside,
Cynthia L. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2011
Helpful front desk and good service

clean
9
Very nice place to stay, the hotel are clean , good facilities, friendly staff, and with affordable price.
Shopping Tip: This hotel are located very close with Xi men Ding. A lot of shop are around that area, very good place for shopping.
Ng U. Groups Malaysia, January 15, 2011
Lovely hotel and good service

The room is clean, but too small. The staff is helpful and friendly
7.7
The location of the hotel is gd, 8 mins walk distance from simen mrt station. Around the hotel have a lot of shop and restaura nts, so if u like shopping this hotel is your good choice.
Fei S. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2011
friendly hotel staffs, great location and big room

friendly hotel staffs, free wifi access at lobby, great location
7.7
Great location easy to access to ximenting. friendly hotel staffs. Bedroom very big. Free Wifi at lobby area. Check in time can be negotiable. Safe to leave your luaggage at the main lobby. Lots of TV programme. Room very clean. Good to have water cooler just outside every floor.
Regina C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2011
Convenient Area

Near Shopping area
6
The only thing is that the Hotel rate does not comes with breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Hotel TaipeiParadise Hotel Taipei - InteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - A BathroomParadise Hotel Taipei - B-DoubleParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TwinParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TwinParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TripleParadise Hotel Taipei - B-QuadParadise Hotel Taipei - B-QuadParadise Hotel Taipei - LobbyParadise Hotel Taipei - LobbyParadise Hotel Taipei - ReceptionParadise Hotel Taipei - ExteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - ExteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - InteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Paradise Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A08