or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Hotel

No. 24 Hsi Ning S Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Hotel Taipei - Interior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - A Bathroom Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Double Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Twin Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Twin Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Triple Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Quad Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Quad Paradise Hotel Taipei - Lobby Paradise Hotel Taipei - Lobby Paradise Hotel Taipei - Reception Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Interior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
687 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (687)
Sort by:
Nazrin C. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2010
paradise hotel

near to ximending area.convienient
5.3
once i step into the room the room was smelly. like the air-con never been service. but the location are good.. just a five minutes walk,reach ximending shopping area.
Shopping Tip: just spent five minutes will reach ximending shopping area.
Yau C. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2010
not really that bad

床,舒服
6
Not really that bad. the bed is good. the shower is good.
Marissa T. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2010
Mediocre hotel in an awesome area

Fabulous location, helpful staff
7.3
Our stay at the Paradise hotel was ok. The value for the money was decent. Our room was small, but the bed was comfortable, and we had a corner room with two windows, which was great. For the price we paid and considering the size of the room, I think we should have gotten breakfast in the morning, but that was not included. We got to the hotel a day early, and were put in a temporary room on the 2nd floor which I would not recommend! The whole floor smelled like dust and mold. The best part about this hotel is the location. It is really close to the Ximen MRT station and the Ximending shopping area. The staff was nice, but the hotel is so big, that you dont get much personal attention. All in all a decent buy.
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2010
Point of view for visitor

location
7.3
From airport to hotel we spent 1200 NT for taxi and it's a bit expensive, advise to arrange bus transport and cost only 200NT.The hotel is clean and ok but the point is that they do not provide wireless internet surfing for room and very troublesome to surf at the lobby.The breakfast and dinner price are quiet expensive too.Better to eat at street shop and much more cheaper.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a cable car ride at the Mao Kong MRT station cost only 200 NT and experience fresh air and overview of Taipei.
Kanaporn S. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2010
hotel

location
8
The location is very good, it locate near ximen mrt. Easy to find something to eat.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurant around the hotel
Ann A. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2010
Paradise Hotel

around 8min walk from Ximen MRT so very convenient to shopping/food/MRT. Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel room is ok but needs to be cleaner
6
however still value for money stay in a city area.
Peizi G. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2010
i would stay again only because of the price

good location and price
7
as the title states, i would only recommend to ppl because of its cheap price and good location. don't stay there if you are intending to stay in the room for a long period. the bathroom ceiling is quite low so for guys, it might be challenging to shower.
Kok K. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Good location, near the subway and good shopping area
6
Well,it is value for money if you need a place just for sleeping and keeping your luggage after a long day of shopping and clubbing.
Poon C. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2010
Paradise Hotel

Well facilities, small but very comfy.
9
A Plesant stay in this hotel. Staffs was very helpful, hotel is clean and well maintain.
Yeow S. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2010
Good Location

Near Si Men Ding Station
7
Good location, near MRT and also Si Men Ding Shopping District if you want to shop

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Hotel TaipeiParadise Hotel Taipei - InteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - A BathroomParadise Hotel Taipei - B-DoubleParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TwinParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TwinParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TripleParadise Hotel Taipei - B-QuadParadise Hotel Taipei - B-QuadParadise Hotel Taipei - LobbyParadise Hotel Taipei - LobbyParadise Hotel Taipei - ReceptionParadise Hotel Taipei - ExteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - ExteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - InteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Paradise Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B08