or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Hotel

No. 24 Hsi Ning S Road, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Hotel Taipei - Interior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - A Bathroom Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Double Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Twin Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Twin Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Triple Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Quad Paradise Hotel Taipei - B-Quad Paradise Hotel Taipei - Lobby Paradise Hotel Taipei - Lobby Paradise Hotel Taipei - Reception Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Fitness Room Paradise Hotel Taipei - Interior Paradise Hotel Taipei - Exterior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
676 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (676)
Sort by:
Kanaporn S. Couples Thailand, July 26, 2010
hotel

location
8
The location is very good, it locate near ximen mrt. Easy to find something to eat.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurant around the hotel
Ann A. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2010
Paradise Hotel

around 8min walk from Ximen MRT so very convenient to shopping/food/MRT. Friendly and helpful staff. Hotel room is ok but needs to be cleaner
6
however still value for money stay in a city area.
Peizi G. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2010
i would stay again only because of the price

good location and price
7
as the title states, i would only recommend to ppl because of its cheap price and good location. don't stay there if you are intending to stay in the room for a long period. the bathroom ceiling is quite low so for guys, it might be challenging to shower.
Kok K. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2010
Great location but small rooms

Good location, near the subway and good shopping area
6
Well,it is value for money if you need a place just for sleeping and keeping your luggage after a long day of shopping and clubbing.
Poon C. Groups Singapore, July 18, 2010
Paradise Hotel

Well facilities, small but very comfy.
9
A Plesant stay in this hotel. Staffs was very helpful, hotel is clean and well maintain.
Yeow S. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2010
Good Location

Near Si Men Ding Station
7
Good location, near MRT and also Si Men Ding Shopping District if you want to shop
Hoat J. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2010
Good location in Ximending but the bathroom is not

The location is good, easy to find food and shopping. Relatively close to the MRT station. Staff are efficient & fast.
5.3
Apart from its bathroom condition and being old hotel, the location is convenient. Shops and restaurants are within a short walking distance. The closest MRT station is about 10 minutes walk. Guests can catch airport bus (for NT$125), instead of taxi (for NT$1200), but they must transfer to the airport bus station by a taxi (for NT$100). Distance from Taipei main railway station is also close, by taxi will cost NT$100.
Biswanath S. Families with older children Netherlands, July 12, 2010
Paradise Hotel

None
8
Nice hotel in a nice place. Many shops here. Nice people. The places what you can visit, were exelent! You can walk very safe on street and you can buy a lot of things.
Kevin E. Couples Canada, July 10, 2010
Paradise Closet

sooo cheap. clean room, great locale. free wifi in lobby/ restaurant.
6.3
Very budget hotel, almost a hostel type of atmosphere but not in a bad way. Great location for shopping and night life, not too far from the subway. Cabs are sooo cheap in Taipei so you may want to get one from the subway. We took a bus from the airport it was so cheap and it got us close then a cheap cab to the hotel. Not sure if I would stay here again but I am glad I stayed the first time. The building facade is cool looking but aging bad. ps our room was very small and had no window! my gf called it the paradise closet
Chinawuth K. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2010
Second Time Stay

Location is very good.
7
This is second time I stay here, a bit problem from front office check-in, they miss my agoda booking information. Anyway all things is ok. This hotel very close to Xiamending easy to find something to eat, there are two supermarkets close to this hotel, and don't forget to try Taiwanese dessert near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Hotel TaipeiParadise Hotel Taipei - InteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - A BathroomParadise Hotel Taipei - B-DoubleParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TwinParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TwinParadise Hotel Taipei - B-TripleParadise Hotel Taipei - B-QuadParadise Hotel Taipei - B-QuadParadise Hotel Taipei - LobbyParadise Hotel Taipei - LobbyParadise Hotel Taipei - ReceptionParadise Hotel Taipei - ExteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - ExteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - Fitness RoomParadise Hotel Taipei - InteriorParadise Hotel Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Paradise Hotel, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07