or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Inn

Rua de Ourem, Near Mary Immaculate School, Fontainhas Panaji, Panaji, North Goa, India 403001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Inn North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Inn North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Inn North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Inn North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Inn North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Inn North Goa - Hotel Interior Paradise Inn North Goa - View Paradise Inn North Goa - Entrance
Hotel Area: Panaji

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Bankim P. Couples India, March 10, 2014
Its been great

Its good located and very neat and clean, really good...value to money which we have paid for
7.7
Its been great...! Its good located and very neat and clean, really good...value to money which we have paid for
Beng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2014
staff are outstandingly unimpressive . rude.

big room.
3.7
first impression is unfriendly staff . not customer focus . lift is old . no wifi . no restaurant . no travel services . but least impressive is the bad staff attitude , cannot say hello , smile or make eye contact with you. worst hotel i have experienced in my travel for bad staff attitude.
Sheila P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 2, 2013
Lovely big room

Air con and fan and tv
7.3
I was surprised at how big the room was - and I had a window which was a bonus compared to other hotels. The staff were pleasant and let me leave my rucksack there from 9am till 9pm. Bathroom was nice and big too. Plenty Hot water of course. Could buy water at reception but not cold - just 'normal' as they call it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If going over to Candolim Beach - then ull save money by taking the free ferry over to the other side of Mandovi River first - then grabbing a auto rickshaw.
K L. Solo travelers India, November 12, 2012
good location

big spacious rooms and toilets are very clean
7.7
outside appearance of hotel is bad,but the rooms are vey spacious and clean.
Julian W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2012
Clean rooms and good location

Aircon and clean rooms
7.7
Great place to stay, 5 minute walk from the main town, clean and comfortable rooms with great air con!
Taila H. Groups United States of America, September 24, 2012
Clean and spacious with amazing shower

close to everything
9
This hotel is clean and quiet and close enough to walk to everything in town. It also has a very good, hot shower, and knowlagable, if not particularly friendly staff.
Restaurant Tip: George's is amazing: good prices and service and really good food.
Nathan T. Groups Australia, September 20, 2012
Good location and spacious rooms

Value for money
8.7
overall my time at this hotel was comfortable and well priced. the only issue i had was that the internet was not wifi so it was necessary to have the laptop plugged into the wall if you want to get online and there aren't any power sockets close to the beds, but other than that i was very pleased with my stay.
Nitin J. Couples India, April 8, 2012
great location

near casino royale
7
its a nice peaceful hotel near casino royale ... its a nice peaceful hotel near casino royale ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: casino royale,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,its a nice peaceful hotel near casino royale ...
Tim C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2012
Value for money

Central location in Panjim, good laundry service
6.7
good value for money hotel.location is very good for exploring panjim on foot, it's no more than 15 minutes walk from the hotel to town and it's also near the kadamba bus station. it's also right next to 31st january road and near a little indian supermarket, which was very handy for me and all the other independent travelers in town. room i had was large if a bit uninspiring but had both a ceiling fan and a/c, which was good. one gripe is the lack of either a hotel safe or individual room safes, was not pleased to have to leave my passport in my room despite being told this was safe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the local buses to get out and about from Panjim, it's fun, really easy and astonishingly cheap.
Susan K. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2012
Good value, huge room, very friendly staff

room service from local chinese restaurant
8.3
Lovely stay. good value for money. Really friendly staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Inn North GoaParadise Inn North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Inn North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Inn North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Inn North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Inn North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Inn North Goa - Hotel InteriorParadise Inn North Goa - ViewParadise Inn North Goa - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A06