Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Md A.
Bangladesh
March 12, 2015
Not bad at all!!!
Room was clean & comfortable, location was perfect
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was clean and bed was really comfortable. Before coming here I went through some bad reviews but nothing wrong was found by ourselves. Think they can upgrade room furniture a little bit better otherwise everything was perfect.

Markus S.
Switzerland
December 05, 2014
Good value
price, location, large room
Plus: Good location, very fast WiFi, good restaurant, large and clean rooms. Con: Maybe the noise from the street, if your room is facing that way. But hey, it's Phuket...

randy A.
Australia
November 28, 2014
great location great clean room fast wifi
as above
great value for money

Tri H.
Vietnam
November 28, 2014
Pleasure for travelling
Good location, economic and comfort
Well done!

Tri H.
Vietnam
November 23, 2014
Great place for staying
Good location, comfort and economics
Well

Tri H.
Vietnam
November 22, 2014
Great place for travelling
economic, good location and comfort
fine

Alex B.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2014
Nice hotel & awesome room staff should smile more!
Room, location, foods pretty good
Got a really good deal on agoda, we had a really nice room, the areas pretty nice although according to other reviews the beach was really good but there was so much rubbish on karon beach. It could of been due to windy weather bringing litter in on the tides. Anyways we had an awesome time! Few nice restaurants in karon. We thought it was best going for few drinks and food out to patong then coming back for a good nights sleep in karon where it's a lot quieter!!

Yulia E.
China
May 05, 2014
Good hotel for short stay
cheap
We have stayed in this hotel for one night. It was ok. But I could say that very close to this hotel few bars, so it was very noisy till 3am. If you always spend night in bars and parties, I'm sure it will be good choice, but if you are a couple or family with childrens it's absolutely not for you.

SITI B.
Singapore
April 03, 2014
good central location with many massage parlours
Big room with fan besides d aircon, if aircon is low can on the fan for better ventilation. many massage parlous around n we can b

Neil D.
South Africa
February 17, 2014
Phuket, good for a few nights
Quite, clean, close to all that counts
We were advised not to stay close to Patong beach due to the excessive noise. Patong beach and the main strip Bangladesh road is insanely busy! A trip you have to make though, we stayed in Karon Beach which is about 5km from Patong, rent a scooter and meander down to road, it really isn't far just don't get rat assed and drive home, there are quite a w tuk tuks that can make the trip safer if you wish. Overall the hotel is great, close to the beach, restaurants and an awesome tailor called Pascals (on the door step on the main road) super professional, accommodating and with a bit of negotiating you can get a very good deal. Speak to Anan, very well spoken in English and will cater for all your needs, dropped my suit off at my hotel well after midnight due to my untimely departure. Tell him Neil Davidson from Johannesburg snt you.