Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Inn

528/7 Patak Road, Pool & Fitness located 7 min walk from our Building, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Inn Phuket - Granite Counters & Hot Shower Paradise Inn Phuket - Medium Deluxe Paradise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini Suite Paradise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini Suite Paradise Inn Phuket - Work space Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Ensuite Bathrooms Paradise Inn Phuket - Bathroom Paradise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini Suite Paradise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill Restaurant Paradise Inn Phuket - Entrance Paradise Inn Phuket - Restaurant Paradise Inn Phuket - Street View Paradise Inn Phuket - The Dining Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Evening View of Entrance Paradise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and Spices
Paradise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill Entry Paradise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Small Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Medium Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Aaron L. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Comfort in the middle of the action

Location (noisy though), room clean and comfortable, good wifi
Report this review
Eric H. Couples Canada, November 14, 2015
Amazing hotel for the cost. terrible location

resort, rooms, value
The hotel itself is amazing for $20-30. The best part is the use of the resort about 20 min walk. Topside pool is very nice. Stayed at the Karon Inn. Two hotels and resort owned by the same person, in case you feel confused upon arrival. It can be loud at night so bring earplugs. The guy singing next door is very entertaining and I would suggest buying him a drink. Karon itself is a dump. I saw two ppl. get beat up by 10 that's who were ripping them off after renting them seadoo's. This was done in front of everyone on the beach 50+. Cops do nothing to locals and will instead take your passport and ask for money to get it back. The Thai's were back to business in no time. Do not say anything or respond to rude comments aimed at your or your wife, it's a ploy to find a reason to beat you up. I found Karon very uninviting, theres bars will girl cat calling during the day right beside the hotel. I would not walk alone anywhere at night here. My friend was mugged right outside the hotel and the locals laugh like it was no big deal. Find a more secluded part of Phuket, avoid Patang and Karon. Beach is crowded but nice. Do not rent scooters or seadoo's or they will use the old "you broke it, now pay up" scam. As you can tell, not impressed with the place but the hotel was very nice.
Report this review
Edward C. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Fantastic Value Option - Great Location

Everything worked - Great Beds & Linens - Free Club Passes
We thought Paradise Inn was Great, just to keep things in perspective our comments are made in consideration of the rates and what we could see of comparable properties in the area. Everything is right out the door, beach only 1 minute walk, restaurants, shops, and nightlife surround this Guesthouse. Pros: Rooms very well designed and functional. Nice Trims, marble and granite countertops, Hardwood built in furniture Beds and Linens as good as 4-5 star hotel Lot's of storage New LED flatscreen TV with lot's of channels Wifi worked great Best of all you get a free membership to the facilities at their sister resort (Pool, Gym, Steam Sauna, Therapy Jacuzzi, etc.) Cons: Small place so don't expect the big hotel feel Great bang for the buck. Next time we're looking for budget accommodation in Karon Beach, it'll definitely be here. Cheers
Report this review
Sari T. Solo travelers Finland, April 25, 2015
Small little hotel in a good location

I was upgrated for a better room, which was actually really good looking, big, nice room. But smell of the room was bad... Shower looked quite bad, too. Stayed there two nights. I didn't eat in tbe restaurant so I don't know about food.
Report this review
Md R. Couples Bangladesh, March 9, 2015
Not bad at all!!!

Room was clean & comfortable, location was perfect
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was clean and bed was really comfortable. Before coming here I went through some bad reviews but nothing wrong was found by ourselves. Think they can upgrade room furniture a little bit better otherwise everything was perfect.
Report this review
Markus S. Couples Switzerland, December 4, 2014
Good value

price, location, large room
Plus: Good location, very fast WiFi, good restaurant, large and clean rooms. Con: Maybe the noise from the street, if your room is facing that way. But hey, it's Phuket...
Report this review
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 20, 2014
Great place for travelling

economic, good location and comfort
Report this review
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 18, 2014
Great place for staying

Good location, comfort and economics
Report this review
Randy A. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
great location great clean room fast wifi

as above
great value for money
Report this review
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 14, 2014
Pleasure for travelling

Good location, economic and comfort
Well done!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Inn PhuketParadise Inn Phuket - Granite Counters & Hot ShowerParadise Inn Phuket - Medium DeluxeParadise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini SuiteParadise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini SuiteParadise Inn Phuket - Work spaceParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Ensuite BathroomsParadise Inn Phuket - BathroomParadise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini SuiteParadise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill RestaurantParadise Inn Phuket - EntranceParadise Inn Phuket - RestaurantParadise Inn Phuket - Street ViewParadise Inn Phuket - The Dining RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Evening View of EntranceParadise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and SpicesParadise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill EntryParadise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Small RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Medium Room

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.