or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Inn

528/7 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Facilities Paradise Inn Phuket - Facilities Paradise Inn Phuket - Bathroom Paradise Inn Phuket - Balcony Terrace Paradise Inn Phuket - Hotel Interior Paradise Inn Phuket - Entrance Paradise Inn Phuket - Buffet Paradise Inn Phuket - Classic Mexican Cuisine Paradise Inn Phuket - Cheesecake
Paradise Inn Phuket - BBQ Smoked Ribs Paradise Inn Phuket - Front Entry at night Paradise Inn Phuket - Las Margaritas Dining Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and Spices Paradise Inn Phuket - Great Food Paradise Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Markus S. Couples Switzerland, December 4, 2014
Good value

price, location, large room
9.3
Plus: Good location, very fast WiFi, good restaurant, large and clean rooms. Con: Maybe the noise from the street, if your room is facing that way. But hey, it's Phuket...
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 20, 2014
Great place for travelling

economic, good location and comfort
8
fine
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 18, 2014
Great place for staying

Good location, comfort and economics
7
Well
Randy A. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
great location great clean room fast wifi

as above
9.7
great value for money
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 14, 2014
Pleasure for travelling

Good location, economic and comfort
7.7
Well done!
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Nice hotel & awesome room staff should smile more!

Room, location, foods pretty good
9
Got a really good deal on agoda, we had a really nice room, the areas pretty nice although according to other reviews the beach was really good but there was so much rubbish on karon beach. It could of been due to windy weather bringing litter in on the tides. Anyways we had an awesome time! Few nice restaurants in karon. We thought it was best going for few drinks and food out to patong then coming back for a good nights sleep in karon where it's a lot quieter!!
Yulia E. Couples China, April 19, 2014
Good hotel for short stay

cheap
6.3
We have stayed in this hotel for one night. It was ok. But I could say that very close to this hotel few bars, so it was very noisy till 3am. If you always spend night in bars and parties, I'm sure it will be good choice, but if you are a couple or family with childrens it's absolutely not for you.
Siti K. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
good central location with many massage parlours

Big room with fan besides d aircon, if aircon is low can on the fan for better ventilation. many massage parlous around n we can b
6.7
Neil D. Couples South Africa, February 11, 2014
Phuket, good for a few nights

Quite, clean, close to all that counts
8.3
We were advised not to stay close to Patong beach due to the excessive noise. Patong beach and the main strip Bangladesh road is insanely busy! A trip you have to make though, we stayed in Karon Beach which is about 5km from Patong, rent a scooter and meander down to road, it really isn't far just don't get rat assed and drive home, there are quite a w tuk tuks that can make the trip safer if you wish. Overall the hotel is great, close to the beach, restaurants and an awesome tailor called Pascals (on the door step on the main road) super professional, accommodating and with a bit of negotiating you can get a very good deal. Speak to Anan, very well spoken in English and will cater for all your needs, dropped my suit off at my hotel well after midnight due to my untimely departure. Tell him Neil Davidson from Johannesburg snt you.
Christianna S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Perfet for 3 or more nights.

Location, kitchenett, rooftop access
8.7
It didn't have a pool, or spa, but who needs it when Karon beach is a 3 minute walk away. We arrived too early to check in, but the staff held our bags for us and had them waiting safely in our room when we got back from hours of swimming. We had room 128 and we loved it. Yes it was on the 5th floor and there's no lift/elevator, but we're young and it didn't bother us. There are benefits of being up that high. One, it was surprisingly quiet, especially considering it was in the middle of party-town. Two, it had a view of the ocean, not a great one, but you can easily see it through the many windows on the west wall. Three, it had access to a privet rooftop balcony which was only accessible from that room. The kitchen area had two burners, a sink, and a refrigerator, so it would be perfect if you wanted to stay a few days in one place. We loved the design of the room, actually so much so that I drew a sketch and we'll probably replicate it as a guesthouse over a garage when we build a house someday. There was a lot of seating and a large closet. The area was great for 20 and 30-somethings. Being from California we were a little disappointed in the "Mexican" food that the restaurant offered, but what can you expect from being literally on the opposite side of the world from Mexico. Just order something off their Thai menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Inn Phuket - Comfortable Modern feeling roomsParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - FacilitiesParadise Inn Phuket - FacilitiesParadise Inn Phuket - BathroomParadise Inn Phuket - Balcony TerraceParadise Inn Phuket - Hotel InteriorParadise Inn Phuket - EntranceParadise Inn Phuket - BuffetParadise Inn Phuket - Classic Mexican CuisineParadise Inn Phuket - CheesecakeParadise Inn Phuket - BBQ Smoked RibsParadise Inn Phuket - Front Entry at nightParadise Inn Phuket - Las Margaritas Dining RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and SpicesParadise Inn Phuket - Great FoodParadise Inn Phuket - Hotel ExteriorParadise Inn Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08