or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Inn

528/7 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Facilities Paradise Inn Phuket - Facilities Paradise Inn Phuket - Bathroom Paradise Inn Phuket - Balcony Terrace Paradise Inn Phuket - Hotel Interior Paradise Inn Phuket - Friendly Staff Paradise Inn Phuket - Entrance Paradise Inn Phuket - Buffet Paradise Inn Phuket - Classic Mexican Cuisine
Paradise Inn Phuket - Cheesecake Paradise Inn Phuket - BBQ Smoked Ribs Paradise Inn Phuket - Front Entry at night Paradise Inn Phuket - Las Margaritas Dining Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and Spices Paradise Inn Phuket - Great Food Paradise Inn Phuket - Hotel Exterior Paradise Inn Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
. Couples July 23, 2014
Nice hotel & awesome room staff should smile more!

Room, location, foods pretty good
9
Got a really good deal on agoda, we had a really nice room, the areas pretty nice although according to other reviews the beach was really good but there was so much rubbish on karon beach. It could of been due to windy weather bringing litter in on the tides. Anyways we had an awesome time! Few nice restaurants in karon. We thought it was best going for few drinks and food out to patong then coming back for a good nights sleep in karon where it's a lot quieter!!
Yulia E. Couples China, April 19, 2014
Good hotel for short stay

cheap
6.3
We have stayed in this hotel for one night. It was ok. But I could say that very close to this hotel few bars, so it was very noisy till 3am. If you always spend night in bars and parties, I'm sure it will be good choice, but if you are a couple or family with childrens it's absolutely not for you.
Siti K. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
good central location with many massage parlours

Big room with fan besides d aircon, if aircon is low can on the fan for better ventilation. many massage parlous around n we can b
6.7
Neil D. Couples South Africa, February 11, 2014
Phuket, good for a few nights

Quite, clean, close to all that counts
8.3
We were advised not to stay close to Patong beach due to the excessive noise. Patong beach and the main strip Bangladesh road is insanely busy! A trip you have to make though, we stayed in Karon Beach which is about 5km from Patong, rent a scooter and meander down to road, it really isn't far just don't get rat assed and drive home, there are quite a w tuk tuks that can make the trip safer if you wish. Overall the hotel is great, close to the beach, restaurants and an awesome tailor called Pascals (on the door step on the main road) super professional, accommodating and with a bit of negotiating you can get a very good deal. Speak to Anan, very well spoken in English and will cater for all your needs, dropped my suit off at my hotel well after midnight due to my untimely departure. Tell him Neil Davidson from Johannesburg snt you.
Christianna S. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2014
Perfet for 3 or more nights.

Location, kitchenett, rooftop access
8.7
It didn't have a pool, or spa, but who needs it when Karon beach is a 3 minute walk away. We arrived too early to check in, but the staff held our bags for us and had them waiting safely in our room when we got back from hours of swimming. We had room 128 and we loved it. Yes it was on the 5th floor and there's no lift/elevator, but we're young and it didn't bother us. There are benefits of being up that high. One, it was surprisingly quiet, especially considering it was in the middle of party-town. Two, it had a view of the ocean, not a great one, but you can easily see it through the many windows on the west wall. Three, it had access to a privet rooftop balcony which was only accessible from that room. The kitchen area had two burners, a sink, and a refrigerator, so it would be perfect if you wanted to stay a few days in one place. We loved the design of the room, actually so much so that I drew a sketch and we'll probably replicate it as a guesthouse over a garage when we build a house someday. There was a lot of seating and a large closet. The area was great for 20 and 30-somethings. Being from California we were a little disappointed in the "Mexican" food that the restaurant offered, but what can you expect from being literally on the opposite side of the world from Mexico. Just order something off their Thai menu.
Julia A. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Great value for money

Location, value and staff
8.3
Fantastic location in Karon, near the beach and bars. Good value for money if you are being realistic. Would recommend and would stay again
Gigi C. Groups Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
It was okay

It's located in the food market. The big breakfast was good and affordable. Air con was good.
7
Arrived in Phuket at 1am ish and they agreed to wait for me at the reception area, but the street was too dark and dodgy after midnight so I failed to find the right reception place (the reception area was in another building and no one informed me about it). I ended up spending 1000baht to stay in another hotel. Although they paid me back 1000baht the next day, the reception girl didn't look happy about it. The room was okay but other hotels around it are much nicer with similar price! Would definitely recommend people to stay in the two motels near it, their rooms are huge and clean!
Zachary H. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2013
OK place, Best food in Phuket though!

Location, Food, and Friendly Staff
8
Location was a plus for this place. The hotel is quite small and hard to find, but other than that, my wife and I enjoyed our stay, we couldn't stop talking about the food we had there our whole trip. Even if you have no desire to stay at this place, I highly recommend you stop in for a bite to eat!
John R. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2013
Perfect!

The rooms, the bathrooms, the internet
10
It was a wonderful stay!Could not have asked for better! Close to the beaches, the nightlife, and all that there is to offer in Karon!
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2013
Friendly staff and nice hotel!!

Good restaurant, wifi, and nice staff!!
10
Located in Karon which seems to be a nicer and cleaner beach than Patong. This hotel is very clean, nice staff, good restaurant, but bars in front of hotel can be a little loud at night. Overall, I would return to this hotel!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Inn Phuket - Comfortable Modern feeling roomsParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Guest RoomParadise Inn Phuket - FacilitiesParadise Inn Phuket - FacilitiesParadise Inn Phuket - BathroomParadise Inn Phuket - Balcony TerraceParadise Inn Phuket - Hotel InteriorParadise Inn Phuket - Friendly StaffParadise Inn Phuket - EntranceParadise Inn Phuket - BuffetParadise Inn Phuket - Classic Mexican CuisineParadise Inn Phuket - CheesecakeParadise Inn Phuket - BBQ Smoked RibsParadise Inn Phuket - Front Entry at nightParadise Inn Phuket - Las Margaritas Dining RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and SpicesParadise Inn Phuket - Great FoodParadise Inn Phuket - Hotel ExteriorParadise Inn Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01