Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Inn

528/7 Patak Road, Pool & Fitness located 7 min walk from our Building, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Inn Phuket - Pool at sister resort Paradise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill Restaurant Paradise Inn Phuket - Granite Counters & Hot Shower Paradise Inn Phuket - Evening View of our Entrance Paradise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill Entry Paradise Inn Phuket - The Dining Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Security key card locks Paradise Inn Phuket - Medium Deluxe Paradise Inn Phuket - Medium Deluxe Paradise Inn Phuket - Medium Deluxe Paradise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini Suite Paradise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini Suite Paradise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and Spices Paradise Inn Phuket - Restaurant Paradise Inn Phuket - Entrance Paradise Inn Phuket - Work space
Paradise Inn Phuket - Ensuite Bathrooms Paradise Inn Phuket - Granite counter tops Paradise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Small Room Paradise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Medium Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Edward C. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Fantastic Value Option - Great Location

Everything worked - Great Beds & Linens - Free Club Passes
9.7
We thought Paradise Inn was Great, just to keep things in perspective our comments are made in consideration of the rates and what we could see of comparable properties in the area. Everything is right out the door, beach only 1 minute walk, restaurants, shops, and nightlife surround this Guesthouse. Pros: Rooms very well designed and functional. Nice Trims, marble and granite countertops, Hardwood built in furniture Beds and Linens as good as 4-5 star hotel Lot's of storage New LED flatscreen TV with lot's of channels Wifi worked great Best of all you get a free membership to the facilities at their sister resort (Pool, Gym, Steam Sauna, Therapy Jacuzzi, etc.) Cons: Small place so don't expect the big hotel feel Great bang for the buck. Next time we're looking for budget accommodation in Karon Beach, it'll definitely be here. Cheers
Report this review
Sari T. Solo travelers Finland, April 25, 2015
Small little hotel in a good location

location
5.7
I was upgrated for a better room, which was actually really good looking, big, nice room. But smell of the room was bad... Shower looked quite bad, too. Stayed there two nights. I didn't eat in tbe restaurant so I don't know about food.
Report this review
Md R. Couples Bangladesh, March 9, 2015
Not bad at all!!!

Room was clean & comfortable, location was perfect
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. Room was clean and bed was really comfortable. Before coming here I went through some bad reviews but nothing wrong was found by ourselves. Think they can upgrade room furniture a little bit better otherwise everything was perfect.
Report this review
Markus S. Couples Switzerland, December 4, 2014
Good value

price, location, large room
9.3
Plus: Good location, very fast WiFi, good restaurant, large and clean rooms. Con: Maybe the noise from the street, if your room is facing that way. But hey, it's Phuket...
Report this review
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 20, 2014
Great place for travelling

economic, good location and comfort
8
fine
Report this review
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 18, 2014
Great place for staying

Good location, comfort and economics
7
Well
Report this review
Randy A. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2014
great location great clean room fast wifi

as above
9.7
great value for money
Report this review
Tri T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 14, 2014
Pleasure for travelling

Good location, economic and comfort
7.7
Well done!
Report this review
Alex B. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Nice hotel & awesome room staff should smile more!

Room, location, foods pretty good
9
Got a really good deal on agoda, we had a really nice room, the areas pretty nice although according to other reviews the beach was really good but there was so much rubbish on karon beach. It could of been due to windy weather bringing litter in on the tides. Anyways we had an awesome time! Few nice restaurants in karon. We thought it was best going for few drinks and food out to patong then coming back for a good nights sleep in karon where it's a lot quieter!!
Report this review
Yulia E. Couples China, April 19, 2014
Good hotel for short stay

cheap
6.3
We have stayed in this hotel for one night. It was ok. But I could say that very close to this hotel few bars, so it was very noisy till 3am. If you always spend night in bars and parties, I'm sure it will be good choice, but if you are a couple or family with childrens it's absolutely not for you.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Inn Phuket - Street ViewParadise Inn Phuket - Pool at sister resortParadise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill RestaurantParadise Inn Phuket - Granite Counters & Hot ShowerParadise Inn Phuket - Evening View of our EntranceParadise Inn Phuket - Paradise Grill EntryParadise Inn Phuket - The Dining RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Security key card locksParadise Inn Phuket - Medium DeluxeParadise Inn Phuket - Medium DeluxeParadise Inn Phuket - Medium DeluxeParadise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini SuiteParadise Inn Phuket - Large Deluxe Mini SuiteParadise Inn Phuket - Fresh Herbs and SpicesParadise Inn Phuket - RestaurantParadise Inn Phuket - EntranceParadise Inn Phuket - Work spaceParadise Inn Phuket - Ensuite BathroomsParadise Inn Phuket - Granite counter topsParadise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Small RoomParadise Inn Phuket - Deluxe Medium Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08