or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat Service Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat Service Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo & Aviary Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kayaking Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Cycling Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Shops Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Massage Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Wharf at Sasa, Davao City Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bathroom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room
Area: Babak District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Willie A. Couples Philippines, August 22, 2014
Amazing Place Amazing Service

The Beach, The Staff and the Whole Package
10
This is an amazing place. Its really beautiful. The service was great and the food was okay as well. What I really like about this place is how they treat the customers, everyone is so polite and the place itself was like magic especially on the low tides. We'll come back there on our next Davao vacation!
Anthony R. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Very enjoyable and relxing

good quality cheap food; attentive staff
8
Excellent, restfully two days in nice surrondings
Ruchelly M. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff
7.7
Relaxing.
Rene S. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Fun, good food, sea life at arms' reach

white sand, fish feeding and snorkeling/diving, all within 10 minutes of the city
8.7
relaxing time with family; amenities were easily available
Bernardine S. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
The place have a great garden.

Garden Comfort
6
The surroundings are good for relaxation. Nice garden, but the staff seldom smile.
Lolita H. Families with young children United States of America, June 11, 2014
we all had fun at your hotel.

food, nature and staff
8
we had a great time. thank you
Shiela C. Families with young children Philippines, June 5, 2014
Great experience for families

Quiet, economicsl, stress,free envieonment
7
My family loved the ambiance and very affirdable so We will certainly come back!
Sheryl D. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Close to town, lots of activities & great for kids

Friendly staff, nice huts, very clean
7.7
It's a great place especially for people living in Davao City. It only took 15 minute boat ride to get there from Paradise Island terminal at Sasa Wharf. The hotel provided lots of fun activities and entertainment like snorkelling, fish feeding, scuba diving, banana boat ride, jet ski, billiard and air hockey, circus show for kids, band playing while dining, fire dance at night and massage at their spa to end the day. We had an awesome time here with friends even though we only stayed here for two days. The whole place is very clean but it's slightly overshadowed by the fact that it's located in a shipping channel and overlooks the industrial shipyard and refinery. I will come back here for sure and you will just be amazed how the hotel is well-maintained.
Arian A. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8.3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Anthony H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
Always well maintained , clean , good staff levels

Service , cleanliness , area, beach activities ,
8.7
Very good as expected , our third time at this resort and never been disappointed ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lifeguard on DutyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat ServiceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat ServiceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo & AviaryParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KayakingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Aqua CyclingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ShopsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - MassageParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Wharf at Sasa, Davao CityParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/TerraceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/TerraceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BathroomParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02