or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort

Barangay Caliclic, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat Service Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat Service Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo & Aviary Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Kayaking Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Aqua Cycling Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Shops Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Massage Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Surroundings Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Interior
Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Bathroom Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Exterior Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room
Area: Babak District - Samal Island Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (14)
Sort by:
Arian A. Families with older children Philippines, May 23, 2014
Relaxing and memorable

Easy access, very clean, delicious food
8.3
Great, relaxing and i feel secured.
Ma R. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Pleasant

Just by the beach, decent cottage with huge T&B, menu variety
7
Jocelyn T. Families with older children Philippines, April 18, 2014
Great family time! Nice beach, white sand

Super friendly staff, live band and entertainment, clean rooms surroundings
7.3
We truly enjoyed our overnite stay! Staff very accomodating from parking to check in. Rooms very nice with good running water! Food a bit pricey but good tasting. Free kayak included in room rate. Live band during lunch and dinner very entertaining.
David C. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Good memories at Paradise Island Park & Beach Reso

Food, room and beach
9.3
Jovy T. Families with older children Philippines, May 24, 2013
gOOD ENOUGH

nice beach
6.7
food is average in taste not something to talk about
Vincent C. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2013
Great value for money with great hotel staff !

Cleaniness,hardworking and friendly staff.I will want to visit again.
8.7
Great place ro relax with the exception if they could do more relate to greater variety of food like Chinese / Western dishes.
Hansjoerg L. Families with older children Switzerland, May 5, 2013
Relax at the beach after City shopping

Location not too far from Davao City Shopping Malls, good size Bungalow, good food
6
We like the location only Minutes from City Shopping Malls. Single Bungalows are clean and spacious. Food is not great but ok. We did not like Hotel rules (you are not allowed to bring Food and Drinks from the City) and Service (40 min. waiting for food and 20 min. waiting for drinks!). Did not meet international standards! Not sure if we will return....
Saida S. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2013
Relaxed and I enjoyed the beach.

Clean room with balcony, beautiful garden, nice beach, friendly and accomodating staff.
7.7
Our stay was pleasant and enjoyable. We enjoyed the food and the beach. We have seen the amazing Bat Cave which accordingly sheltered 2.5 Million bats. This is recorded in the Guiness Book of World Records.
Lucila M. Families with older children Philippines, March 27, 2013
Friendly staff/service, nice covered beach area

1) nice surroundings, garden, beach area. 2) excellent service. 3) food/drinks choices
7.7
I like the place very much. We had a great time. We love the covered areas with the tables along the beach side. It has nice surroundings and gardens. Some areas that can be improved are on the room amenities. Please add outlets for charging of laptops and cellphones. CR is big and clean, pls add Table or counter to place in clothes, stuffs and toiletries.
Marcia G. Families with older children United States of America, March 7, 2013
Very peaceful surroundings. Attentive staff.

grounds/location, entertainment, staff
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Lifeguard on DutyParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat ServiceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Boat ServiceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini Zoo & AviaryParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - KayakingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Aqua CyclingParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ShopsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - MassageParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - SurroundingsParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Mini ZooParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - InteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/TerraceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Balcony/TerraceParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - BathroomParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - ExteriorParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest RoomParadise Island Park & Beach Resort Davao - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04