Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Isles Apartments

40-46 Burra Street, Chevron Island, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Surroundings Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Kitchen Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Exterior Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Interior
Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Spa
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 62 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (62)
Sort by:
Ruth B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 30, 2015
Great place handy to public transport

local shopping and restaurants, vicinity to public transport, price
7.7
Everything was great. Request for a ground floor unit was accommodated.
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Comfortable stay with fully equipped apartment

Facilities, Free Wifi, Quiet
8
No complaints at all for facilities. Everything we needed for our 5-day stay was all available within the apartment - DVD player, Foxtel, cooking facilities, washing facilities, etc. Air con in living room, ceiling fan in room. Works perfect for us as we prefer to return to air con apartment but sleep in non air-con room. No lifts in hotel though, so it was quite a hassle for us to carry our heavy luggage up and down three storeys. 15 - 20 min walk to Surfers beach hence we thought the location was not too ideal. Perfect for drivers though since estate is very quiet and has a allocated underground carpark for each unit. 5-min walk away from eateries and a mini mart serving Chevron Island.
Report this review
Dan P. Families with young children New Zealand, January 18, 2015
It was ok

Car park facilities , washing machines entertainment area pool
7.3
It was nice and quiet there was ants on the bench other than that it was quiet nice
Report this review
Jessica M. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Great relaxing stay positioned perfectly!

Position, facilities and cost
9.3
We had a great time ! The position of the hotel is perfect, every day we walked into surfers paradise to check out the shops and see the beach. The hotel is also a short drive from the theme parks and the big outlet shopping centre. We were after a quiet getaway and we got exactly that (even though we went away during schoolies period !!) beautiful restaurants near by too, check out the 'curry munched' Indian restaurant down the road !! The room was great, free wifi (little bit temperamental but still worked), Foxtel (the storm cut it out on the final night but we were able to download a movie to watch instead), air conditioning (thank god) and spa and swimming pool. There was nothing more we could have really asked for ! We even got the room at the top corner of the hotel with city views and a huge balcony ! Very impressed with the service, the lady on reception was lovely and very helpful ! Definitely recommend this hotel, and even though I hadn't intended to return to the Gold Coast to holiday any time soon, I now want to go back because it was such a great experience !!
Report this review
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Stay at paradise lsles

location, quietness, able to cook and do laundry
6
ok. need lifts
Report this review
Azlina I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Apartment very awesome ,nice place ,comfort

Staff very helpfull,facilities very2 good,safety,peaceful
8
Very2 good Location peaceful Staff friendly and helpfull I'm choose this apartment if I coming again to gold coast
Report this review
Nadeem K. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2014
Feels Like Home...

Rooms, Location & Staff Members
8.7
Apartment has a shared swimming pool and it really feels like home. Nice big rooms with a separate living room. Great staff members that take cares of your concerns. Walking distance to Surfers Paradise yet far away from the noise and party. Will recommend and will surely come back again...
Report this review
Penny K. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Excellent value and location

Price, location, balcony views
9.7
We will definitely stay here again. The price and location were excellent, we had a top floor apartment with views across Surfers and the heated spa was a real treat after a day on our feet. Loved our stay, can't wait to return!
Report this review
Frederic A. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
nice stay

good convenient quiet
7
good
Report this review
Juanita B. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
November 2014 Stay

Proximity to the area that I needed to be daily for work. 5 min walk to restaurants/shops on Chevron Island and room was comfortable.
8.7
Enjoyable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Isles Apartments Gold CoastParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - SurroundingsParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - KitchenParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - ExteriorParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - InteriorParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08