or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Isles Apartments

40-46 Burra Street, Chevron Island, Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast, Australia 4217 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Facilities Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming Pool
Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Bathroom Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest Room Paradise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Facilities
Area: Surfers Paradise Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Jessica M. Couples Australia, December 10, 2014
Great relaxing stay positioned perfectly!

Position, facilities and cost
9.3
We had a great time ! The position of the hotel is perfect, every day we walked into surfers paradise to check out the shops and see the beach. The hotel is also a short drive from the theme parks and the big outlet shopping centre. We were after a quiet getaway and we got exactly that (even though we went away during schoolies period !!) beautiful restaurants near by too, check out the 'curry munched' Indian restaurant down the road !! The room was great, free wifi (little bit temperamental but still worked), Foxtel (the storm cut it out on the final night but we were able to download a movie to watch instead), air conditioning (thank god) and spa and swimming pool. There was nothing more we could have really asked for ! We even got the room at the top corner of the hotel with city views and a huge balcony ! Very impressed with the service, the lady on reception was lovely and very helpful ! Definitely recommend this hotel, and even though I hadn't intended to return to the Gold Coast to holiday any time soon, I now want to go back because it was such a great experience !!
Kelvin T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
Stay at paradise lsles

location, quietness, able to cook and do laundry
6
ok. need lifts
Azlina I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2014
Apartment very awesome ,nice place ,comfort

Staff very helpfull,facilities very2 good,safety,peaceful
8
Very2 good Location peaceful Staff friendly and helpfull I'm choose this apartment if I coming again to gold coast
Penny K. Couples Australia, December 1, 2014
Excellent value and location

Price, location, balcony views
9.7
We will definitely stay here again. The price and location were excellent, we had a top floor apartment with views across Surfers and the heated spa was a real treat after a day on our feet. Loved our stay, can't wait to return!
Frederic A. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
nice stay

good convenient quiet
7
good
Juanita B. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
November 2014 Stay

Proximity to the area that I needed to be daily for work. 5 min walk to restaurants/shops on Chevron Island and room was comfortable.
8.7
Enjoyable.
Andrew M. Couples New Zealand, November 25, 2014
Pleasant stay

Value for money, quiet location and the pool
8
Enjoyed the pool and spa. Air conditioning in the living room was useful. Location was close enough to Surfers, but its not city central. Kitchen was well equipped and tidy, and having the laundry tucked away in the bathroom was useful. Staff were friendly.
Lim S. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2014
Family stay

Cooking facilities are available, a big balcony n quiet environment
7.7
I was taken aback that the room did not have an air con unit, there was only a ceiling fan. No lift n i had a hard time lugging my baggage up from carpark to room. However, there was a safe private carpark for those who drive. The kitchen area was very well equipped with the necessary stuff..
Jaime S. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2014
Linen / Air Con

Pool Spa Kitchen
6.7
There were no face washers, no hand towels supplied. The tv was dubious with it flickering constantly whenever you watched Foxtel. No air con in the bedroom, just a fan that seemed to do nothing. Also no elevators, so lugging bags for myself and my daughter plus food up 3 flights of stairs was not pleasant.
Mike C. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Good value, quiet location, not 4-star though

Value for money, quiet location and the pool/bbq area
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Isles Apartments Gold CoastParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - FacilitiesParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Swimming PoolParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - BathroomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Balcony/TerraceParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Guest RoomParadise Isles Apartments Gold Coast - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06