Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort

24 Moo 4, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Paradise Koh Yao Resort
Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa Pool Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby Attraction Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise moment Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Towel Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public Pool Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior Studio Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorations
Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire show Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners Bar
Area: Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 198 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Stephen J. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2015
Truely fantastic resort, location and staff,

Presentation , staff, location,
10
Fantastic , one of the best resorts I have had the pleasures staying at anywhere in South East Asia .
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Mr

fresh air , privacy , clean beach .
5.3
Felt boring at night , very sharp stone sand surround the swimming pool cut my wife leg felt sad i complain to reception but your stuff no feed back at all .
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples Canada, August 13, 2015
Amazing location, rooms a little over-sold.

Location, abundant wildlife, ocean / island views.
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect and we really enjoyed all the wildlife on the grounds of the hotel. The food was great and mostly decently priced. We did feel a little disappointed with our room. It was marketed as a jacuzzi room but we never had enough hot water to fill our jacuzzi. Everything else at the hotel made up for the problem though.
Report this review
Karla S. Couples Australia, August 4, 2015
Quiet relaxing getaway

Beach, Hammocks, Yoga
7.7
Report this review
Claire J. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Rude staff

batiq painter, pool and swing
6
we were greeted by rude and abrupt reception staff who thrust a wifi code at us and told me to log on to agoda booking despite me showing her the letter of confirmation. Only after she misplaced my daughters passport did she begin to defrost and become vaguely "helpful" . The flies were horrendous around breakfast and dinner, the movenpick ice cream was 200 baht( the only icecream available at the pool bar). " happy" hour at the sundowners bar was pathetic.it took an hour to get a drink and then it was very weak, happy hour was full of unhappy people.
Report this review
Lorraine C. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Amazing

This hotel is literally paradise. You have amazing views accompanied by delicious food and drinks. By far the most relaxing holiday I've ever had.
10
Perfect from start to finish.
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Luxury, but isolated

Luxury, Views, Food
8.7
Report this review
Jenna S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Beautiful and relaxing resort

Beautiful Views, peaceful, the additional touches in the room.
8.7
It's was a lovely 2 day stay. Very relaxing and nice to experience a little luxury. I felt the rooms were well prices but the food maybe overpriced for the special buffet nights. You are limited as it's your only option unless and want to go out on there organised trips or hire transport. Due to the location it's not easy or cheap to get to and from, although when we had an issue with the long tail boat to the pier they were more they helpful contacting the ferry asking them to wait for us.
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Luxury, but isolated

Luxury, Views, Food
8.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Paradise. The staff was friendly and helpful, the food was delicious, and the scenery was unbeatable. The amenities and activities were very expensive (don't do laundry there!) , but I guess that's what you get on a luxury, remote resort. If you're looking to relax in Thailand, this is the place for you.
Report this review
Caron M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Relaxing break for solo travellers .

Beach , the room and the facilities eg yoga and massage
8.7
Relaxing
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View from HilltopParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa PoolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise momentParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool TowelParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public PoolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior StudioParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorationsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire showParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners BarParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - KayakingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Eco BikingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Table TennisParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Batik paintingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - CatamaranParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Twin share roomParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Local culture featureParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resort overviewParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beach swingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Check-inParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Lobby loungeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - ViewParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise TeamParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beautiful Sunrise


AS-AGWEB-3B01