Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Koh Yao Resort

24 Moo 4, Koh Yao Noi Sub-district, Koh Yao District, Phang-nga Province, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort
Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa Pool Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby Attraction Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise moment Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Towel Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public Pool Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior Studio Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorations
Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire show
Area: Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
212 reviews

131 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Sarah H. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
One night in heaven

Bedroom, beach, real paradise
9
Amazing. We are budget travellers so could only do one night as a treat but it was perfect. It is completely secluded so you will need to get a boat over that only runs once a day, then a tuk tuk through local towns then up a jungle dust track, but from the moment you arrive you feel like youve stumbled on heaven. We were greated with mocktails and cleansing towels as well as brosures. If staying more than two nights a free massage and yoga class is included so we were slightly disappointed we missed out on this. We booked the jacuzzi suite and it was amazing. The room with the jacuzzi had byfolding windows so you could look out on the view whilst soaking. The room was stunning with the bed in the middle, facing out to the beach. The pool was lovely and right on the private beach with breath taking scenery. They have 3 resturants and a pool bar. Prices are expensive though, snack of pad thai at 300 baht but this is expectant at such a luxurious place. We took our own prosecco and kept it chilled in our fridge. I would love to go back one day, deffinetly couples paradise.
Report this review
Barry S. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2015
Literally this is Paradise! !!!!

Remote location. Friendly staff. Excellent accommodation.
9.7
Nice and relaxing. Remote location results in no pestering by people trying to sell you food drink clothing or trips. Staff very friendly and helpful. The 2 night stay made our holiday.
Report this review
Barry S. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2015
Paradise Koh Yao Noi is Paradise!!!!!

Seclusion, Friendly staff, Accommodation
9.3
Excellent planned to stay 1 night booked extra night. Relaxing and stunning setting. Highly recommend. It's location is the key very hard to access. Never being pestered. Love to return one day.
Report this review
Sabine O. Couples Germany, November 1, 2015
Paradise on a perfect iland

Location beach sunrise
8.7
Perfect x 2
Report this review
Ai L. Families with young children Canada, October 17, 2015
Nice remote beach, but not eassy access

Staff in the restaurant is very helpful, the room is very clean and well designed, the beach was quiet and kept clean
8.7
Maybe more easier and flexible transport to outside and more food options would make the trip more enjoyable.
Report this review
Torje C. Couples Norway, October 6, 2015
beautiful location

service, room with a view, location
9
Report this review
Bradley H. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
**Paradise**

Friendly staff, Location, Wild Life
9.3
We went to this island to just relax and that we did. Very peaceful.
Report this review
Matthew S. Families with young children United States of America, September 13, 2015
beautiful cosy room, I like the theme and feel.

The superb secluded location. the room is beautiful and it's designed in a way that makes you feel very close to the nature around you. the beautiful beach and clear blueish green water.
8.7
We loved our room, it was beautiful. We stayed in the plunge pool villa and it was perfect. Our daughter could not get enough of the plunge pool. We enjoyed the room very much. The outdoor shower and the pool both overlooking the beach was great. The bed was comfy. The feel of the room was awesome. I did experience some dissatisfaction in regards to the laundry service. It was written on the laundry form that laundry for washing or pressing will be picked up everyday before 8.30am(to ensure you get them back the same day) just have to leave the laundry bag outside the room and that's what I did but my clothes were never picked until we came back from breakfast and I called them to come. I filled up the form accordingly, only wanting my clothes to be pressed but they came back the next evening, washed instead. The staff clearly did not quite understand me but they never lack a smile on their face and always polite. Which kinda made it not so bad, kinda. The manager( I guess) called to comprehend the matter and I finally got my pressed clothes, except they weren't properly pressed. The armpit areas were still crinkly, and so were the hems, just goes to show that they didn't really put much effort and care into it. Part of my skirt was still very crinkly. To be charged to get my clothes pressed of course I expect perfection or at least like how I press my clothes. I didn't really bother about it anymore since it was my last night. I would much rather have the resort provide an iron in the room like all resorts i have been to than rather to have to wait a very long time just to get my clothes pressed and for them to come back still crinkly and the fact we had to pay for it, sucked. Food was not great at all but just ok. Lacked flavour and substances. Breakfast was good.we spent two weeks in koh yao noi, the paradise was our last stop before returning to Phuket. The food on the island, that we've had were much better, restaurant in 2 other resorts were better.
Report this review
Stephen J. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2015
Truely fantastic resort, location and staff,

Presentation , staff, location,
10
Fantastic , one of the best resorts I have had the pleasures staying at anywhere in South East Asia .
Report this review
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Mr

fresh air , privacy , clean beach .
5.3
Felt boring at night , very sharp stone sand surround the swimming pool cut my wife leg felt sad i complain to reception but your stuff no feed back at all .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 131 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View from HilltopParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa PoolParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise momentParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool TowelParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public PoolParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior StudioParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorationsParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire showParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners BarParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners BarParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - KayakingParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Eco BikingParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Table TennisParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Batik paintingParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - CatamaranParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Twin share roomParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Local culture featureParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resort overviewParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beach swingParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Check-inParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Lobby loungeParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - ViewParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise TeamParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi DeluxeParadise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beautiful Sunrise


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07