or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort

24 Moo 4, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Paradise Koh Yao Resort
Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View from Hilltop Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa Pool Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby Attraction Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise moment Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorations Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public Pool Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public pool Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior Studio Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe
Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire show Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners Bar
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Caron M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Relaxing break for solo travellers .

Beach , the room and the facilities eg yoga and massage
8.7
Relaxing
Jean L. Families with young children France, February 8, 2015
great escape

Room, location, managments
8
We our friend really enjoy the resort. We plan to return in the next few month
Jason N. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
Great place

Rustic feel, location, price
6.7
We had a great time but the place was let down by the staffs performance. We Waited over an hour for dinner on numerous occasions.
Thierry D. Couples France, January 4, 2015
nice but over-rated

location,pleasant staff
7
The location is nice.Bungalows are scattered around ,some quite far from the main facilities and some with a very narrow view.So the satisfaction depends much on which bungalow.Staff is nice but service is inefficient.And...Be prepared to meet mosquitoes!Overall it is not a bad place. Just over-rated and overpriced.
Alona B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Truly a PARADISE

The view, the decor, the privacy
10
I loved my stay at the paradise. I will definitely go back. The only thing I will change is to bring some snacks in my luggage. There is NO place close.
Jessica G. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Paradise really is paradise

The hotel is absolutely stunning - it's secluded in its own bay, every room has breathtaking views and the common areas are all on the beach.
8.7
We came to this hotel to escape the hecticness of Phuket and it was perfect. The journey offroad through the jungle to get here only adds to the sense of seclusion. The buildings tastefully blend with the landscape, and the rooms are airy and luxurious, with outdoor showers, private balconies, and wraparound views. Even though we weren't in a villa or with a plunge pool, it felt incredibly luxurious. The restaurant is right on the beach, literally in the sand, and the food is fresh and fantastic. The only drawback was the service - while the staff were kind, they really didn't understand english and didn't seem to know how to do their jobs. I think it's great that the resort employs locals, but they need to train them better as getting anything done can be frustrating.
David G. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Unusual start but lovely place

Friendliness of staff, relaxation, Nice room.
10
We had a bad start to our stay as our luggage caught fire on the jetty. However the staff were efficient in putting out the fire and were able to save the majority of our clothes etc. However others were not quite so lucky! Both of our cases were destroyed in the fire and the hotel made sure that both were replaced by going over to the mainland and purchasing replacements. We now await the feedback from the insurance regarding the rest of the damaged belongings. Other than that, I would recommend visiting The Paradise for a relaxing, stress free break, away from it all. The hotel also provided cake for my daughter's birthday, which was a nice touch. On the downside, the transport to and from the hotel (although we didn't pay for the reasons stated above) are / would have been very expensive indeed - 1900 Bht per person per way!
Cindy C. Solo travelers France, September 14, 2014
Quiet isolated hotel, great pool and room

Secluded, relaxing, lovely pool and beach
9
Just spent a weekend there. Ideal place to spend some quiet time. Very secluded, away from the main pier (about 30min of dirt road to get there). Nothing around the hotel, which makes the place a great hideaway. Lovely beach and pool, with a nice beach bar and a guy playing guitar in the evenings. Possibility to arrange day tours, and hire kayaks, although I didn't do any. I was staying in a studio room with jacuzzi, very nice, the room was clean and spacious, comfortable bed, and swing on the balcony. Breakfast in the morning was nice. Possibility to do yoga in the morning and evening. Downsides: overpriced spa, and renovation/construction work starting at 8.30am. Apart from that, great stay, very relaxing. Will come back again and recommend it.
Jose S. Couples Portugal, September 12, 2014
Just paradise

location, location location
9.3
Is not easy to arrive if you travel by land, advisable to travel by boat. The location is perfect, very nice beach
Thamonlak L. Couples Thailand, September 3, 2014
no much variety of food. all activities cost

privacy abd full of nature.
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View from HilltopParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa PoolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise momentParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorationsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public PoolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public poolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior StudioParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire showParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners BarParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public PoolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Towels serviceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Eco BikingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - KayakingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Table TennisParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Batik paintingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - CatamaranParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Recreation teamParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Extra bed serviceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Twin share roomParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Local culture featureParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resort overviewParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beach swingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Check-inParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Lobby loungeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Lobby EntranceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - ViewParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise TeamParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise SwingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beautiful Sunrise


AS-AGWEB-3B05