Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort

24 Moo 4, T. Koh Yao Noi, A. Koh Yao, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Paradise Koh Yao Resort
Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa Pool Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby Attraction Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise moment Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Towel Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public Pool Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise Moments Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior Studio Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi Studio Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool Villa Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool Deluxe Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorations
Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood Terrace Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Restaurant Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire show Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners Bar
Area: Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Lorraine C. Couples United Kingdom, July 24, 2015
Amazing

This hotel is literally paradise. You have amazing views accompanied by delicious food and drinks. By far the most relaxing holiday I've ever had.
10
Perfect from start to finish.
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 5, 2015
Luxury, but isolated

Luxury, Views, Food
8.7
Report this review
Jenna S. Couples United Kingdom, March 4, 2015
Beautiful and relaxing resort

Beautiful Views, peaceful, the additional touches in the room.
8.7
It's was a lovely 2 day stay. Very relaxing and nice to experience a little luxury. I felt the rooms were well prices but the food maybe overpriced for the special buffet nights. You are limited as it's your only option unless and want to go out on there organised trips or hire transport. Due to the location it's not easy or cheap to get to and from, although when we had an issue with the long tail boat to the pier they were more they helpful contacting the ferry asking them to wait for us.
Report this review
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
Luxury, but isolated

Luxury, Views, Food
8.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at the Paradise. The staff was friendly and helpful, the food was delicious, and the scenery was unbeatable. The amenities and activities were very expensive (don't do laundry there!) , but I guess that's what you get on a luxury, remote resort. If you're looking to relax in Thailand, this is the place for you.
Report this review
Caron M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Relaxing break for solo travellers .

Beach , the room and the facilities eg yoga and massage
8.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Jean L. Families with young children France, February 8, 2015
great escape

Room, location, managments
8
We our friend really enjoy the resort. We plan to return in the next few month
Report this review
Jason N. Families with young children Australia, January 13, 2015
Great place

Rustic feel, location, price
6.7
We had a great time but the place was let down by the staffs performance. We Waited over an hour for dinner on numerous occasions.
Report this review
Thierry D. Couples France, January 4, 2015
nice but over-rated

location,pleasant staff
7
The location is nice.Bungalows are scattered around ,some quite far from the main facilities and some with a very narrow view.So the satisfaction depends much on which bungalow.Staff is nice but service is inefficient.And...Be prepared to meet mosquitoes!Overall it is not a bad place. Just over-rated and overpriced.
Report this review
Alona B. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2014
Truly a PARADISE

The view, the decor, the privacy
10
I loved my stay at the paradise. I will definitely go back. The only thing I will change is to bring some snacks in my luggage. There is NO place close.
Report this review
Jessica G. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Paradise really is paradise

The hotel is absolutely stunning - it's secluded in its own bay, every room has breathtaking views and the common areas are all on the beach.
8.7
We came to this hotel to escape the hecticness of Phuket and it was perfect. The journey offroad through the jungle to get here only adds to the sense of seclusion. The buildings tastefully blend with the landscape, and the rooms are airy and luxurious, with outdoor showers, private balconies, and wraparound views. Even though we weren't in a villa or with a plunge pool, it felt incredibly luxurious. The restaurant is right on the beach, literally in the sand, and the food is fresh and fantastic. The only drawback was the service - while the staff were kind, they really didn't understand english and didn't seem to know how to do their jobs. I think it's great that the resort employs locals, but they need to train them better as getting anything done can be frustrating.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View from HilltopParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Villa PoolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Nearby AttractionParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise momentParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool TowelParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Public PoolParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise MomentsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seaview Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Garden view Superior StudioParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Jacuzzi StudioParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Plunge Pool DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Room decorationsParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - The Beach Club Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Seafood TerraceParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - RestaurantParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Special fire showParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Sundowners BarParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - KayakingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Eco BikingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Table TennisParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Batik paintingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - CatamaranParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Twin share roomParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Local culture featureParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resort overviewParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beach swingParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Check-inParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Lobby loungeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Hilltop Pool VillaParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - View Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - ViewParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Paradise TeamParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Outdoor Jacuzzi DeluxeParadise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Resident Hornbill Paradise @ Koh Yao Resort Phuket - Beautiful Sunrise


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04