or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Pearl Bungalow

138 M.7 T.Aonang Muang Krabi, Long Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Recreational Facilities Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior
Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
414 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (414)
Sort by:
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Worst nightmare
2.7
I stayed in room for 2 nites on 20 and 21 July. Very strong moldy smell. Aircon not cooling perspiring in the room whole nite. Shower hose spoilt. Tap water salty. Lots of lizard in the room and its noise disturbed our sleep in the middle of the nite. Bed mattress too thin. TV was small box type instead of flat screen. Oh yes u have to pay 20 baht to use the resort toilet even though u are their guest. Otherwise use your own in the room...basically nothing good that I can think of. Except that it's on a private beach which doesn't impressed me at all. It was the worst resort that I have stayed. Am thankful I only booked 2 nites out of our 5 nites in Phi Phi/ Krabi. Never again!
Phoebe K. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Resort and beach are beautiful and peaceful.

Location on the beach Quiet compared to elsewhere on the island Delicious breakfast
6
The stay was nice would recommend staying for a few days instead of just one. The men staff are friendly and helpful but the women weren't. Not sure why but when we had dinner we felt very unwelcome. We were just told the bar was shut in the evening and felt rushed to finish our meals. We expected to be asked if we wanted anything else. Otherwise than that the rooms are nice and the beach the resort is located on is the best beach in phi phi we saw.
Marine B. Couples France, June 15, 2014
good hotel, remote from Phi Phi center

close to long beach, remote from the center
6
Good stay at Paradise Pearl Bungalow but nobody was waiting for us when we arrived, taxi boat didn't want to take us there If you want to take a boat in the day, it's all the same price and people don't care of they are not working. or they have the money the ask for (expensive) or they do nothing. no grilled fish at the hotel, you are on an island .. should'nt be that difficult !
Myles F. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2014
great stay on the beach

long beach, food prices ok,
7
The stay was great but we did get a bungalow with beach views. You are way from the main town but close enough to walk or get a boat. Long beach was the best beach there I think and we got what we expected for price and being Ko Phi Phi prices are higher than other places
Myles F. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2014
great stay with friends

Beach, bar, breakfast
6
Great stay with friends, enjoyed
Felipe V. Groups Chile, June 3, 2014
Quiet and paradise location in Long Beach

Best spot on Long Beach20 minutes walk to townHotel facilities (minimarket, massage service and restaurant on the beach)
6.3
Despite its location, very unfriendly staff, bad quality restaurant (we got food poisoned twice) and dark rooms. On the other hand, it's the best hotel in Long Beach, since the others were under construction or full of rubbish. Nice spot in Phi Phi if you like to party, but don't want to be surrounded by crazy all day
Janos L. Groups United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Far from town centre but good beach.

Proximity to good beach and shark point snorkelling. Nice beach bungalows. Restaurant on the beach.
5.3
Disappointing staff performance. First taxi boat is arranged for other hotel guests, this hotel will not pick you up because of low season. Buffet breakfast is not available due to low season, instead you can order what you want to eat. This is ok but the menu says "only one item". This was a surprise since buffet breakfast was booked and expected to be able to try a number of dishes at least. Staff is bored, sitting and hanging on their iPhone/smartphones all day. Poor command of English language. Internet is based on a use of individual login changing every day and needing to enter login details every time you need to connect. If login expires and it's after 10pm, you are stuck with no Internet as there is no reception after 10. Taxi boat departing point right in front of the hotel making beach unsafe and very noisy even at night. Mornings are even noisier, 10s of taxi boats are crossing right in front of the hotel. Good thing is this is still the best beach on phi phi and food is good. Prices are a bit higher or similar to those in the town.
David S. Couples Sweden, May 6, 2014
very average, mosquito problem, unfriendly stuff

beautiful gardens and surroundings, near beach
5.7
I was disappointed mainly by two things: 1) the room was infested with mosquitos, which we had to spray away (after which it wasn't so bad) 2) the low quality of the stuff - not polite and unhelpful. Opposite to other hotels in Thailand in which I stayed previously.
Candace A. Families with older children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Excellent!!

Location, Beach and Big rooms.
8.7
Will definitely come back again in the future. Nice beach, quiet environment, spacious and exquisite rooms, free taxi boat to resort and back to pier, it's distant and quiet and beautiful and natural.
Sabine H. Solo travelers Germany, April 27, 2014
simple easy friendly

at the beach, away from the main area a little...atmosphere of restaurant at the beach
9.3
loved it....good value good spot good food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi PhiParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BathroomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BungalowParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BathroomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07