Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Pearl Bungalow

Phi Phi Island, Long beach, 138 M.7 T.Aonang Muang, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81210 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Long tail boat & Phi Phi lay view Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Villa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Sunset Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Spa Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Internet Cafe Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Lobby Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront Bungalow Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Lobby
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 570 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Murer F. Families with older children France, August 20, 2015
family trip

location, bedroom and loutra
7.7
Excellent
Report this review
Dirk A. Couples Germany, August 12, 2015
Nice Beach, but not easy to reach

Bungalow, Beach, Minishop
7.7
As we arrived at the pier, we walked to there. Unfortunately there was rain and the last part of the walk was a not that easy down hill trail to the beach. But when there are watertaxies and calm sea, no problem to go there or from there (100 THB p person).
Report this review
骏 沈. Couples China, August 12, 2015
beach, quiet, old.

sea, beach.
7.3
The shattering voice on the bathroom roof in the standard room is noisy. The furniture is old. Food is not good.
Report this review
骏 沈. Couples China, August 12, 2015
beach hotel, old.

seaview, beach.
7.3
On several feet from the sea. The deluxe room is good. shattering voice on the bathroom roof in the standard room is noisy. The furniture is old. Food is not good.
Report this review
Scott A. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
View - wow, hotel not so

View
5
If only the hotela matched the view. Room was good, view amazing, staff were the worst I've came across on my travels throughout asia, breakfast poor, payment for the toilet as a hotel guest??? Payment for the long tail boat when all other hotels on the island offer this for free?????
Report this review
Vipin Y. Couples India, July 17, 2015
worst place

1.No boats 2.no wifi 3.no phone
4
Worst place, spoiled our honeymoon. They didn't give the bungalow which they showed in photo. Staff can't speak a word in English and was too rude. I paid 100 usd /night and amazingly there were no intercom facility ,had to walk 100 metres every time we need something. No wifi there, yes they lied. Wifi is a must thing you need when you don't have 3g signals but there was nothing. No boat service from pier to this resort and all other cheaper resorts has this facility and we had to pay every time we wanted to visit to town. Yes of course they had many boats with their resort's name on them but staff was using them for extra income from guests. Never ever book this resort. Waste of money mood and everything.
Report this review
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2015
Ever heard of service with a smile?

beach location.
5
Our stay was not enjoyable what so ever. We had bed bugs in our bed, we were not informed that the taxi boat drops you off at another beach and that you need to walk with your bags up through the forest and down some what they call stairs to the bungalows. The staff were miserable for the whole time and made ordering food awkward. When asking staff to add boiled eggs to one of our orders we were told it was not possible to do so.
Report this review
Lisa H. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2015
Great spot!

Location, private space, beach
7.7
We had a great stay, even extended it! The location is a 30 min walk from the pier which, depending on your circumstances, will either be your favorite or your least favorite aspect of this place. We loved getting away from the masses and thoroughly enjoyed the walks in and out of town. Breakfast was good. Wifi always worked. The beach is stunning. I'll agree with other reviewers: the staff did seem a bit angry and put out. Charging for toilet paper at the restaurant is absurd and seriously detracts from the mood. If you need to cover the costs of toilet usage, please just include it in the room price so that I can enjoy my stay without feeling ripped off every time I have to pee. That said, we loved everything else.
Report this review
Henrik A. Couples Norway, June 30, 2015
Great location at beach, free upgrade, quiet

The beach, quiet, good service
8.3
By far the best place we stayed in PP. Nice beach, ok snorkeling (at other end of the beach). Good place to stay if you want peaceful beach life. Tonsai bay was crowded with chinese daytrippers, Ao Lo Dalam noise polluted. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Amita R. Couples Canada, June 17, 2015
Paradise

Friendly and helpful staff. Pet otter. Location.
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi PhiParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Long tail boat & Phi Phi lay viewParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - VillaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - SunsetParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - SpaParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - LobbyParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Internet CafeParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - LobbyParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - LobbyParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beachfront BungalowParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07