or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Pearl Bungalow

138 M.7 T.Aonang Muang Krabi, Ton Sai Bay, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Recreational Facilities Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow
Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Restaurant Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach
Area: Ton Sai Bay Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
530 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (530)
Sort by:
Marie B. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Poor food, excellent location

Location, pet otter.
6.3
Poor food, staff had bad attitudes and struggled to return a smile each day. Great beach though. Do not fear, there is an excellent restaurant at the other end of the beach. The pet otter is very cute.
Thanh C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Nice and clean beach with private villas

...
6.7
Great location for relaxing however restaurant staff need to be more proactive.
Jana W. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2015
Great location and cute but staff rude and dirty r

Location, quiet, and amenities
5
Long boat from hotel does pick up at pier which was great. The bungalow was cute but at night we found a roach and there was a smashed bug right on the bathroom wall that housekeeping had left from the previous ppl. The toilet took a couple times to flush. There was only one key for the rm to use for electric so when not in room the room heated up like a sauna. Takes awhile each time to cool again. Rooms were roomy and nice besides that. Since we can't drink the water, we ran out in the middle of the night. There's no where to buy water at night. In the morning at 7am we asked the staff setting up breakfast for water. They refused even after we offered money and another staff member was drinking a bottle. They said they don't open until 730. The breakfast buffet is limited, almost tastes a little old and staff is monitoring to make sure no one takes food with them and no one fills up water bottles of water. Also they change the internet daily and connection is weak so each day you must ask for a password and stay near the office for reception. If you are ok with all these things it is a nice location and cute place. Dive shop just a walk down the beach. However there are other hotels next to it that may be nicer. For lunch this restaurant is actually decent. They have wooden tables right next to the beach for a nice view.
Pavel D. Solo travelers Russia, March 11, 2015
Calm, clean and good located hotel

place, service, view
9
Very nice, authentic rooms, good service. Best location on phi-phi. Furniture and room quality is 3 star. Not so new, but functional. Wi-fi covers not whole hotel area. Personal is friendly and always ready to help
Ben S. Couples Netherlands, March 7, 2015
Nice but pricey

Location, food and beach villa's
8
We had a good stay. The food and location were great. The staff however was very uninterested and had a thing or two to learn about service!! Which actualy bothered me in several places during our month vacation in Thailand.
Linda A. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2015
Could be a great hotel

location,beach,quiet
6.3
we had a ocean view room,that's what made it worth it to stay. Great beach view from our room. Room was spacious, but, run down, mole in the shower,corroded bathroom fixtures. Staff is rude. Great location and beach.Grounds are nice. Has the potential to be a great hotel. Needs TLC.
Kristina V. Solo travelers Russia, February 24, 2015
Heavenly beautiful place

Beach, view, garden
9.3
Everything is nearly perfect, but I suggest management should do something about the fact that anyone from any hotel may occupy sunbeds that are supposed to be used by guests of Paradise pearl bungalow. Also fyi the water in the shower is salty. And there's pretty much nothing to do in the evening on long beach. But the views, the ocean and the lovely garden of the hotel totally compensate every con above
Stephanie G. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
way overrated--worst staff in thailand!

location
4.7
We were really looking forward to this hotel but after 2 weeks in Thailand at other coastal locations and one other hotel on Koh Phi Phi this was the biggest disappointment. They treated you like you were in a hostel. What modern hotel changes the wifi password every single day and makes you come in to request it and prove your identity? You also had to show your room key at breakfast (fair enough as is on a public beach) but I once left my husband at our table to go back to the room to put the "please clean" sign on the door and when I returned and went back to the breakfast buffet to get another item, the incredibly rude man in charge of the breakfast sign in stopped in front of me/refusing to let me pass saying I was not a guest if I didn't have a key. I had the key in my hand and showed him but he said I had already had breakfast as my room was checked off (he had been the person who had seen me first thing as well!). He then went to reception to confirm my identity and came back saying I could have the pancake and sit down. I was flabbergasted. The location is very beautiful but you get loads of other tourists and young people walking over from tonsai bay to use the beach everyday and it gets incredibly crowded. Really would not recommend this. Rooms also very basic and salt water comes out of the shower and sink tap!
Xi C. Families with older children China, February 6, 2015
Excellent!

Food room location
9.7
Sherry S. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2015
Average stay at best

1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
5.7
Stayed at this hotel for two nights and that was plenty. The bungalow was average but the bathroom had a plastic clear sheet as part of the roof above shower. Power kept going on and off during the night. Also the first night ate at the hotel restaurant, ordered a seafood stir fry and I was throwing up all night... Bad food poisoning which basically kept me in bed our last day in phi phi since I was too weak to enjoy the day! Wouldn't exactly call it "paradise".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi PhiParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BungalowParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BathroomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C07