or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Pearl Bungalow

138 M.7 T.Aonang Muang Krabi, Long Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/Terrace Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Recreational Facilities Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Exterior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest Room Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior
Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bungalow Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Facilities Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Bathroom Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Interior
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Anne T. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
beautiful location

location, bungalow in the front on the beach,
9
Pierce N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2014
Modest Bungalows on a Beautiful Beach

Location, Location, Location
5
The Thai "Land of Smiles" is checked at the door. Surly service at the modest included breakfast. Everything has a price tag attached to it, including toilet associated with dining room. Outstanding location on Long Beach with ideal swimming conditions at high tide. Quiet. The walk from the village to the bungalows is not trivial,especially if you have luggage, lots of stepping over tree roots, mud puddles
Juan B. Groups Spain, August 13, 2014
cool

Beach
8
Mireia M. Couples Spain, July 27, 2014
Horrible place, dirty and unfriendlly
3
horrible... the room was dirty, old and the personal very unfriendly. Very expensive and discusting...
Lei S. Families with young children China, July 27, 2014
Great value for money

The location the great in long beach (the nearest to TongSai bay). The restaurant, minibar, and message is quite convenient. The price is quite attractive in low season (cheaper than The Beach resort)
9.7
The tide is a bit high in low season, so the water is not clean to see the fishes. However, the tide is smaller than that in Patong. So it is still safe to swim in the sea. The only inconvenient thing is the ferry boat. There is no routine ferry boat from hotel in low season. You have to rely on the taxi boat in the beach. In bad weather, there will be no taxi boat waiting in the beach, you will have to walk from hotel to TongSai. :-( When we arrived TongSai, it was raining. There was only one taxi-boat in TongSai bay that was willing to transfer us to long beach. The price was 150B/person rather than 100 (the normal price). By the way, the hotel phone No. provided by Agoda is wrong. Correct No. is: +6675601246/+6675660518 (provided by hotel).
Desmond T. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2014
Worst nightmare
2.7
I stayed in room for 2 nites on 20 and 21 July. Very strong moldy smell. Aircon not cooling perspiring in the room whole nite. Shower hose spoilt. Tap water salty. Lots of lizard in the room and its noise disturbed our sleep in the middle of the nite. Bed mattress too thin. TV was small box type instead of flat screen. Oh yes u have to pay 20 baht to use the resort toilet even though u are their guest. Otherwise use your own in the room...basically nothing good that I can think of. Except that it's on a private beach which doesn't impressed me at all. It was the worst resort that I have stayed. Am thankful I only booked 2 nites out of our 5 nites in Phi Phi/ Krabi. Never again!
Phoebe K. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
Resort and beach are beautiful and peaceful.

Location on the beach Quiet compared to elsewhere on the island Delicious breakfast
6
The stay was nice would recommend staying for a few days instead of just one. The men staff are friendly and helpful but the women weren't. Not sure why but when we had dinner we felt very unwelcome. We were just told the bar was shut in the evening and felt rushed to finish our meals. We expected to be asked if we wanted anything else. Otherwise than that the rooms are nice and the beach the resort is located on is the best beach in phi phi we saw.
Marine B. Couples France, June 15, 2014
good hotel, remote from Phi Phi center

close to long beach, remote from the center
6
Good stay at Paradise Pearl Bungalow but nobody was waiting for us when we arrived, taxi boat didn't want to take us there If you want to take a boat in the day, it's all the same price and people don't care of they are not working. or they have the money the ask for (expensive) or they do nothing. no grilled fish at the hotel, you are on an island .. should'nt be that difficult !
Myles F. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2014
great stay on the beach

long beach, food prices ok,
7
The stay was great but we did get a bungalow with beach views. You are way from the main town but close enough to walk or get a boat. Long beach was the best beach there I think and we got what we expected for price and being Ko Phi Phi prices are higher than other places
Myles F. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2014
great stay with friends

Beach, bar, breakfast
6
Great stay with friends, enjoyed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi PhiParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Balcony/TerraceParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Recreational FacilitiesParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BathroomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - ExteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Guest RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BungalowParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - FacilitiesParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - BathroomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - InteriorParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Superior RoomParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - RestaurantParadise Pearl Bungalow Koh Phi Phi - Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C01