or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Resort Phi Phi

138/1 M.7 T.Aow Nang, Long Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Lavatory Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Lavatory & Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( 1 double bed ) Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds ) Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Ground Floor Terrace Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception Paradise Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Garden Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - 2nd Floor Beach View
Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to Paradise Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow Lavatory Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  Shower
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Claire W. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Pretty meh

It was on the beach, the staff weren't around enough to take your money, and booze made them seem like a distant memory
4.7
The photos look great. It isn't. And "resort" is overrated. It's a check-in desk and some rooms. Everything costs extra from transportation to water to snorkel gear.
Rebecca O. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Paradise

location, beach, sea
5.7
A very beautiful location,the sea is warm the sand is white and the view is truly breathtaking. The rooms are nice and clean, nicely decorated and well kept. The breakfast is OK, both western and Thai cuisine. The staff are rude, they made us feel very uncomfortable during our stay.
Jindaporn V. Groups Thailand, April 24, 2015
Great place

Tentative staffs, quiet atmosphere, lovely layout
8
Great!
Manuel B. Groups Germany, April 15, 2015
Good hotel but a bit pricy

Nice rooms, directly at the beach , balcony
7.7
We had a double room with balcony . The had a very modern and nice design and furniture was in good condition . Close to the beach. Too pricy though , No dinner in restaurant in April , maybe due to low season.better hotel at this beach 300m north. Pp blue sky resort had a big discount when we were there. . and incredibly friendly staff!
Cecil C. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Over rated

location is the only feature that I liked
6.3
Rooms were tired, mosquito marks on the walls, thin walls so so can hear people in next room. Internet connect was terrible just 30m from reception. Breakfast was very basic, not up to a 3 start standard at all. The only good thing about this resort is the location but we won't be staying there again.
Jessica M. Solo travelers Canada, April 11, 2015
Great location, AC could be improved.

The three best things were the breakfast buffet, the location on Long Beach and the cleanliness
7.7
Excellent location, great beach for swimming and lounging. Not too crowded and none of the young drunk crowds you find in town. The breakfast was amazing and good dining options within walking distance as their restaurant on site doesn't serve dinner. My only complaint was the AC unit barely worked and when we asked the front desk about it they just said that's how it is. You also have to have your key inserted for the AC to run and they won't give you a second key as they don't want it running while you're away. Also, the wifi was spotty and the servers in the restaurant were a bit cold. Room was very clean and the cleaning staff was very friendly. The walking path to town took around 25 min or you can catch a long boat for 100 baht. Overall I would definitely stay here again!
Nina F. Families with older children United States of America, April 10, 2015
Awesome location on the beach!!

the Location, the cleanliness of the room, the courtesy of the staff
9
We really liked our room and the resort as a whole. The wireless capability was very spotty and slow at best. They charged for the use of masks and fins to snorkel right in front of the resort, which I thought was rather unnecessary, given the cost of the rooms. We scheduled a private 6 hour tour of the islands, which was amazing. The boat driver did not speak English, which made it rather difficult. We went the entire 6 hours without any food, since there was nothing to take with us and no option to purchase food before we left and no place to purchase food until the very end of the tour. Overall, i would definitely go again.
Ville H. Couples Finland, April 10, 2015
So so, same same

Beach villas are beautifully designed and long beach is rather nice place for sunbathing and dipping in the sea. View is good.
4.7
The impression the hotel and staff gave was "same same", as they put in in Phi Phi. Though Paradise Resort's villas look rather good, we felt that it was not value for money. Our room was not properly cleaned during our 5-day stay (you can imagine the amount of sand on non-wiped floors), room's open-air bathroom was getting rusty, and the outdoor area of the hotel was not well kept up but rather shabby. The path from Tonsai to long beach is quite exhausting jungle-walk in the end, so using longtails is almost mandatory. So based on our experience I would not choose this hotel again at the price it costs.
Dor M. Groups Israel, April 9, 2015
far away

only the sea view
2.3
worse! far away from everything in Phi Phi, need to take a boat to the island center (pier), bad wifi, no reception after 20:00. im not planing to back there.
Stephanie F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2015
nice resort, but too expensive

room and beachfront
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi PhiParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room LavatoryParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Lavatory & ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( 1 double bed )Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds )Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Ground Floor TerraceParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception ParadiseParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - GardenParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - 2nd Floor Beach ViewParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to ParadiseParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow LavatoryParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior BungalowParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard BungalowParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Indoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Front  Villa Outdoor  Shower


AS-AGWEB-3B01