or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Resort Phi Phi

Koh Phi Phi 138/1 M.7, T.Aow Nang, Muang, Long Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Lavatory Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Lavatory & Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds only ) Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds only ) Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Ground Floor Terrace Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception Paradise Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast Buffet Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Garden
Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - 2nd Floor Beach View Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to Paradise Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow Lavatory
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
249 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (249)
Sort by:
Minh H. Groups Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Peaceful

Lovely garden, nice bungalow, peaceful atmosphere
6.7
It was so relaxing and peaceful. Cats are all around. Due to low season, parts of the resort are under construction so sometimes it is noisy. Besides, i felt great when staying there, nothing to worry about. Just enjoy the beach and peaceful life. However, it is somehow difficult to find and staffs' English comprehension is limited
Max K. Groups United States of America, July 12, 2014
Work in progress during low season

Secluded on long beach, clean, good wifi
6.3
It's quiet on long beach and it's a hike if the long boats aren't going because of the bigger waves or low tide. The wifi is a bit tricky here but pretty decent once you get and stay connected. The downside here is due to low season the restaurant is closed and tons of construction going on around the place. Doesn't effect the beach really so not too big of a deal and breakfast would be nice if on location but ply about a 2,3 minute walk to paradise pearl. All in all, could recommend, I would go for the modern Thai room as they are the newest but even the standard bungalow was decent. The sea,view room from the 2nd floor was nice but not necessarily worth the extra $40 per night as the beach is only a few steps away, unless you want to be able to wake up and look out at the ocean.
Kristen B. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Great Location if you could access it.

The Spacious Room, The Sea View, The Location
6.7
I'd like to start off with this- If you plan to stay at this hotel during the low season here are some things you should know that we did not. 1- because of the water conditions it is too rough for any boat to bring you to this hotel. they drop you at a small beach and then if you are like us and have a suitcase each you have to walk up a steep incline ( which isnt even the worst bit) you then have to somehow make your way down a jungle path which is hard enough without a suitcase to manage as its straight down the otherside of the hill. There is no other way to gain access. 2- their restaurant does not function and breakfast is not included. there are two other resorts that do offer food. i suggest the Paradise Pearl its a lot cheaper. 3- there is a lot of construction going on as the resort looks like its rebuilding their bungalows. So after eventually making it to the resort, the staff are not super inviting you would think they would offer a cool drink like many other thai resorts do. Our room was great though we had the top floor overlooking the beach. The location of this hotel is lovely and secluded, however i would not have booked it knowing it was not accessible via boat. the walk into Town is not that far maybe 1.5km but that hill with our luggage was just not fun at all. I loved the beach though, its probably the nicest beach Phi Phi has. But I think it may have been too far from the main town for my friends and I.
Darran S. Groups Ireland, July 1, 2014
Not at all what I expected in a bad way

location
4.3
Poor, staff bored and uninterested, still a building site
Sui K. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Quiet & relaxing

Spacious room, located right in front of the beach, quiet surrounding
6.3
Love the beach. But not much activities at night.
Sui K. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Quiet & relaxing

Near to the beach, spacious room & quiet
6
Enjoyed my stay at Paradise Resort Phi Phi, quiet, beautiful sea view and spacious room. But not much activities at night.
Stephanie G. Groups Canada, June 20, 2014
Good very nice staff

Staff Beach Location
6.3
Katie M. Groups United States of America, June 15, 2014
Not as pictured

The beach
5.7
Eh. The beach is beautiful but there are better places for the money along long beach and elsewhere in phi phi. We are currently checking out to move to another hotel.
Christine H. Groups Switzerland, June 4, 2014
Looks like a construction site. Beach is dirty.

Beautiful modern room with nice patio.
5
Stuff is lazy, beach is not clean. No food due to low season. Rooms very nice, but the whole place looks unfinished. Some constructions are going on which makes the hotel as a whole uncomfortable. Stay at paradise pearl, cheaper and better plus beautiful beach!
Jessica R. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
this long beach is very nice and comfy

room,near beach and good restaurant with amazing scenery
8.3
Very nice and recommended for honeymoon couple..the scenery was breathtaking..and the restaurant is delicious too..good food good place..perfect!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi PhiParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room LavatoryParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Lavatory & ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds only )Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds only )Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Ground Floor TerraceParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception ParadiseParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Breakfast BuffetParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - GardenParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - 2nd Floor Beach ViewParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to ParadiseParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow Lavatory


AS-AGWEB-3A01