or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Resort Phi Phi

Koh Phi Phi 138/1 M.7, T.Aow Nang, Muang, Long Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Lavatory Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard twin bed Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard twin bed Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Balcony Terrace
Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Buffet Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Garden Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Garden Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - View Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to Paradise
Hotel Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Efrat S. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Paradise in paradise!

Excellent staff ! Best location! Breakfast was great!
8.3
Can't wait to go back!
Wedha S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2014
Hotel with Beach few seconds walk

Nice Beach and Boat Service (chargable)
5.3
Philip G. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
Great beach and view

Proximity to the beach. The beach.
6.7
This was a good hotel. The view and the beach made it great. Definitely upgrade beyond a standard room. The upgrades were much cleaner. The staff was not always pleasant, but we still enjoyed our stay.
Rebecca M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Fabulous location and decent accomodation.

Location, Beach, Food.
7
We stayed at Paradise Resort Phi Phil for 4 nights in April this year. The location (Long Beach) was fantastic with great views. The accomodation we stayed in (standard bungalow) was basic but comfortable, and the rooms were made up each day with fresh bedding / towels. There was a vast choice of items for breakfast and lunch and dinner also available. There was a minimart and another restaurant 2 minutes walk away. If you are staying here for longer than a few nights I would recommend paying a bit more for a higher standard of bungalow, otherwise this was more than adequate.
Julien P. Couples France, April 1, 2014
very nice location good rooms , but staff not real

rooms, view, location
6.7
in general very good, but a bit expensive for the services of the staff
Chiara P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2014
Great location but not value for money

Location, location, location
4.7
For the price paid for this hotel, i was expecting the room in a better condition. However, can't complain! The location was just perfect! Very nice with direct access on the beautiful Long Beach.
Leonardo B. Families with young children Italy, March 28, 2014
Good location spoiled the management

Right on the beach, good room size, massage centre
6.7
Location is excellent and modern rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. What this resort is lacking, but is common in Phi Phi which has been blessed by nature and therefore does not need too much effort to attract tourists, are the famous Thai hospitality and smiling.
Md. H. Families with young children Bangladesh, March 25, 2014
nice find

location, friendliness, cleanliness
10
excellent. i'll certainly come here again on my next visit.
Marion P. Families with older children Germany, March 24, 2014
We enjoyed our stay and the beach

beach location, massage, breakfast
5.3
Our stay at Paradise was nice. However, this little resort could do a lot better in maintenance, clean up of the grounds/gardens buildings etc. with no or very little cost.
Hali O. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great location on a beautiful beach

Snorkeling right off the beach, private boat trips to beautiful islands and snorkeling areas, great food
9
My friend and I had a wonderful stay at this resort! They offer great trips to the various islands including Maya Bay (as seen in the Beach). Some of the staff struggle a bit with English, but it wasn't a problem for us. They rent out snorkeling equipment and there are fish right off of the beach. There isn't a whole lot to do as far as night life, but the town is a 15 minute walk away and there are lots of bars, so I'm sure it's fairly happening (didn't visit the town at night).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi PhiParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View LavatoryParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior BungalowParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior BungalowParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard twin bedParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard twin bedParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Balcony TerraceParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - ReceptionParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BuffetParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - GardenParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - GardenParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - ViewParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to Paradise


AS-AGWEB-3B01