or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Resort Phi Phi

Koh Phi Phi 138/1 M.7, T.Aow Nang, Muang, Long Beach, Koh Phi Phi, Thailand 81000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Lavatory Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Room Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Lavatory & Shower Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( 1 double bed ) Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds ) Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Ground Floor Terrace Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception Paradise Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Garden Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - 2nd Floor Beach View
Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Beach Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to Paradise Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow Lavatory Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior Bungalow Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow
Area: Long Beach Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
302 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (302)
Sort by:
Vanessa D. Couples Ireland, November 22, 2014
Paradise Resort Phi Phi

The beach and getting away from hotel
9.3
Horrible!!! It doesn't look like the pictures, the staff are rude the rooms are dirty full of sand as soon as we got there and just to far away from the centre. If you want a beach and that is all then stay there. No bars no nothing near. Horrible experiance.
Ed B. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Lovely beach, very quiet/basic hotel

Friendly staff, lovely beach, quiet
7.3
We booked a superior room based on the images and description online, what we actually got was a room right at the back of the resort which was a little disappointing. The room itself though was large, very clean, had aircon as promised also a TV, fridge and an outdoor area although you are looking directly into someone else's room so we didn't feel that comfortable using it! The "resort" is really just lots of rooms with a small shop and a restaurant. Everything on long beach including the resorts further along closes at approx 10pm, its really quiet and away from all the madness/noise in other areas of Phi Phi. You can get taxi boats that run pretty much all night to and from the busier areas and they are cheap. We really liked the quiet with the option to go out if we wanted, but if you really want to be in the heart of the action it may not be the right place for you. If you want to swim, read, relax and possibly go out then its a good little spot. The beach/water is beautiful!
George W. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2014
Great stay at the beach

location - bungalow- staff
9
the beach is grat for swimming and snorkling - shark point is within snorkling/swimming distance; room was clean andnew; some noise due tonew constructions staff very friendly and smiling; enjoyed a lot and excellent location on Koh Phi Phi
Maksim P. Couples Russia, November 13, 2014
Beautiful place

Big rooms, white coral sand, location.
8
If you will book this hotel, try to get on the second flour, because rooms on the first have panoramic window's and turn tGreate road. Renovation of hotel continues now and you can see tractor at the beach and boat in swimming zone. In general good hotel, normal food and greate location. To
George W. Couples Switzerland, November 12, 2014
Vacations we were looking for

location - bungalow- staff
9.7
we enjoyed the friendliness of the staff; a nice clean bungalow; the location on the beach; possibility to go swimming and snorkeling anytime; boats bring you to other islands easily; restaurants close offer good thai food and reasonably priced; a walkway going along the beach to town in about 20min while enjoying the view
Michelle P. Couples United Kingdom, November 6, 2014
Just OK.

Location, clean spacious room, air con
7.7
Pros Spacious clean room Long beach is lovely and quiet The resort and pearl paradise are nearby for dinner and lunch. The main town is a 200baht boat taxi or a 25 minute walk away, prepare for a bit of a light climb but it's a lovely walk especially around sunset when it's cooler. Reception staff were quite friendly. Cons Wifi does not work. Member of staff kept saying it was 'the wind'. There was very little wind and I'm not sure how it would affect the wifi unless there was a storm. Reception closes at 8pm until 7.30am - we didn't know about this until we arrived. Some of the staff at the restaurant speak no english.
Carol G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
Bait and Switch

Location, location, location
4.3
The rooms shown on the web site are not being used. When I asked, they simply said they could not give us those rooms in that building. Instead, we were given a dark, poorly maintained bungalow, next to a construction zone, which was noisy starting at 7:30 in the morning, through out the day, on the weekend as well. In fact some staff were housed in the next bungalow over. Sidewalks are deteriorating if in existence, and we had to walk through construction areas to get to the beach.
Alan S. Couples Canada, November 2, 2014
Paradise Pass

Beach Internet Boat
3
This place is a flop, ant hill under construction dirt bag, the long beach is fine sand with clean waters but the resort is a major lunch bag let down. The staff really do not care and give no effort to do the clean up that this place so badly needs. They provide no chairs for the fine sandy beach, Nothing but sit down on the beach with your butt.
Beatriz M. Solo travelers Brazil, October 26, 2014
Amazing Beach

Location, Cost,
9
I had read some negative reviews about the hotel before I booked, but even though I decided to try. My plan was to stay at Long beach and Paradise resort had what I needed. The hotel is located in Long beach, very close to the pier - by Taxi boat it's very easy access. You can also walk, it's not that far (I read something about 45min, but it's less) Staff was nice - different than the bad reviews I have seen about service. The restaurant is closed for dinner in low season - which is not a problem for me, as there are other options at the same beach (great ones), and you can always go to the main beach where you'll find several options. But it serves some sandwiches for lunch - which is quite convenient if you plan to spend your day on the white sands in front of the hotel.
Uk C. Families with older children United States of America, October 22, 2014
On the beach

Cleanliness, courteous staff, and location
9.7
The resort is a short water taxi from the pier where we came in on the ferry. When we arrived there was a table where they wanted a "Clean Phi Phi Island" fee. I'm not sure this was mandatory, because there was no official in uniform. After that, there are many people wanting your attention. Just look for the water taxi representative or the resort water taxi captain. The resort was under construction but it was not too noisy and the workers stayed out of the way. This should be done by end of November 2014. The beach is nice but the sandy area is short. About 20 meters depending on the tide. At low tide, be careful of the coral and large rocks. Many people hurt their feet. IN the mornings, the water is clear at the beach and the fish come in. You don't have to go far to see the fish, especially at high tide. The resort serves no meals in low season, so we had two choices-expensive and medium. We went to the medium priced one where one could eat for 200 baht per person. We don't recommend the group boat tours, especially if you want to snorkel. Charter a private boat instead. The group boat for half day was crowded. If you want to see Maya Bay, go early. Otherwise you might end up with 40 other boats there. Not enjoyable. Overall, we had a good time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi PhiParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room LavatoryParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern RoomParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Thai Modern Lavatory & ShowerParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( 1 double bed )Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow ( twin beds )Paradise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Sea View Room Ground Floor TerraceParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Reception ParadiseParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - GardenParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - 2nd Floor Beach ViewParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - BeachParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Welcome to ParadiseParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow LavatoryParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Superior BungalowParadise Resort Phi Phi Koh Phi Phi - Standard Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3A03