or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Resortel

127/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Resortel Phuket - Entrance Paradise Resortel Phuket - Interior Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Lobby Paradise Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Wenyi G. Families with older children China, July 30, 2011
Nice hotel, clean room and nice service

room was clean, near the big shopping center and the beach, very cheap
8
Quite nice stay in general. The staff were quite helpful. The hotel was quite quiet. However, there were some ants.
Le Q. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 28, 2011
Lovely hotel, staffs are very friendly

Very good location, cheap price
8.3
I lived in this hotel 3 days, we are very pleasant with our stay. Staffs are very friendly, always smile, especially a lady staff, she show us the way to go around, rent for us motorbike, always smiling and careful Good location, Bangla road is just opposite, walk around 7 mins to Jungceylon
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Should rent motorbike to go around Phuket. We explored Karon, Kata beach, Kata point, Watchalong temple on our way and eating at Rasawan beach was delicious
Rafael V. Couples Brazil, July 4, 2011
Nice for the price

Price, location.
8
The Paradise Risotel is a good hotel if you are gay, seen that its located in a street completly overtaken by gay night clubs, and pubs. If you are traveling with your family and young children you may take another place. But all in all the room is confortable and the price is very good. They have a friendly staff aswell.
Yukiko F. Groups Japan, June 27, 2011
It's ok

Clean and nice location
8
It was a bit difficult to find the hotel but room was nice and clean.We were on 3rd floor so had to carry heavy luggages by stars.We realized you can see gays here and there around the hotel,we wondered but it's a gay area I think.
Clinton B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2011
Great price... all else sucked!

price was o.k. but 400 or 500 baht gets a room most non-resorts.
4.3
Toilet seat had a crack in it, I told them the first night and it was never corrected. I was placed on the 4th floor - no stairs. I was in a non-smoking room but the whole floor smelled of cigarettes. Found out when I got there that Paradise is in the gay area - so unless that is your thing you may want to book elsewhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Some hotels charge a guest fee if you have a visitor up to your room. I ended up leaving the Paradise hotel (paid in advance).
Chitra L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 6, 2011
clean hotel

the room is clean and tv works properly
8
staying there for 3 nights. the location is okay, although it is surrounded by local night clubs. the room was clean, the bath room was okay, and tv works properly!
Tan J. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2011
Value for money

Simple
6.3
as i arrived in phuket, it's already 7.30pm. therefore i dont intent to spend so much but to just put up in a budget hotel. when arrived. am a little shock because the hotel is a little old. the good thing is, just right in front of the hotel, i can find foods, street shops and not far to bangala. very friendly and cheerful staff. would consider this hotel again.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2011
Hotel was not for me

staff were fantastic
6
this hotel was not for me when i arrived i did not like the area....but the staff wanted me to stay...and after i decided not to, they took me to the paradise beach hotel, its a parent hotel...but a little too away from where i wanted to be, but it was a smart clean hotel and i decided to stay my 10 wonderful nights with a free motorcycle for transport given to me....and wonderful staff....10 out of 10 from me....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: for a less busier beach with good food ..walk down sawadirak road to kalim beach less hectic than patong beach....
Marissa T. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2011
great location and comfort room

location
6.7
good location which not so far from food area, patong beach, and bang la rd.
Rajkumar B. Business travelers India, May 29, 2011
Great Location but Small Rooms

Great Night life near
5.7
the room was very small but ok for single. i stayed here for 2 days. for second day they never clean the room. i had a exprieanced this hotel...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Banla road the best night life spot. many resturant to taste the THAI receipe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Resortel PhuketParadise Resortel Phuket - EntranceParadise Resortel Phuket - InteriorParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - LobbyParadise Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03