Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Resortel

127/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Resortel Phuket - Entrance Paradise Resortel Phuket - Interior Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Superior Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Standard Room Paradise Resortel Phuket - Lobby Paradise Resortel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (199)
Sort by:
Sture G. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2014
Good and friendly staf

Location, staf, nightlife
7.3
Very good and i have everything close to the hotel. Clean and fast fix of the room in morning. Very good and friendly staf
Dias T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
NIce! Affordable and comfortable

Price, location and cleanliness
8
Nice simple room, had a great stay here
Sallahuddin A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Great Holiday!

Attentive Staff, great location close to Patong beach, Bangla Road & JungCeylon Mall and good bars nearby
7.7
Very good and efficient staff and personal request about good shower was provided! Thank you very much staff of Paraside Resortel!
Chin F. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Bad experience

location
4
Staff don't even show willingness to help guests. Take it or leave it kinda attitude.
Hung N. Groups Vietnam, December 9, 2013
nice

location is good! staffs are friendly!
4.7
so noisy because of bar near hotel! price is not availble, wifi is so bad
Nur H. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Comfy bed and good sleep.

1. Location - close to beach and nightlife (walking distance). 2. The staff are very helpful and friendly. 3. Affordable price.
8.7
My stay are great. No complain from me or my friends about the hotel. We are happy staying at this hotel. The room are spacious and clean. They clean up my room everyday and tidy my bed. I requested for extra bed in my room and to my surprised that my room is bigger than i imagined it would be. The bed are really comfy. I slept like a baby. I had a good sleep in the hotel. The location are great. It was within walking distance to Patong beach and Bangla Road. I was really satisfied.
Ananda K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2013
location

location, easy transport, shopping
5.7
Had a very memorable stay. Plenty to see and do. This is a budget hotel and do not expect too many things.
Richard N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2013
Budget hotel for sole use of backpackers

Staff friendly, internet ok, clean
4
Not a hotel for families or long stay. Very tired in appearance, furniture, and bedding. recommended for 1 or 2 nights only. Fortunately had balcony room on 4th floor but view less than desirable!
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, February 23, 2013
Great location

Central location, friendly and helpful reception staff, strong air conditioning, large room
7
I stayed for 7 days at the hotel. The first room I had smelt of cigarette smoke, had a window that couldn't be locked, had a very lumpy bed but worst of all had no hot water due to a broken heating system. I complained about the shower and was given another room (after 2 nights) which was much better. The following review is based on the 2nd room Good stuff Strong air conditioning, balcony, firm bed, location, less noise than anticipated, fantastic reception staff , cheap price, fridge that was cold and large room. Not so good stuff No lift (need to be energetic to climb stairs), very old furniture, open shower in bathroom where everything gets wet, internet sometimes does not work, although sheets were clean, they're seemed to be old stain marks and they were very old
Hotel Feature Tip: I think the better rooms are on level 4th although their is no lift in the building
Vemal V. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Great Loacation

Service
8.3
the stay was lovely and the the strategic location of the hotel makes it convenient to get to places of attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Resortel PhuketParadise Resortel Phuket - EntranceParadise Resortel Phuket - InteriorParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Deluxe RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Superior RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - Standard RoomParadise Resortel Phuket - LobbyParadise Resortel Phuket - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03