or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota

138/18 - 138/22 Galle Road, Bentota Beach, Bentota/Beruwala, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Suite Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Room Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Room Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Suite Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Suite Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Executive Suite Living area Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Executive Suite Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Room Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Suite Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Room Bathroom Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Executive Suites - Bathroom Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Suites - Bathroom Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Room Balcony View Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Interior at the Hotel Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Interior Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby
Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Entrance Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming Pool Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming Pool Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Exterior Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Lobby Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming Pool
Area: Bentota Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.9
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Nathan C. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2014
A great good place

Everything
10
An amazing place. We stayed here our first few nights in Sri Lanka. We liked it so much we changed our plans and came back. We are planning to come back to Sri Lanka every year, and our stay at this hotel is one of the reasons why.
Ali M. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2014
One of the best in the world

Everything was outstanding
10
I stayed in 5 stars hotel & resorts around the world, but The Villa ( paradise road) was different. Everething was outstanding & wonderful. All on all it deserved the name "Paradise Road".
Tariq Y. Business travelers Pakistan, August 11, 2014
Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota

its far from the sea. old hotel.
8.7
Bad experience. Never recommend to any body. The price is too high. Old style. Its horror view inside. Too much mosquito and smell.
Yvonne P. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Paradise at The Villa

The staff were wonderful, the food is excellent and the ambiance was peaceful.
9.3
We had a wonderful few days at The Villa. Everything was wonderful and we felt really looked after. I would love to go back.
Sarah L. Families with older children New Zealand, July 22, 2014
excellent service and relaxing sray

staff design and food
9.7
had an excellent relaxing time staff exceptional,
Jin J. Families with young children China, July 19, 2014
It's a unique, luxury hotel.

Service, helpful staff, cleanliness
10
It's a amazing hotel. Everything is perfect. I will definitely come again.
Kasuni S. Couples Sri Lanka, June 29, 2014
Amazing Service & Ambience

Food, Service & design of villa
9.7
The hotel is gorgeous on its own, with touches of Geoffrey Bawa distinguishing the place from other boutique hotels. The staff is well educated with the product/service offer at hand and make your stay comfortable. the food and restaurant is amazing. however the menu is limited for a long stay (over 3 nights, and you might exhaust the menu) we loved this place & will definitely visit again!
Kasuni S. Couples Sri Lanka, June 29, 2014
Gorgeous

Service, Food & Ammenities
9.7
The hotel is gorgeous on its own, with touches of Geoffrey Bawa distinguishing the place from other boutique hotels. The staff is well educated with the product/service offer at hand and make your stay comfortable. the food and restaurant is amazing. however the menu is limited for a long stay (over 3 nights, and you might exhaust the menu) we loved this place & will definitely visit again!
Yeh N. Groups Taiwan, June 14, 2014
Very nice hotel, well trained staff

a good place for relaxation, nice room and nice staff, good breakfast service
10
a very good experience
Abhik G. Couples India, June 8, 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Scenic property, excellent food, attentive staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/BeruwalaParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa SuiteParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa RoomParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa RoomParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa SuiteParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa SuiteParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Executive Suite Living areaParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Executive Suite Paradise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa RoomParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa SuiteParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Room BathroomParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Executive Suites - BathroomParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Suites - BathroomParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Villa Room Balcony ViewParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Interior at the HotelParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - InteriorParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - LobbyParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - LobbyParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - EntranceParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - LobbyParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming PoolParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming PoolParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - ExteriorParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - LobbyParadise Road - The Villa Bentota Bentota/Beruwala - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07