or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Area: Colombo 07 Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Anthony G. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
A superb hotel to indulge in

Quality of the room, great food, friendly staff
8.7
We had a great stay in the hotel. The suite was very attractive and spacious, while we found the staff very helpful and amicable. Dining at the restaurant was also very pleasant, both breakfast and dinner.
Kristian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Superb hotel with attentive and helpful staff

Excellent food, attentive and helpful staff, high standard of decor
9.3
I have stayed in many Colombo hotels and this was by far the best so far. It is a lovely building in a peaceful spot. There is no liquor licence but we brought our own wine and they were happy to by more in on request for us. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful - the airport transfer was very efficient even when dealing with our flight delays. Our early check-in did not pose a problem and they were very responsive in all matters. The only issue I had was a difficulty getting hot water in the shower although they did offer to show me the knack. Highly recommended for business or pleasure.
Indrani P. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel

The hotel is beautifully decorated. Peaceful, relaxed environment. Staff and friendly and helpful. Great evening meal at the restaurant.
9
This is the second time we have stayed at the Tintengal and will definitely stay there again. It isn't a hotel I would chose to stay at with small children as it fairly small and quiet. We found the staff very accommodating and helpful over a small issue we had with our room.
Katherine C. Families with older children United States of America, March 29, 2014
Beautiful hotel, no liquor license

Gorgeous hotel, great rooms, friendly staff
8
Overall we had a nice stay. They have no liquor license so byo, or they will buy for you at their sister restaurant paradise cafe. Some confusion when interacting with staff however overall they were friendly and hotel itself is absolutely stunning. About 15 minute drive (or tuk tuk) to main shopping areas
Joel E. Couples Philippines, March 21, 2014
Quiet luxury, excellent service.

Tasteful interiors, helpful staff, central location
9
It was an excellent stay at Paradise Road Tintagel Colombo! We loved the design which combines modern and oriental furniture inside a colonial town house. The hotel is s destination by itself!
John E. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
A complete let-down!

The food was good but that's about it.
5
John L. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Outstanding Hotel in the Centre of Colombo

Service, Room, Food
10
We stayed one night at this hotel in a Suite and it was spectacular. The front lobby staff greeted us upon arrival after a daytrip to Polonarruwa. The reception area, dining area and indoor pool were amazing. Our suite was huge with a living room with a bed for our daughter, a tented king sized bed with a mosquito net, huge walk-in closet and a huge bathroom. Room service was efficient and the food excellent. The hotel arranged to pick us up at the CMB airport at 4:30am and the driver took us on an all-day tour to Polonarruwa. Our room had its own plunge pool with deck chairs and a mini garden. We had a peaceful night's sleep and an efficient check-out and boxed breakfast for a 4:30am departure to the airport. We cannot recommend this hotel enough.
Mark B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2013
Spectacular boutique hotel

Big room, great bathroom, attentive aervice
9.7
This hotel exceeded expectations from attentive service, even with late night arrival, amazing breakfast, and beautiful, well maintained historic building. Highly recommended.
Naresh M. Families with young children Belgium, October 18, 2013
Exiting experience

Service, food, design of hotel
7.3
All was good exept our room, was to noisy, suite 2 near kitchen .
Mark C. Business travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Stunning boutique hotel

Friendliness, style and unique hotel.
10
Beautiful hotel, peaceful retreat from the hectic streets of Colombo, stunning interiors, a most enjoyable stay, fit for a prince, in fact it soon will be!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/LoungeParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/LoungeParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06