Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel

65 Rosmead Place, Colombo 7, Cinnamon Gardens, Colombo, Sri Lanka (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Superior Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Library room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Superior Suite Bathroom Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Library room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Lobby
Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Red Bar Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Restaurant Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming Pool Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Suite Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Bathroom Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest Room Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Interior
Area: Cinnamon Gardens Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 157 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Hanna Y. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 22, 2015
Never disappointing

Top three things amongst many were the location, staff and setting. It felt like coming home.
9.7
Our stay was great, we have used Paradise Road - The Villa in Bentota - previously which made us book the Tintagel for our Colombo stay and we were not disappointed.
Report this review
Hanna Y. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 11, 2015
Best hotel in Colombo

Staff, location, amazing rooms
9.7
We had a fabulous few days at Paradise Road Tintagel, the hotel is clearly ahead of all its peers in Colombo in terms of service, cleanliness, facilities etc. The place is beautifully decorated and you immediately feel at home there.
Report this review
Ute S. Families with older children Germany, June 23, 2015
Mysterious, dark, sensual. Great design

spacious rooms, good decor, friendly helpful staff
10
Great! We will definitely be back soon!!
Report this review
Wan G. Groups United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Paradise...

Beautifully designed and intimate boutique hotel. The service was charming, attentive and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. Our room was luxurious and so comfortable. I loved it.
9.3
We felt so looked after and enveloped in hushed opulence. From the moment we arrived and we drank in the scent of fresh flowers I felt at home; well a home I would love to have. The infinity pool was an oasis of tranquility. We will definitely want to come back for a longer stay. Thank you for a truly wonderful experience.
Report this review
Cheung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 28, 2015
Special Stay

special, unique, historial
8
Very impressive stay
Report this review
Richard A. Couples United Kingdom, May 27, 2015
A secret gem

It's historic heritage, outstanding quality in all respects and the courtesy, attentiveness and friendliness of all staff.
9.3
A unique and memorable experience in an historic gem.
Report this review
Christiaan H. Business travelers Senegal, May 26, 2015
Very good

Lovely place with a personal charm
9.7
Report this review
Tobias H. Couples Switzerland, April 25, 2015
Luxury boutique hotel

Staff helpfulness, location, hotel interior
8.3
We loved our stay at the Tintagel hotel, mainly due to it's location in central Colombo (it's quiet but all major attractions are within a 5-10 min tuk tuk ride) and the extreme helpfulness of the staff. We also liked the interior of the hotel, although the rooms were not perfect (e.g. bathroom sliding door did not close properly, and we couldn't really figure out some of the light switchs). However, overall a very nice stay. Would come again.
Report this review
Suzanne E. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2015
What am amazing hotel

The luxury of the room, the service and the food was amazing!
10
I really can't fault anything about this hotel, we stayed in the royal suite and it was a stunning room. The good in the restaurant was easily as good as any restaurant I have eaten in - and living in Dubai that's a big claim to make. The staff we friendly and I have already sent details of this hotel to friends coming to sri Lanka for a holiday in a few months!
Report this review
Kim S. Couples United Arab Emirates, April 2, 2015
Piss off me

Style, decor, heritage
8.7
Good, but as they had no liquor licence we did not eat an evening meal here. The hotel is historical, the rooms are well appointed and I loved the lap pool. The menu was very good for a Sri Lankan restaurant, and breakfast in the garden was to an 8/10 standard. Service was very good and all staff were very attentive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel ColomboParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive SuiteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive SuiteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Superior Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Library roomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Superior Suite BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Library roomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive SuiteParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Executive Suite Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Red Bar Paradise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Suite RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balcony/TerraceParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - ExteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - BathroomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - EntranceParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Guest RoomParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - FacilitiesParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Swimming PoolParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Balcony/TerraceParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - InteriorParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - LobbyParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - RestaurantParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Pub/LoungeParadise Road - Tintagel Colombo Hotel Colombo - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06