or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Village Beach Resort

Tivai Vaddo, Calangute Beach, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Boat Bar Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Gymnasium Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indoor Games Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Discotheque Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Lawn Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Lawn Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Entrance Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Sports and Activities Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/Lounge
Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/Lounge Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Interior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational Facilities Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Interior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Suite Room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio room
Hotel Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Alpesh P. Families with young children India, March 21, 2014
Appreciable hotel

Hotel location is excellent. Nice plantation and hence good greeneries. Children play area is small but good. Pool, resturent, beach view and karaoke musical night with live singing. Excllent Hotel.
9
In short... I will prefer this hotel to stay. Those who wants to enjoy relaxation.... just visit this hotel.. Very quite... little old infrastructure but really make feel of village... beautiful greeneries and walkable beach approach...
Arun K. Families with older children India, January 19, 2014
pathetic stay

nothing except location
3
I reached hotel at 12 noon and got room only at 2 30 pm. The recieved room was not clean, no lock for bath room. very high gaps on room doors and the balcony was ugly. The staffs including their GM doesn't have time to attend customers as they are engaged in their own personal matters. We requested their front office many times for informing the poor conditions of the stay and they didn't bother or their GM didn't bother. Please inform your customers not to book rooms by seeing the pictures on net. The reality is pathetic
Soumen B. Couples India, January 13, 2014
Not value for money hotel

near to beach, cleanliness and spread in big area
6.7
The room was not value for money. The beds were very noisy, A/C was noisy. We could not sleep properly due to these issues. Only positive thing I continued there as it was walkable from the beach.
Sven J. Couples Netherlands, December 22, 2013
Good location but nothing else

close to the beach
6
Nice hotel BUT to many russians they were even playing russian music to breakfast
Szekely B. Groups Poland, December 19, 2013
Good location, clean rooms

Direct access to the beach, clean room and batroom, friendly and helpfull staff
9.7
We had a good stay here. The resort has direct access to the beach, wide variety of restaurants ( KFC rulez ) nearby. The room and the bathroom was the clearest in our indian stay, its OK by european standards
Pradipta B. Couples India, December 19, 2013
NICE STAY IN A GOOD AMBIENCE

CLOSED TO BEACH, CENTRALLY LOCATED, COMFORTABLE AMBIENCE
7.3
Good environment, good breakfast, Centrally located, swimming pool is good but lighting should be there to use it at night and some arrangements should be made to have drinks by the pool at night. Improvement is required to make the pub happening !!!! Nite life inside the resort is quite dull. Hotel staff is little lazy as I have to call for Drinking water 3 to 4 times. I shifted my room and during shifting I left behind my expensive mobile charger in the previous room but unfortunately I did not get that back and staffs were very reluctant to help me.
Szekely B. Groups Poland, December 11, 2013
Good location, clean rooms

Direct access to the beach, clean room and batroom, friendly and helpfull staff
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. The weather was good, the beach was close and there is a wide variety of restaurants in the area.
Clifton G. Couples India, December 3, 2013
horrible buffet breakfast - spacious accommodation

beach access, quiet surroundings, spacious room
6.7
Having experienced the miserly "buffet" breakfast in the morning, almost all guests would have quickly decided not to risk having lunch & dinner at the hotel premises. Being slightly off the main calangute beach road, getting a taxi would be not easy. However if one has a hired 2-wheeler it is very comfortable. The good thing is that the location of the hotel gives one easy access to all the restaurants, bars, shops and the main beach head.
Prashanth N. Families with young children India, November 7, 2013
Great value for money....

location , access to the beach, swimming pool
7.7
I had a great stay at paradise village...this was the second time I stayed ...first time i stayed with my friends and then second time with my family having a kid aged 5 years..great thing about the resort is its location on the calangute beach...had a good time in the pool too...food was good...staff service needs some improvement..overall a good value for money resort
Trinankur S. Couples India, October 15, 2013
Good

Good suite, Near to beach, Near to market
7
Good enjoyment, as mentioned details above. But breakfast is not up to the mark, type / varieties of food is very less as compared to other 3/4 star resorts/hotels. Breakfast should be improved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Village Beach Resort North GoaParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Boat BarParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - GymnasiumParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indoor GamesParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - DiscothequeParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - LawnParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - LawnParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort EntranceParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Sports and ActivitiesParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - SpaParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel InteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational FacilitiesParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel InteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Hotel ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Suite RoomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio room


AS-AGWEB-3B08