Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Village Beach Resort

Tivai Vaddo, Calangute Beach, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/Lounge Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational Facilities Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio Room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Disco - Pub Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indulgence Suite Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Shack Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pool side banquet set up Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Entrance Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indulgence Suite
Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio Room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Beach shack Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Tanya Restaurant Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Water sports Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Beach Cottage Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Guest Room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indulgence Suite Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Tanya restaurant
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Shirish K. Couples India, March 9, 2015
Wonderful resort at right location

Location, Property, Pool
8.7
The stay was wonderful, the resort has direct dedicated access to Beach. Nice pool, its a Huge property, with nice trees around. The Rooms are huge and were clean, ACs were working properly, however the property is old (10-15 yrs) and wide spread, but still they try to maintain it well.
Report this review
Indrek P. Couples Estonia, March 9, 2015
Quiet location in Calangute

Property linking the street and the beach; quiet location within 10 minutes walk from the center; big room with big balcony
7
Stayed there for the 2nd time after 10 years, but the first time seems better when looking back. I have to admit that the price level is a bit high, considering the condition of the rooms. The bathroom had a leaking toilet and leaking shower, the room walls were stained and the furniture worn. However, the staff was helpful and polite and the breakfast was great with both local and Western foods. The resort location is great between the street and the beach, linking them for easy access to both.
Report this review
Dhawal N. Couples India, December 15, 2014
average

near to beach
6.3
Average
Report this review
Dhawal N. Couples India, December 14, 2014
average hotel

near to beach
6.3
Good
Report this review
Varadha V. Families with young children India, November 5, 2014
Good Stay & value for Money

Location,Pool & Beach
7.3
It was a good stay & value for money,but one thing hey not allowed my misses with full swim suit in the pool,she was missed that enjoyment of the pool.Me and my child enjoyed loat,specially in that pool side resturant/bar. Nice stay for 4 days & will prefere again the same resort in my next visit.
Report this review
Ashish S. Families with young children India, November 3, 2014
good budget hotel

swimming pool, cleanliness and space
6.7
it was good. but make sure ameneties all are in working condition.
Report this review
Ajay A. Couples India, November 2, 2014
toilets are very bad paint, door, food not good

location
3.3
As per rates hotel condition don't deserve that rates big grass required maintance of every thing service very poor i was there on my birthday very bad experience only good swim pool and bar that's all
Report this review
Kashyap S. Solo travelers India, October 29, 2014
5 star being run as a 2 star

Check out, check out, check out
2.3
Nothing in this hotel is right, I mean nothing. Upkeep of public areas, Restaurant, Food and service, Rooms etc. Staff is poorly trained, most of it is unionised making it a hell. Service levels are pathetic. Reminders are of no use, anything you say is unheard. Rooms are dirty, filthy if I may. I cant waste time writing about this hotel as its not worth my time. You can comprehend the rest Choose wisely ;) !!!
Report this review
Vikas S. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
not again

food was decent , location was good
4.3
I went from 2-6 oct. It was my first visit but was very upset with the hotel. Was informed that swimming pool was not available at the time of check in. Was kept waited for 2 hrs for checkin. Property was not maintained. No in house entertainment. Very bad and disgusted experience. Will Never come again nor refer . It was my first visit to goa and was made worst by this hotel. I hope agoda cancels their contract
Report this review
Subir D. Couples India, October 1, 2014
Great location

Housekeeping, Staff behaviour, Front desk support
9.3
Great accommodation but they provide window A.C. and television is also old model not LCD or LED, that is not expecting from this resort. The food specially breakfast is average, item are limited and no more variation. Main plus point this resort is Calangute Beach is walking distance. Resort itself having a personal Beach but this Beach is dirty and occupied by the fisherman.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Village Beach Resort North GoaParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational FacilitiesParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio roomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio RoomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Disco - PubParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indulgence SuiteParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Beach ShackParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pool side banquet set upParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - EntranceParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indulgence SuiteParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio RoomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Beach shackParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Tanya RestaurantParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Water sports Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Beach CottageParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio roomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Guest RoomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indulgence SuiteParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Tanya restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03