or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paradise Village Beach Resort

Tivai Vaddo, Calangute Beach, Calangute, North Goa, India 403516 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Boat Bar Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Gymnasium Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indoor Games Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Discotheque Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Lawn Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Lawn Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Reception Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort Entrance Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Sports and Activities Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming Pool Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/Lounge
Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/Lounge Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Spa Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Surroundings Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational Facilities Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Interior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Restaurant Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Exterior Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Suite Room Paradise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio room
Area: Calangute Number of Rooms: 86

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Dhawal N. Couples India, December 15, 2014
average

near to beach
6.3
Average
Dhawal N. Couples India, December 14, 2014
average hotel

near to beach
6.3
Good
Varadha V. Families with young children India, November 5, 2014
Good Stay & value for Money

Location,Pool & Beach
7.3
It was a good stay & value for money,but one thing hey not allowed my misses with full swim suit in the pool,she was missed that enjoyment of the pool.Me and my child enjoyed loat,specially in that pool side resturant/bar. Nice stay for 4 days & will prefere again the same resort in my next visit.
Ashish S. Families with young children India, November 3, 2014
good budget hotel

swimming pool, cleanliness and space
6.7
it was good. but make sure ameneties all are in working condition.
Ajay A. Couples India, November 2, 2014
toilets are very bad paint, door, food not good

location
3.3
As per rates hotel condition don't deserve that rates big grass required maintance of every thing service very poor i was there on my birthday very bad experience only good swim pool and bar that's all
Kashyap S. Solo travelers India, October 29, 2014
5 star being run as a 2 star

Check out, check out, check out
2.3
Nothing in this hotel is right, I mean nothing. Upkeep of public areas, Restaurant, Food and service, Rooms etc. Staff is poorly trained, most of it is unionised making it a hell. Service levels are pathetic. Reminders are of no use, anything you say is unheard. Rooms are dirty, filthy if I may. I cant waste time writing about this hotel as its not worth my time. You can comprehend the rest Choose wisely ;) !!!
Vikas S. Families with young children India, October 5, 2014
not again

food was decent , location was good
4.3
I went from 2-6 oct. It was my first visit but was very upset with the hotel. Was informed that swimming pool was not available at the time of check in. Was kept waited for 2 hrs for checkin. Property was not maintained. No in house entertainment. Very bad and disgusted experience. Will Never come again nor refer . It was my first visit to goa and was made worst by this hotel. I hope agoda cancels their contract
Subir D. Couples India, October 1, 2014
Great location

Housekeeping, Staff behaviour, Front desk support
9.3
Great accommodation but they provide window A.C. and television is also old model not LCD or LED, that is not expecting from this resort. The food specially breakfast is average, item are limited and no more variation. Main plus point this resort is Calangute Beach is walking distance. Resort itself having a personal Beach but this Beach is dirty and occupied by the fisherman.
Ashish J. Families with young children India, September 23, 2014
A pathetically maintained resort at a great locati

Location...
4.7
Horrible.. We opted for beach cottages; which is supposed to be their premier accommodation.. But it was wooden hut wrapped in polythins. The plastic polythin made it unbearably hot.. It takes an hour for AC to cool it to comfort. There were innumerable cock roaches. Power break downs were frequent. The house keeping never bothered to clean rooms or passage througj out day unless called up specially. Bed linen and washroom was average.
Baskaran P. Families with older children Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Its just a peaceful stay

good location, nice garden view, peaceful and quiet area
6
Its just a good stay for peace and quietness. Near to the famous beach as in walking distance is a great advantage, and the hotel area is calm and nice landscaping view, especially when we had breakfast in a restaurant near the beach we can feel the cool breeze air which is very soothing. That's for the good side, as for the bad side, most disappointing for me is that there is wifi available but NO connection at all, and the room is very small difficult for and extra bed if wanna stay for 3 people, and the air cond is badly service as there are water leakage! And even fan has no speed control.. either OFF or MAX speed! so need more improvement for all these !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paradise Village Beach Resort North GoaParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Boat BarParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Coffee Shop ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - GymnasiumParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Indoor GamesParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - DiscothequeParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - LawnParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - LawnParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - ReceptionParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Resort EntranceParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Sports and ActivitiesParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Swimming PoolParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Pub/LoungeParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - SpaParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - SurroundingsParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Recreational FacilitiesParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - InteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - RestaurantParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - ExteriorParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Suite RoomParadise Village Beach Resort North Goa - Studio room

Customer Reviews - Paradise Village Beach Resort, North Goa

AS-AGWEB-3C08