or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Gazebo Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Standard Rooms Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Deluxe Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bathroom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bathroom
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Bathroom Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Exterior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrance Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (32)
Sort by:
Ying J. Groups China, August 29, 2014
ok

ok
6
ok
Krian O. Groups Philippines, August 23, 2014
it's nice

location, room, staff
7
It was nice and fun
Jens N. Groups Sweden, July 9, 2014
Vey nice stay

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
7.7
Very good!
Anne M. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Good

Cleanliness
7.3
Good
April M. Groups Philippines, January 23, 2014
It was great!

The hotel was near nice restaurants and stores. It was also a 3-minute walk to the beach. The hotel room we stayed at was very spacious.
8.7
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly. The location was awesome. Two things I would like to recommend is for the bathroom mirror to be a little lower to cater to non-6-feet guests and to provide places to hang wet clothes at.
Chu L. Groups Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Average

Large room, near to beach.
5.3
Flush in toilet is not working at all. Water is salty and rather small water flow.
Ong S. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Is a good budget hotel, quite near to beach

comfort room,quiet,attentive staff
7
overall considered good,comfort room and quiet place,is somewhat near to beach within walking distance,staff are attentive but with one fault,the safe box which one of our group member which he lock the safe unable to open and requesting staff to reset the pin Nos and open it. but they did not do it till the day we depart. and the wifi was very poor in the further garden,the garden nearest wifi is ok,each time we have to go to near garden for wifi. I will still go back to Paragayo resort,the 2 issue which i brought up were just small matter only for your attentive. thank you
Maria E. Groups Philippines, July 9, 2013
Little bit dissapointed

Large room, near beach, affordable
4.7
Staff ate not friendly. I was disappointed about the water in the bathroom it taste salty and not good for the skin ita itchy
Roselle O. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2013
Bang for the buck

Close to the beach. Cheap
7.7
Cole P. Groups Canada, May 2, 2013
Close to restaurants/corner store, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff, 10 min walk to the beach, off the main drag(which is nice)
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - GazeboParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Standard Rooms ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - DeluxeParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - BathroomParagayo Resort Bohol - BathroomParagayo Resort Bohol - BathroomParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - EntranceParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C02