Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragayo Resort

Rona's Corner Tawala, Panglao Island, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Philippines 6340 (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Guest Room Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Paragayo Resort Bohol - Loboc River Cruise Paragayo Resort Bohol - Mangrove Forest Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balicasag Island Paragayo Resort Bohol - Virgin Island Paragayo Resort Bohol - Danao Adventure Paragayo Resort Bohol - Hinagdanan Cave Paragayo Resort Bohol - Alona Beach Paragayo Resort Bohol - Chocolate Hills Paragayo Resort Bohol - Tarsier
Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Interior Paragayo Resort Bohol - Entrance Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden Paragayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/Terrace Paragayo Resort Bohol - Garden
Area: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 308 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Amielyn B. Groups Philippines, June 29, 2015
A well spend vacay here.

The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
9.7
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!
Lorna B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 30, 2015
Easy and happy

clean room, good location and quiet
8
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff
George H. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2015
Great low budget place to stay

Location, location and location
7.3
Beautifully landscaped, the rooms were adequate and for the price you couldn't beat the location. Rona's market was two doors down, cabs and tricycles parked out front for transportation, a good bar with great people watching across the street and Alona beach a few hundred yards away. The aircon worked, the room was very clean and the staff was ok. We were very happy with the Paragayo and will be back when we visit the Philippines again.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2015
convenient hotel

god location, good staff and clean accomodation
7.7
i enjoy staying except for the aircon in their family bungalow, its not working well.
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Nice stay

Spacious room, quiet environment, nice garden
8
Staffs are nice and helpful with a nice garden. Not as close to beach front as other resorts. No breakfast but many restaurants nearby.
Andrea G. Couples Philippines, March 24, 2015
Good enough but not so close to the beach

Cheap, clean, basic
6
Paragayo is a bit further away from the beach than what I expected. The room was basic, it was clean, had heated shower but the water pressure was low. We're budget travellers so we chose this place for our two night stay at Alona Beach. Wifi was only available at the lobby and will not reach your room. The staff were really nice though and very friendly. They made our stay more pleasant.
Raymond S. Groups Australia, March 19, 2015
Good Location

Close to main shopping area, 5 minutes walk to beach and clean rooms
6.7
Hotel is close to everything but does not provide much extra than a room and bed for visitors. Very clean and good staff.
Patrick A. Couples Philippines, March 14, 2015
Good Staff!

Location, Price and Staff
9.3
Very Good. Keep it up.
Karen G. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2015
Value for Money

location. value for money.
6.3
Good! Nothing fancy. Just basic necessities. Value for money!
Martine S. Solo travelers Norway, March 6, 2015
ok, but noisy.

big room, fridge and close to alona beach
4.7
We spent 3 nights here and did not sleep very well because off all the noise from the bars in the street. The picture of the hotell is not like how it really looks. The place is clean and the family room was big with TV. There is no wifi in the room, so you have to sitt in the garden area. That wasn't any problem, except it was often full and alot of people smoking and that is not so fun when you are not a smoker yourself. The place is close to the main street, restaurants amd the alona beach. I wouød recommned people to go a privat beach just 10 min with the tricycle and pay 25 peso for a MUCH nicer and quiet beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragayo Resort BoholParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - Guest RoomParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceParagayo Resort Bohol - Loboc River CruiseParagayo Resort Bohol - Mangrove ForestParagayo Resort Bohol - Balicasag IslandParagayo Resort Bohol - Virgin IslandParagayo Resort Bohol - Danao AdventureParagayo Resort Bohol - Hinagdanan CaveParagayo Resort Bohol - Alona BeachParagayo Resort Bohol - Chocolate HillsParagayo Resort Bohol - TarsierParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - EntranceParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - ExteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - GardenParagayo Resort Bohol - Balcony/TerraceParagayo Resort Bohol - InteriorParagayo Resort Bohol - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07