or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Hotel

Zayed First Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception
Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Cafe Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (176)
Sort by:
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
amaizing

fast checkin, fast checkout, central location
7
Luay Y. Couples Canada, December 12, 2013
regular customer

confortable, fast checkin
7.7
Kwangmo A. Business travelers South Korea, November 5, 2013
So So, it was Medium class

Nearby Shopping Center, Room condition, internet
6.3
I would say "so so". Because I reserve it when it was not incuding breakfast, I can't comment about food condition. Worst point is that I can't find easily the location. Except that point, other things were not so bad.
Mirza K. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2013
Smallest Hotel Room Ever!

Staff Friendliness and Front Officer
5
The hotel is centrally located so its easy for shopping however its a very small run down room. The toilets are old and the room is old. The internet does not work even after we moved 3 rooms. The lobby however is nice and comforable and there is internet wireless there. Besides that you cannot receive wireless.
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 13, 2013
wonderful

fast checkin and checkout process, close to every thing, friendly staff, open restaurant
6.7
Luay Y. Couples Canada, October 13, 2013
felt good

fast track, quick service
7
Maha K. Couples Yemen, September 28, 2013
idid not like it at alllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

mayby location its near to zaid shopping mall
7.3
not goood rooom was very small not compfortable i was dispointed its good from out side but from inside i mean room no at alll
Sofian M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
clean, confortable and good price

clean, confortable and good price
7
clean, confortable and good price
Luay Y. Couples Canada, August 30, 2013
Amaizing

professional staff and clean environment
7.3
Luay Y. Couples Canada, August 21, 2013
cool

professional staff, central location
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - HOTEL EXTERIORParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon CafeParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A01