or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Paragon Hotel

Zayed First Street, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard Room Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior Suite Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe Twin Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe King Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Reception
Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Lobby Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business Center Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Cafe Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Exterior Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 209

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
188 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (188)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 20, 2014
Nice place for solo traveller

location, price.
8
It was good experience. It is so suitable for those who are looking for temporarily staying.
Christer A. Couples Philippines, November 20, 2014
REview

Cozy, Accessible, Quiet
7.3
It was a great experience and its near the city.
Khaled B. Business travelers Egypt, November 11, 2014
not bad

Value of money,Location
7.3
it was Okay
Srimannarayana G. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2014
Best location

Near to the shopping mall, restaurants and the best price.
9.3
Excellent. It was close to the biggest Abu Dhabi shopping mall and vegetarian restaurant. Booked king deluxe, which was very comfortable and rooms are spacious.
James T. Couples United Arab Emirates, November 10, 2014
Amazing Stay

Exceptionally large room, exceptionally comfortable room, excellent hotel location
9
Once you finally find the hotel, and get through the length check-in process, walking through the door of your room will be breath taking. You will say "Yes, it was worth it!" My wife and I enjoyed our stay. We drove from Dubai to Abu Dhabi to visit her sister. Once there, we decided to spend the night. We reserved the room using our iPad and WiFi hot spot. The hotel seemed very difficult to find. However, once we arrived, we both agreed it was worth it. The location is close to the center of city activity. We will certainly stay again.
Luay Y. Couples Canada, November 6, 2014
Regular customer

fast checkin and checkout
6.3
Luay Y. Couples Canada, November 4, 2014
regular customer

fast checkin and checkout
7
Luay Y. Couples Canada, October 8, 2014
regular customer

fas checkin and checkout
6.7
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, September 28, 2014
Returning customer

The hotel is amaizing, Ive been coming back every time I'm in Abu Dhabi
8
Luay Y. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2014
loyal customer

location, value for money and fast checkin and check out
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Paragon Hotel Abu Dhabi - HOTEL EXTERIORParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior suiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard roomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Standard RoomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - BathroomParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Junior SuiteParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe TwinParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Deluxe KingParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ReceptionParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - LobbyParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Business CenterParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon CafeParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Paragon RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - RestaurantParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - ExteriorParagon Hotel Abu Dhabi - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B08